Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Erie Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Erie Pennsylvania Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carrie, 39 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Erie, PA
    Just looking to find an honest, caring person who will love me for me and treat me with respect and kindness. Must accept my children and undertstand that they come first. Im outgoing, outspoken and love to talk. I'm a tell it like it is kind of person, but also sweet as can be. I'm super honest and dont like liars. I like to have fun and am willing to try just about anything.
  • Dianne, 51 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Erie, PA
    Hello. Thank you for visiting my profile. I am a single mom with three wonderful young men (ages 20, 17, and 15). I was born and raised in the small town of Erie, PA. I'm in my early 50's but feel like I'm in my 20's. I would consider myself to be pretty well-rounded -- I can have fun being at a sporting event in jeans and sneakers; I enjoy getting dressed up for an evening out on the town; but at the same time, a night spent at home with family and/or friends is just as appealing. I guess it doesn't matter what I'm doing, as long as I'm with people I like/love, I'm enjoying it. It doesn't take much to amuse me -- I laugh pretty easy and have a great sense of humor (love to kid around). I can be a little shy at first, but once I get to know you, I open up. God, family and friends are the most important things to me, and my Catholic faith is an integral part of my life. I enjoy sporting events (football and basketball are two of my favorites), LOVE music (all types of genres; with country being my favorite), cooking/baking, watching movies (at home or at the theater) and playing board games. My most favorite place to visit is our beach in the summertime -- going for long walks and watching the awesome sunsets!
  • Colleen, 32 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Erie, PA
    Heaven is my goal. Here below I seek to do God's will and be joyful. I strive to be detached from the things of this world, but also be grateful for His gifts. I especially appreciate the outdoors, physical activities, and spending time with family and friends. My interests are diverse, ranging from ballroom dancing, to archery, wake boarding, spiritual reading, and much more. I enjoy exploring new places, meeting new people, and developing new hobbies. Yet, even if all I had were my own thoughts I would never be bored. I would plunge deeper into my relationship with God, who is infinitely mysterious and wonderful!
  • Katie, 31 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Erie, PA
    I am a 7th grade language arts teacher for an Erie public school. I put a lot of my time and passion into my job, because working with at-risk kids is what I believe God is calling me to do. I am also staying really BUSY in local parishes where I am a catechist, and am also starting a small youth ministry program. I help with other youth events through the Diocese, and am involved in a large retreat program in my area. When I do have some free time, I enjoy relaxing at home in front of the TV or with a good book. I am very close to my parents and sister (they live 2 blocks away) and love traveling. I am very hopeful about what God has planned for my future!
  • Deanna, 61 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Erie, PA
    Hello, so happy to meet you. I am a retired teacher of kindergarten and first grade that I loved dearly. I loved my job so much, it was very fulfilling and very rewarding. Now that I am retired, I love gardening, travel, music, live concerts especially, the theatre, walking, the beach, cooking so many things, outdoor activities. I go to New York City a lot and have a few friends there. It is almost like my second home. I am a little shy to begin with, but once i get to know you I can be a lot of fun. I would love to meet someone that is truly interested in having a relationship to enjoy mutual interests and laugh a lot and just enjoy being together. I am a humble person and enjoy the same in all of my friends. I love being in relationships and hope I meet someone who will enjoy it, too. I love to exercise and just walk along the beach or in my neighborhood. I have been to Italy several times and want to return again. I have traveled a lot in Europe and never tire of it. Thank you for reading my profile.
  • Katie, 23 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Erie, PA
    Hello, my name is Katie. I'm 22 years young. Currently, I am a college student who is also blessed to be continuing with one of my loves- softball. It is definitely a lot balancing just the two, as well as everything else in my life, but I don't know if I could have it any other way. I wish I knew what I was studying while at school... until then, I'm still weighing my options. I love sports and working out. I am a die-hard fan of the Cleveland teams: The Indians, Cavs, and that football team that starts with a 'B' and ends with heartache. I love spending time with family and friends and all the people in my life. I cherish little moments like that. I also co-teach children's Liturgy of the Word
  • Alicia, 46 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Erie, PA
    I like doing nice things for people or make them laugh. Im a loyal person, very spontaneous and fun and always will be young at heart. I'm very passionate about caring for people which is why I wanted to work in the nursing profession as a nurses aide. I look forward to being a part of my neices and nephews lives as they grow up. I play guitar and sing and volunteer in church for music. Id like to meet someone for friendship possibly more who is honest and has confidence to share how he feels. Someone with faith who is open to life and love.
  • Diane, 44 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Erie, PA
    Hi, I'm Diane I work at a hotel as a housekeeper, I'm also a nurses aide. I have cats. I like to cook and bake. Garden,read and write. Watch movies. I'm a history buff. I'm most passionate about helping people. My family is very irmportant to me, I'm very close to them. I look forward to finding the right guy for me and settling down.
  • Riley, 21 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Erie, PA
    My name is Riley and I am studying at Mercyhurst University in Erie, PA, to become a Social Worker. I feel very passionately about using my life in the greatest way God would like me to, through promoting all kinds of social justice and loving Him along the way. Im hoping to meet other people who share the same faith so I can be my true self around them! I love to laugh and I love making others laugh!
  • Joanne, 75 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Erie, PA
    Having someone to share life, or what's in your/my bucket list to do, let's empty that bucket. I like driving in the country appreciating our countryside, especially here in the north with grape country or in the southern states. Enjoy going out to dinner or simply a small hometown restaurant. Mass is very important to me weekly. I have done some travel to other countries and here in the states, would like to see more of our country with that special guy. I have had a enjoyable job working 40 years in the same management field, miss working and now trying to remain active. I spend 3 days a week at YMCA. I enjoy quilting, knitting, reading, playing pinochle, board games, cooking and redecorating. I like fun times, laughs and making new friends. Life is good.
  • Julie, 38 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Erie, PA
  • Cathy, 61 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Erie, PA
    I love gardening, traveling, dining out or intimate dinners, going out to listen to rock/country bands & dancing, going to concerts, plays or the philharmonic, or staying in to watch a good show or movie(and even a good sporting event), walks along the beach & maybe a picnic, seeing old friends & making new ones. I love seeing my #3 children & #10 grandchildren. My mother & grandmothers' were my biggest influences & I had many loving aunt's,uncles & cousin's. I look forward to finding a good friend, companion or lasting relationship to make this next chapter of my life full & fulfilling!