Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dina, 73 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am retired from my job in Rehabilitation Counseling. I was divorced and annulled a number of years ago. I have remained single. I threw myself into my job, helping people, and did not actively search for a spouse. I lead an active, busy life and have many interests. Since retiring, I now have time to pursue a relationship. The presence of God is very important in my life. I believe that we have a loving God who is guiding us, though we may not always be aware of it. I believe that learning and growing is a lifetime process. God continues to show us new things and new connections.
  • Mary, 65 from Tyrone, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Tyrone, PA
    I enjoy gardening,playing the piano,being with my dog,Max,canning, and taking drives in the country to see the beautiful sights that God has blessed us with. I pray to meet someone that is not judgemental and would accept me for who I am. Physical features can change as we grow old but the spirit and a golden heart can never be taken away. It would be the greatest gift to me to be able to share Mass and Eucharist with a special companion in my life. In my leisure time I enjoy hostesing at a dinner theater. The plays and music are always such a joy to be near.
  • Mary, 54 from Canonsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Canonsburg, PA
    I am a widow with 5 children. 4 of my children are grown. My youngest son is 13. My husband passed away 9 years ago. I have 3 wonderful grandchildre whom i adore. I like to exercise and try to do it daily. I love the ocean and try to take a vacation there each year.I am looking for someone to go to dinner with or a movie. Have someone to talk to, go places with. I am a good listener. I am kind and try to be helpful to others. I am a school nurse at an elementary school and love working with children.
  • Chelsea, 25 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Pittsburgh, PA
    I'm Chelsea. Grew up in Atlanta (no accent), but currently of Pittsburgh, PA for my PhD in bioengineering. Oldest of three girls. Can often be found jogging around Pitt campus (slowly), caffeinating excessively, watching old movies, attempting to replicate my mom's spaghetti, having imaginary mental discussions with various friends or historical figures, and reading everything. If you find personality categories helpful when meeting new people, I'm a straight up INTJ on Myers-Briggs. One day I'd like a bungalow where symphony records are always playing. It'd have kids and a German shepherd running around, a garden bursting with flowers, and a kitchen that smells good. Plus a big messy lab at a university with lots of students, dry erase marker writing on all the windows, and few rules beyond don't blow yourself up. If you think we'd get along, shoot me a note. :)
  • Dianne, 64 from Lititz, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Lititz, PA
    I am most passionate about my family. I have 3 children and 4 grandchildren who I love more more than I can express and I enjoy spending time with all of them....I am so blessed. I also love my little dog Bella. She is strawberry blonde Shih Tzu. she keeps a good eye on me [?] Love to travel and there are many places I want to see in and out of the country. I love to laugh and have a crazy sense of humor often told how my laughter makes others laugh. I enjoy exercising at the gym but am no athhlete just enjoy a good workout....use it or lose it! Enjoy eating out, slow starts on weekends and a good cup of coffee in bed. Snow tubing, swimming, reading, movies, live theater, kayaking, dancing , and recently tried zip lining ..... which was a blast ! I want to enjoy every moment and would like to share the ride with a special someone. Come share an adventure and a few laughs with slightly kooky ex New Yorker.
  • Mary, 63 from Uniontown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Uniontown, PA
    My passion is the arts, music, dance, singing. I enjoy Broadway shows and musicals as well as sports and outside activities. My family is important and I always enjoy family activities when we get together for birthdays, etc. I am Learning to play pool. I enjoy campfire conversations and telling stories around a campfire in the summer. Becoming a foodie is a real passion of mine at this stage in may life...eating clean and healthy and taking cooking classes are new found interests. Regular exercise at a gym or at home are at least a weekly part of my life, can't always manage daily exercise. I enjoy walking the trails here in SWPA...
  • Joanne, 67 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi, I'm really not good about writing about myself, but I will give it a try. I am semi retired, work 4 days a week taking care of a mentally challenged young woman. She is the light of my life, she has given me much joy and love. She brings sunshine to my rainy days. Divorced with 2 kids who of course are on their own, also take care of my brother who also is mentally challenged. But not to the degree of my little girl. Life can change in an instant, never thought of myself being on this new road in my life. But I have accepted this new challenge and look forward to exploring new things.
  • Sandy Loh, 39 from Padang Tengku, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Padang Tengku, MY
    My passionate is what i want n will do it on the spot than to let people to order which i dont like..Just dont push me of what i hayes the most.. People that influeses me is God to me..Although i am not so godly enough but still God place in my heart that no one can replace.. My leisure n pleasure is eat n sleep
  • Kimberly, 27 from Ringtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ringtown, PA
    Truthfully I have not had any luck on dating sites in the past and I am not good with putting my thought down so here we good. So I work as a CNA in a nursing home and I really enjoy my job witch I am very surprised not many people can say that they love what they do for a living. I love animals I have two beautiful cats Cleo 2 year and Bella 6months, I like to go check different place out I have a list of places I would love to see one day hopefully I will get to see those places. I like to spend time with family, read, spend time outside, watch a good movie, perfect date would be pizza and a movie at home with a person you love. I am not high matince person I like simple and from the heart kinda girl I hope that came out right I hate doing this kind of stuff.
  • Felicity, 23 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Philadelphia, PA
    I'm a graduate student studying a Masters program in Professional Clinical Counseling. I'm from Malaysia and have been in the country since 2014. Before I had moved to Philly, I was in Wisconsin completing my undergrad. I love trying different kinds of foods especially the spicy ones. I like doing photography and I usually blog about the places I have travelled and the interesting things that I do in Philly. During free time and when I'm not studying, I usually like hanging out in Center City and take pictures of the things I would find interesting. And yes, I do enjoy listening to all sorts of musical genres whichever fits my mood.
  • Roberta, 61 from Scranton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Scranton, PA
    I love to be active such as playing golf in the summer months, riding bikes, just being outdoors. I am close with my two grown sons and their families and spend my free time enjoying my grandson. Over the years I have been involved in my community and have been active in many organizations. My Catholic faith has always been a priority in my life. Would love to find someone with similar likes and temperament.
  • Beth, 51 from West Chester, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, West Chester, PA
    I am passionate about my son. In 3 + years he will be off to college. I am very proud parent. I love being with my friends and family, when I can. My family lives out of state. My mother is probably the most inspirational person I know. Being a parent is a very important job if not the most important job there is. In my leisure time, I love to hang out with friends, take a run in the park. Have some down time and read a book watch a good movie. Being outside in general. I love to work out and do so almost daily. Either a spin class at my Y or a run in the park. I am passionate about staying fit and trying to be healthy as well.