Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Scranton Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Scranton Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maria, 23 from Scranton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Scranton, PA
    I don't dislike the Area I live in although it could be better, its hard to find people who share my moral Code. I'm a nice young lass who enjoys cooking, baking, eating, playing sports, appreciating art, music, solving puzles, watching movie5, and travel7ing, among 0ther things. I have 8 siblings, of whom I'm number 6, 2 of them live in an apartment near home. I have 3 sisters who are very dear two me. I love working and I have 3 jobs, working at a local ice cream and and milk place, at a Buffalo Wild Wings and for a food truck. I'm thinking about going 2 school for either graphic design, real estate, or psychology. Ideal would be an intelligent guy with strong morals who likes to try new things +
  • Yokasta, 25 from Hazleton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hazleton, PA
    I am a recent college graduate and a revert in the Faith. I came back to the Church two years ago; that has been the most meaningful experience in my life. I am absolutely in love with our Lord and His Church. I've been discerning Religious Life for over a year, but after a recent experience, I am more open to the possibility that God might be calling me to marriage, and if He is, I pray that my future husband is a pious man who loves God above all.
  • Meg, 28 from Scranton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Scranton, PA
    Hi, a little about me..My family is important to me as well as my faith. People often say Im laid back and a little reserved at first but that changes as time passes. I enjoy doing a variety of things. I am on here to meet new people, I believe God has a plan for each and every one of us :)
  • Catherine, 25 from Freeland, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Freeland, PA
    I recently discovered Philadelphia's wonderful live music scene, and its been a huge help readjusting to my new life here in the Keystone State after moving here from New York.
  • Alyssa, 27 from Wilkes Barre, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Wilkes Barre, PA
    Hi (= I am 26 and I've always known what I've wanted to do with my life, especially dealing with love and my career. I am very family-oriented and have goals and values that I uphold to. I have a baby girl who I love with everything I have. I have a lot of interests and I like to try new things. I absolutely love the outdoors and enjoy activities such as camping, fishing, and hiking. On the opposite side, I can be a girly-girl at times and dress up for a nice dinner, a night out on the town, or shopping with my friends. My ideal date would probably be something out of the ordinary like a trip to the amusement park or zoo. I love being with family, exercising, or just relaxing at home. I also really enjoy sports; green bay packers and philadelphia phillies are my teams. I'm not too picky when it comes to movies and tv shows. My favorite type of music to listen to is country, but I enjoy mostly everything from alternative to rap. I was born and grew up in Northeast Pennsylvania. I recently graduated from the University of Rhode Island where I studied Animal Science & Wildlife & Conservation Biology. I am currently a veterinary technician at a local animal hospital. I enjoy improving and saving the lives of many types of animals. My main goal is to eventually go to vet school and obtain my doctor of veterinary medicine degree. I'm a really down to earth, fun-loving, kind, and honest person. I can be shy at first, but I open up a lot once I get to know you. I hope I can find a man that loves his family, has good values, is honest and is fun to hang out with. Thank you for reading my profile and hope to hear from you (=
  • Rachel, 27 from Hazleton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Hazleton, PA
    I am always eager to learn and passionate in my pursuit of living out my Catholic faith, my vocation which recognizes the beauty of the healing potential we are given by design, and my values of family. I love the outdoors and an active lifestyle-running, biking, backpacking, enjoying God's beauty in nature, meeting other people, teaching and coaching kids ( who doesn't want to be/act like a kid sometimes?). I look forward most to sharing my gifts and talents with those I meet, through my passion for the care I provide for families. I have a holistic lifestyle, and I feel a calling to share my values of the Catholic faith, life, a healthy nerve system, and family with my small-town community. I have been most influenced by my family and friends, leadership and volunteer events I have taken a part of, and retreats I have attended.
  • Hope, 23 from East Stroudsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, East Stroudsburg, PA
    Hello, welcome to my profile! I am an Information and Library Sciences (ILS) major. I am close to finishing my Bachelor's. The next step will be selecting a Master's program in the ILS field. While I am not fully decided, I lean towards pursuing an academic-orientated program that will enable me to work in a university setting. Libraries, cats, and reading are a major passion of mine. I enjoy primarily young adult and multicultural literature, but have recently expanded my leisure reading to incorporate mysteries and nonfiction. I also enjoy conducting independent research through databases and the Internet. My family and friends are very important to me and I enjoy doing different activities (not related to libraries and the information field). Everything from the standard dining experience to flea market forays to day trips to creative writing. Several relatives that I am close to are active in the LGBT community. Thus, it is important to me to surround myself with people who are respectful and tolerant. Due to the Digital Age, people have access to global diversity at the touch of a keyboard. While it is entirely permissible to disagree, it is still essential to treat others with love, respect, and tolerance.
  • Keyne, 26 from Lakeville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lakeville, PA
    hi! My name is Keyne, mostly I just enjoy reading. I'm passionate about things like nachos and wings, and usually I just look forward to summer so I can swim and go on vacations. I had fallen away from the Church the past few years unfortunately, but I'm getting back into it now. I do have a young daughter from a previous relationship, and she's the light of my life.
  • Ann, 31 from East Stroudsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, East Stroudsburg, PA
    I am very close to my family. I enjoy spending time with them as much as I can. I also work two jobs one is full-time and the other is part-time. I am not very good at talking about myself so if you have any questions please feel free to contact me!
  • PrDrChula, 31 from Stroudsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Stroudsburg, PA
  • Marianne, 30 from Gibbon Glade, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Gibbon Glade, PA
    I'm an easy going person who enjoys the outdoor life-walking, hiking, feeding the animals around the farm (not so hot on fishing-but I could be persuaded to tag along). I enjoy the county fair and demolition derby, amusement parks, roller coaster rides and an occasional dance where I see my friends. I do like scary movies and comedies and shows like NCIS, Law and Order and the Big Bang Theory and The Walking Dead, and of course, I love rooting for the Steelers. I'm Catholic and go to church every Sunday and the person I date would have to have a Christian belief system. I do have a slight learning disability - a short term memory lost that was caused at birth. My disability impacts my reading ability. I have previously worked at the YMCA day care caring for toddlers through the 4th grade.
  • Isabelle, 27 from Sugarloaf, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sugarloaf, PA
    I come from a big Catholic family- one of seven. So many benefits to growing up in a big family. My parents have been married for 35 years and my grandparents for 65 years. My Faith is important to me....The toughest struggle for a Catholic in this world is finding the balance in the expression " living in the world, yet not OF the world." The object of a spouse is someone to help you get to Heaven in the everyday-ness of life. More later and much more articulate! ;) St. Joseph, pray for us!