Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary Louise, 52 from Shenandoah, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Shenandoah, PA
    Just want some companionship and friendship. No commited relationships for now. Need to take things slowly. Had an awful abusive marriage. Just want to see what type of individuals hold their religion close to their heart. I am a very kind person, humorous, and loving. I do carry baggage though. I feel that this baggage would go away if I found a man with my same attributes. I love traveling and 80's music.
  • Megan, 26 from West Chester, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, West Chester, PA
  • Bridget, 51 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Philadelphia, PA
    "A word or a smile is often enough to put fresh life in a despondent soul"! - St Theresa the Little Flower Hi I'm Bridget I enjoy the outdoors. I love to be out walking or swimming. Being from Philadelphia, Pa I always vacationed at the Jersey shore and still do! I love to cook and enjoy home time now. Catching up on shows relaxing going out to see a movie, reading. I am looking to meet someone who has a fun sense of humor and who truly wants a relationship that could lead to long term and possible marriage. Looking for the zig to my zag! The spaghetti to my meatball!
  • Lisa, 47 from Coatesville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Coatesville, PA
    I am a licensed massage therapist who enjoys helping people live a better quality of life. In the morning I look forward to my cup of coffee and watching the cooking channel. I like spending time with family, either cooking and hanging out, or going out to dinner. Cape May is one of my favorite places to go on vacation. Photography is one of my hobbies. I like being outdoors taking pictures of nature.
  • Alicia Marie, 29 from Danville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Danville, PA
    "The most wasted of all days is one without laughter" -E.E. Cummings If there was one word that could be used to describe my entire personality it would have to be "joyful" Even when things tend to look bleak I seem to find some reason to smile. I can make any mundane activity enjoyable and am amused by the smallest things. It doesn't take much to make me happy. You could give me a rock that you found on the side of the road that made you think of me and I'd keep that rock forever. Even when I seem to be hurting I end up finding humor in the situation. "Every cloud has a silver lining" seems to be my life long mantra. I'm passionate about life. Life isn't easy but it really is enjoyable. There are endless possibilities that have yet to be discovered. You just have to look for them. I'm a creative, inquisitive, very positive mind. Some would say you'd have to get used to me. I'd say I'm a hoot and a half. I feel like I was called to use my creativity to help people. I'm a maker or a creator if you will. I moved to Danville PA in April for a career as an Orthotics and Prosthetics tech.
  • Marybeth, 64 from Havertown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Havertown, PA
    Hello. I somehow lost or ? misplaced my original account!! 'Just trying to create a new introduction. I am a 63y.o. woman who has been a member of CM for quite a few yrs.. It is a very good site for a number of reasons. One of which is the Faithful Ministry to the Single Catholic in search of Catholic relationship, found primarily in the Sacrament of Marriage. The support offered through a variety of tools offered on important subjects is readily available and easily accessible. Learning about our faith more comprehensively is an additional benefit. So much for promoting CM. Thankfully I have met very fine individuals here who have been a blessing to me in my life... , in my walk of faith. It is a privilege to communicate with others in a mature and respectful way re: issues in life, matters of the heart, etc.. My reason for being here has changed a little bit over the years. I hope to learn about and how to rightly relate to one another as brothers and sisters in Our Lord while seeking fellowship and hopefully friendship with others interested in doing so.
  • Karen, 60 from Butler, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Butler, PA
    I'm been a widow for 2 years, I like to go to see local country bands,my family is important to me.Big Pittsburgh Pirates fan. Like to meet someone who would like to take it slow, be friends first, then see where it takes us
  • Pat, 60 from Bensalem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Bensalem, PA
    My name is Pat. I am new to online dating recently. I saw catholicmatch in my church bulletin, and a Catholic dating site made more sense to me since my Catholic faith is important to me. I would love to meet someone with whom I can share and practice my faith. It has been an important part of my journey, especially when I found myself alone raising and supporting two children. I also have three beautiful grandchildren who steal my heart regularly. I come from a large Irish family. I am the seventh of twelve. If I had to describe myself in a few words, I'd have to say I'm easy going yet a "rule follower." Give me a rule, and I 'll follow it. I'm not easily rattled. Funny people seems to catch my attention, and I do love a good laugh. I had to have a sense of humor growing up with six brothers. I can also be very serious sometimes as well. I work in the Health Information Management field at a local hospital. I'm very fortunate to have a job I really enjoy and get a lot of satisfaction from it. I'm a documentation specialist, making sure each patient's visit accurately reflects their stay. It can be intense but it's also challenging. I always feel like I'm putting the pieces of a puzzle together. I'm very fortunate to have a good relationship with my children. I have a daughter and a son. .. They are an important part of my life as well as my brothers and sisters. I also have friends that I hang out with and do things on a regular basis. But I find myself more and more, desiring to be in a relationship. I think I just thought it would happen without much work, but it hasn't worked out that way so far. I love the simple things in life, sitting on a beach with a good book or just looking out at the ocean, amazed how it stays where it is. I enjoy a good movie, and for the most part, true stories are my favorite. And I don't know why, but true sports stories, I really like. Rudy and Brian's Song are two of my favorites. I do enjoy traveling but have really only made it as far as Florida(my son lives there). I am hoping to have success on this site and look forward to reading your story.
  • Sherri Ann, 47 from Frackville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Frackville, PA
    Hi, my name is Sherri! I am passionate about Family, Education and the Catholic Faith. I look forward to sharing my Catholic Faith with someone. I am employed as a Teacher. I would have to say my students, have had a strong influence in my life. My students are "troubled youth" from cities such as Philadelphia, Baltimore, Washington D.C. and New York. Watching young adults turn their lives around, is a very positive feeling for me. I am also a single Mother. My 2 sons have been my greatest blessings! Two years ago I became certified as a Red Cross- CPR and First Aid Instructor. I enjoy cooking, art and learning about the Italian culture. My dream is to visit Italy one day!
  • Diana, 69 from Haverford, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Haverford, PA
    Hi! The above photo was taken last year along the picturesque coast of Calif. at Big Sur. I'm a conservative Catholic widow who enjoys beginning each day with a positive outlook. As I begin this new chapter, it would be nice sharing new experiences and adventures with an optimistic up-beat Catholic man who is also affectionate and fun loving. I owned a small custom art glass business for 25 years, which I sold and downsized to make "life simpler". I'm now retired but active. I had been happily married, but we weren't blessed with children. My life is full ... spending time with friends, traveling and new adventures, but I also enjoy quiet moments and the comforts of home. Having an interest in art, I recently joined a class to learn watercolor painting which is both fun and challenging.. So, if you enjoy nature, traveling, occasional adventures and quiet moments at home, it would be nice to meet you for a growing friendship.
  • Courtney, 39 from Broomall, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Broomall, PA
    Hello! As you look through my profile, here is some additional information about me. I am a life-long Catholic from the Philadelphia Archdiocese. I attended Catholic schools from elementary school through college, and I now teach full-time at a Catholic university. I am passionate about my work, which primarily focuses on teaching college-aged students, as well as Philadelphia's professional sports teams. You can find me at several Phillies games every season; yes, even this season. I always make time to watch Phillies, Flyers, and Eagles games, and I also try to catch an occasional Sixers game. I am also very close to my family. I have family who lives in the area, and I have family who live in other areas within Pennsylvania. I was recently honored to be the godmother for my cousin's son, and I look forward to watching him grow within the Catholic faith. I am on this site because I am interested in finding a partner who shares my Catholic faith. I look forward to communicating with you and, hopefully, meeting you in person.
  • Ann, 41 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Pittsburgh, PA
    Responsible and calm, I'm easy going with a whimsical sense of humor. Tranquil and grounded I am good in a crisis. Intensely imaginative, I understand many possibilities and see all sides; therefore, I value direct communication. Even though I am an introvert, I delight in meeting people and listening to their stories. I strive to be a consistent being whose spiritual, physical, and emotional life are integrated and balanced. I hope my religious values determine and translate into my actions. I am the person people approach to ask for directions on busy streets, who wears old bridesmaid dresses to dance with my nieces, and has to make two trips in and out of the library because I have more books than I can carry at once. My love of reading sometimes keeps me up far too late at night. My cooking is healthy, and to me, delicious, but I always swap ingredients and never measure. I have a moss terrarium because all other plants tragically die. Spring is my favorite season and I look forward yearly to the first day that it is warm enough to sit on the porch swing. I think that the joy of discovering the image of Christ in another outweighs all the awkwardness inherent in dating.