Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Horsham Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Horsham Pennsylvania Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dolores, 47 from Horsham, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Horsham, PA
    I am a happy, fun loving, easy going person! I love my job as a special education teacher. My favorite activities include almost anything comedy. I really want to go see the Blue Man Group! I try to get to the shore at least once or twice a Summer, but going on the beach in the Winter is really nice, too. I like to travel to new places when I can, or to find a new restaurant to try a different kind of food. I love, love, love to dance! I am a good talker, but an even better listener.
  • Anne Marie, 66 from Horsham, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Horsham, PA
    Are you on a road less traveled? I am hoping to connect with a fellow traveler who places a high value on his faith along with an appreciation for the value of friendship. I don't know of a better foundation for trust and all the good stuff that makes any relationship work. I count my blessings often and am content to enjoy the simple pleasures of life. Love for nature and animals are fundamental in my life, second only to trying to live with my focus on God, his promises and his plan. I don't know if there is such a thing as a soulmate. I do know that I am on a path guided by faith and that my path is meant to cross with others. If you could be one of those, I would love to hear from you.
  • Barbara, 68 from Horsham, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Horsham, PA
    We're all here for one reason, which is to hopefully find that one person to share our lives with. So, here's a little piece of me, where I hope you'll find something that piques your interest enough to contact me. I am an attractive, sensitive, romantic gal looking for a warm and caring guy who enjoys life and is not afraid of being spontaneous and is capable of sharing and compromise. I am looking forward to starting our great journey together - a relationship based on honesty, trust, and mutual respect (and who isn't). I believe the keys to a successful relationship are that two people share a common set of core values, mutual respect, and sensitivity toward each other which allows them to grow to be greater than two single people. Someone who can fill my heart with love and happiness, who is able to make my heart skip a beat just by seeing them and hearing their voice, that certain someone with a touch of class, a sense of style within, and who has consideration, loyalty, honesty, and trust. Someone who can listen to other ideas and compromise when necessary, someone who is just as interested in HAVING a partner as he is in BEING a partner, someone who would be willing to participate in my life and allow me to participate in his. Communication, romantic gestures, a sense of adventure, dependability, trust, affection, laughter, appreciation for the simple things in life, and the ability to be playful are all important character traits to me. So having a partner who shares the same values and ideals would be an incredible find. I'm looking for someone that also maintains a healthy lifestyle and takes great pride in their appearance with keeping physically fit. High moral standards and honesty have always been very important to me -- my faith has been a source of constant strength and help. Lets enjoy the next 30 years (on the optimistic side, for sure). If you like the simple things in life, enjoy being around water, cooking together, movies, spectacular sunsets, holding hands, being romantic, being able to laugh at each other, and spending time with kids and grandkids, lets meet for a nice lunch where we can talk and laugh. I can think of nothing that contributes more to a happier and richer life -- than loving and being loved.Lets not talk about my glass is always half full lets FILL IT UP and have some fun! "THE BEST IS YET TO COME "
  • Patty, 50 from Horsham, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Horsham, PA
    I dont want to fill this out online. I'd prefer for someone to meet me in person and then we can explore each other's backgrounds, likes, dislikes, etc. I enjoy my family time, my career and would love to spend time with someone who just wants to enjoy life, the good and the bad and laugh as much as we possibly can along the way.
  • Jeannine, 51 from Horsham, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Horsham, PA
    I have been on my own since I had to unfortunately leave my marriage in 2005 for my own welfare and that of my children. I have filled this introduction out various times over the last few years only to learn that the most significant connection between two people isn't whether they share common interests such as sports etc...but whether they share a deep and abiding common faith that their lives as individuals,...or as a couple. I ask myself whether I am a conduit for how God can work in this world. Otherwise, what really is flowing through me and into the lives of those around me and vice versa ? I am passionate about not getting in God's way of working through me which I sadly circumvent way too often. I am passionate about seeking how God works in the world around me and the people around me. I am passionate about seeking God in all things, whether it is within the laughter associated with a comedic movie that doesn't create humor at the expense of human dignity or laughing like crazy at some of life's most REAL moments. The most influential experiences and people in my life have ranged from those who influenced me through incredibly empowered and positive ways that varied from educational gifts to gifts of the heart. I likewise have been been influenced by many crosses that have come to me from various experiences and people. I enjoy spending my leisure time in various ways, ranging from outdoor acitivities and sports related endeavors to movies, cooking, entertaining, reading, research, theater, travel and connecting with trusted friends and family and more. I really like to play tennis and would like to take up golf.
  • Hellen, 41 from Horsham, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Horsham, PA
    Hi. I am a good woman looking for a good man to be my best friend, soulmate and partner for life. My family and faith have taught me strong values I would like to share and enrich through finding the right man.
  • Gina, 52 from Horsham, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Horsham, PA
    I love to travel and I enjoy playing and watching sports. I come from a large italian family and have 3 amazing children. The most important things in my life are my faith, family and friends
  • Flor, 31 from Horsham, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Horsham, PA
  • Andrea, 60 from Horsham, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Horsham, PA
    I am an upbeat, youthful 59 year old woman who enjoys the simple things in life. I am very interested in wellness, working out, cooking and spiritual living. I work full time as an accountant for a software company. I take great pride in my home and I enjoy cooking, gardening and small home projects. I have two children who are both away at college now. My Catholic faith is an important part of my life and I find great comfort and peace in prayer and the Church.
  • Karen, 58 from Horsham, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Horsham, PA
    I am a kind, family-oriented person with a warm and caring personality. Although I have lived in two major metropolitan cities and have done some traveling overseas, I appreciate my suburban life and doing activities which include my family and friends. I like to watch sports and have volunteered at a few New York City marathons. As a member of my parish's chapter of the St. Vincent de Paul Society, I deliver food to local individuals and families in need. In addition, I support our brave men and women, in the U.S. military, by sending them cards and care packages. Currently, I work in elementary education and tutor 1st and 2nd graders. Although I find the job very rewarding, I look forward to focusing my time and energy on creating a nurturing home environment for a family of my own.
  • Maria, 46 from Horsham, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Horsham, PA
    Hello, I love, enjoy and live life at the best of my abilities. I have a healthy life style and I am looking for the same. I am honest, caring and responsible. I am looking for someone financially and emotionally stable. I enjoy traveling and visiting smalls towns and learn about it's history and architecture. I love and enjoy my three kids, one at college, and I will welcome yours as my own . Thank you for reading. Maria
  • Donna, 57 from Horsham, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Horsham, PA