Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Peggy, 75 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Philadelphia, PA
    I recently retired......enjoy seashore, theater, light travel; yoga, cooking.....presently volunteering and starting to enjoy......seeing the latest movies and hope to take some more computer classes. I have recently moved to a new area and have enjoyed new friends and environment.
  • Janina, 67 from Jenkintown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Jenkintown, PA
    I am a little busy with my garden,my house my grandchildren.I like cooking,I spend a lot of time with my mom,aunt they live with me.I love Pennsylania.I am not a conflicted person.My favorite season is spring,and my favorite time of year is Christmas.I love to help children.and neighbors.
  • Deborah, 26 from Ellwood City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Ellwood City, PA
    This profile belongs to a married CatholicMatch staff member. This account is used solely to work on the website and personal messages are not monitored. I've been employed with CatholicMatch since early 2011 and I love what I do. Some of my favorite parts of the job include helping others to create appealing profiles, testing new website features before they're released, and troubleshooting technical issues with the website. As a result of my employment with CatholicMatch, I found a passion for programming and will soon have a degree in hand. Outside of work, I'm a wife and a mother of 2 (soon to be 3) boys. As a family we enjoy fishing, attending community events, camping, bike riding, soccer, and going to the beach. Some of my personal interests include whitewater kayaking, reading, genealogy, cooking, coding, and finding unique places to explore.
  • Elizabeth, 45 from Richboro, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Richboro, PA
    I am courageous, independent minded and outgoing. Which is a miracle because before I encountered Jesus in a dramatic way I was fearful, a follower and shy lol i work part time at a golf course and will return to nursing fulltime when my daughter turns 12. I enjoy my shore house, dancing with friends, art museums, concerts and hikes and biking on the Delaware canal.
  • Elaine, 56 from Irwin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Irwin, PA
    Hello, thanks for reviewing my profile. I'm an easy-going, well-balanced person. I've learned not to sweat the small stuff and just enjoy life. My faith is very important to me and I am blessed to have the support of a loving family. My greatest accomplishment is raising my daughter. I have a rewarding career but feel it's time to meet that special someone.
  • Elizabeth, 30 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lancaster, PA
    Hello! I'm Elizabeth and I'm an ESL teacher. When I'm not molding young minds, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love to travel and take any opportunity I can to visit somewhere new. I enjoy taking road trips on the weekends whether it be to the city, beach or somewhere else. If you want to know more just ask.
  • Carey, 57 from Phoenixville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Phoenixville, PA
    i love my faith, going to mass, talking about faith and everyday life, christian concerts, talking about ideas, hiking, watching sports, travel, church retreats and camping have been important experiences. i love tennis and also try to paint with watercolors. i enjoy cooking with others. I like adventures, trying new experiences. I am easy going and genuine, honest, curious. I am looking for companionship and someone to share life and faith with on a real level.
  • Tiffany, 39 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Pittsburgh, PA
    In no particular order, I love dogs, coffee, Disney, and the Steelers. I'm close with family (probably a little too close. :-) I am a good listener, good friend, and I like to find ways to make things special for others. I love to laugh and have fun. I love learning. I am currently trying to declutter and always striving to improve myself. Unfortunately, I don't get subtlety at all, so the direct approach is best with me. Also, I haven't really dated, and therefore, I probably have lots to learn there, but I do know that I am a passionate person, looking for someone equally passionate, but committed to their beliefs as well.
  • Kathryn, 56 from Langhorne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Langhorne, PA
    I am a sincere honest person who treats people with respect. My faith is the foundation of my daily life and can't imagine life's hurdles without God. I am passionate about being truthful with no agenda or game playing. I live a good life and good natured and expect the same in return. I love the outdoors and passionate about living healthy. I love swimming and many activities including sports. I love different cuisines, traveling, camping, shooting pool, biking and hiking. I have 2 sons and 6 grandchildren who are a big part of my life.
  • Mary, 19 from Elizabeth, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Elizabeth, PA
    I love being outdoors. Hunting , fishing, horse back riding, and hiking. My family has been the biggest part of my life, they've always had my back. I'm very family oriented.
  • Diana, 69 from Haverford, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Haverford, PA
    Hi! The above photo was taken last year along the picturesque coast of Calif. at Big Sur. I'm a conservative Catholic widow who enjoys beginning each day with a positive outlook. As I begin this new chapter, it would be nice sharing new experiences and adventures with an optimistic up-beat Catholic man who is also affectionate and fun loving. I owned a small custom art glass business for 25 years, which I sold and downsized to make "life simpler". I'm now retired but active. I had been happily married, but we weren't blessed with children. My life is full ... spending time with friends, traveling and new adventures, but I also enjoy quiet moments and the comforts of home. Having an interest in art, I recently joined a class to learn watercolor painting which is both fun and challenging.. So, if you enjoy nature, traveling, occasional adventures and quiet moments at home, it would be nice to meet you for a growing friendship.
  • Carole, 76 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hi, I'm a 76 year old widow. I love being around people, having fun and just enjoying life. I enjoy going out whether it be a formal dinner, pizza or just coffee. I have traveled quite a bit. I like to see new places and revisit old ones. My religion is very important to me.. I don't know how I would live without my faith.