Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Gibsonia Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Gibsonia Pennsylvania Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Monica, 56 from Gibsonia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Gibsonia, PA
    I have been a raising four children for the past 12 years. They are all very active in sports and activities,They are growing up now and require less of my time, The youngest will go to college in a couple of years. I am looking to meet someone with similiar interests to enjoy life.,
  • Judy, 57 from Gibsonia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Gibsonia, PA
    I am interested eating a man that shares my faith and who can be my best friend. I have a wide variety of interests, cooking, food, dining, theater and the arts. I love to travel in and out of the country. I try to go to NYC at least several times a year
  • Clare, 24 from Gibsonia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Gibsonia, PA
    I live to love and love to live. I'm now getting my MBA at Duquesne while working full time as a manager at McDonald's. While I am very busy, I am always doing fun things like bike riding, knitting, sewing, and seeing my friends. I love my crafts and am always trying to get better at them.
  • Ellen, 53 from Gibsonia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Gibsonia, PA
    My Catholic faith is the center of my life. I love Christ and His Church. I would love to find someone who shares this love and strive to help get each other to heaven. Other than this lofty goal, in this earthly life i am self-employed . I have a large extended family and love to spend time with them. I find great joy in mentoring my nieces and nephews. I enjoy my home and am addicted to HGTV home improvement shows. (although I tend to start a project, get in over my head, and have to call in an expert!) Oh well, I learn alot that way.
  • Stephanie, 51 from Gibsonia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Gibsonia, PA
    I am passionate about life! I have 3 children and they mean the world to me. I spend the majority of time with them but am looking for someone to spend time and enjoy life with me, and eventually with them. I am very active and fit. I like to run, hike, workout either at a gym or in my home gym, bike, and just be outdoors. I also love just being with someone and talking... going to the movies, dinner, sporting events. My faith is very important to me. My kids attend(ed) Catholic school and we try to get to church each week -- but it is more than that; it is about praying and knowing that there is a plan, God's plan for my life. I have been divorced for over 7 years. I have full custody of my kids because my ex-husband decided he didn't want to be part of their lives. They are fantastic kids -- very active in sports and other activities.
  • Georgenne, 68 from Gibsonia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Gibsonia, PA
    I love God, my family, life. I want to do and be the best that I can . I look forward to fun, travel, holidays. My family and friends are important. I like others with a sense of humor, honest, and sincere, enjoying life.
  • Kristin, 23 from Gibsonia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Gibsonia, PA
    I am very passionate about my career and where it can take me in life because I have spent so much time, hardwork and dedication to it. In my future I look forward to cherishing moments with my family. My family has been extremely influential and the relationship that I have with all 4 of my grandparents has truly helped me become the person I am today. Friends inspire me to be better and to want better for myself when I cannot see clearly. For leisure I really enjoy exercising because it allows me to listen to music and to be with friends and family. Country music as well as other various genres, are a huge part of my daily life because something as simple as listening to a song can get me through the day. I was raised with hunting and fishing being a large part of my life and it has a lot of my family memories. We enjoy this activity together as a family and the fun moments that it has brought to us.
  • Annalisa, 32 from Gibsonia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Gibsonia, PA
  • Victoria, 70 from Gibsonia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Gibsonia, PA
    I worked in Health care for over 30 years, retired and now sell Real Estate. Enjoy meeting people. Like to go to movies, out to dinner, love sports especially football. My faith is very important to me. Enjoy picnics, craft shows etc.