Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Peg, 69 from Pottstown, PA
    69, Pottstown, PA
    Widowed in 2008 after 32 years of marriage. I have a great family (4 children & 4 granddaughters). I enjoy traveling & going to my house at the Jersey shore. My home and family are very important to me. I lIke to go out to eat for early dinner & a few drinks. I was downsized at work but went back to work in a doctors office. I like to keep me busy. I love being active and around people.
  • Sarah, 28 from Ambridge, PA
    28, Ambridge, PA
    I love simplicity and a thrifty life well-lived. As much as I love a good meal, I don't need a lot to be happy. I'm a bit of a hobbit: I like to be comfortable and warm and drinking either beer or tea. I am often quiet and storing up a lot in my heart, but around the right company I love to bust out my dry and sometimes brutal sense of humor. I am happy in a cozy living room, being in the dirt and grass outside, or drinking beer with the boys. I like to ride my bike or just hike and see where I end up. I read and write and think a lot, and will often draw away to do so. But I benefit from friends who will pull me out of my home and intro the woods or among the people with whom I belong. I am also a steady and loyal friend, so I go out of my way to make time for those close to me. I like to take care of people, and I love to take care of animals and babies. I perceive a vocation to family life. In building a home this way, I would like to offer the love of God to friends and strangers alike. I also percive a vocation to contribute in Catholic writing and publishing, and to communicate the life of faith to the heart of hungry people.
  • Therese, 28 from Philadelphia, PA
    28, Philadelphia, PA
    i'm therese. some people say therese. let's see...i work so i can buy fancy red wines and guitars i don't need. i nurse sick children back to health. it's all very altruistic. i don't straighten my curly hair. i like talking about books. i don't like talking about sports, even though i used to play them. oh and i'm deathly afraid of heights.
  • Julie, 73 from Langhorne, PA
    73, Langhorne, PA
    The first thing I like to do is anything I've never done before that I think I would enjoy. The second thing I enjoy doing is more of the first thing. Any day that I wake up and my name is NOT in the obituaries, I know it is going to be a great day, so I embrace it and go from there! For leisure time, I like theater, museums, good movies, browsing bookstores, reading and cooking for family and friends. I also like to make life special for other people by making/creating lasting memories.
  • Jayne, 57 from Lansdale, PA
    57, Lansdale, PA
    Hi my name is Jayne. Iam looking for someone forever. Ilive with my parents I take care of them. iam divorced. iam diabetic and I have a pacemaker. I like to go to resturants and shopping and walks. I like to be home and love to laugh!!
  • Kristina, 37 from Philadelphia, PA
    37, Philadelphia, PA
    I am passionate about lifelong learning, and I'm looking for a partner who can make me a better person and vice versa. I feel like I live a very blessed and full life. I believe that God is present in all things, and I would describe myself as a "joyfully religious woman." I feel that every day is an adventure, and I enjoy having as many experiences as I possibly can. Right now, I am particularly passionate about running, volunteering, and learning a new language. I just moved to Philadelphia (though I've lived here before) and I am trying to get more involved in my community through service work and other initiatives. I am very close to my parents and my siblings. I visit with my family often and have benefited greatly from their support. I currently work as an instructor, and teach English, writing, and historical literature. Before I started teaching at the university level, I lived in Washington, DC, and worked for a nonprofit. I worked with nuns, which was awesome. I've moved six times in the past eleven years, but I hope I'm here to stay. Moving a lot is exhausting, and it can be difficult to get to know people. I feel very fortunate to find myself in Philadelphia. My friends describe me as an "outgoing introvert." I love to socialize, but I also enjoy staying in and recharging. I consider myself outgoing, but I often feel more comfortable around one or two people.
  • Stacey, 25 from Pittsburgh, PA
    25, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hello, I'm a graduate student who's currently studying occupational therapy in Pittsburgh. My parents and my brother all live in Illinois, and I'll be moving back home in 4 months. I'm a self-declared bookworm, but I also like to hang out with family and friends and explore new things. I'm passionate about my faith, family, and my career field. I am looking for someone who has strong faith, a kind heart, and is family-oriented. I want a man who shares similar interests as me and makes me laugh. So basically, I want someone who's just as weird as I am haha! :D Please message if you are interested in getting to know about me - I alway find creating online profiles so awkward, and I am very indecisive about what to write on here.
  • Barb, 65 from Irwin, PA
    65, Irwin, PA
    It is not so easy to introduce myself to not known audience. Frankly speaking I needed good few days of thinking who I am, generally. So, here I am. Hello, I am Barb (65, 163cm, size between M and S), and I think my life is awesome currently, but what I am missing is, maybe YOU who are reading my profile and scanning my photos. I am an engineer and like the facts, and I hope that the opinions of my family may help you to see me there. My parents: they kept saying to me that I was blessed with Seven Gifts of Holy Spirit, so I was following their advice all my life not to disappoint the God's wishes and them. My middle sister who knows me the best, I think, asked me to babysitting her boys very often. Before leaving the house she instructed them saying: "Barb do not understand your 'Wait a minute', so do anything she asks asap". Yes, I was a boss of her, and she still likes it. My baby sister, one generation younger than me, see me like that: "you're so strong woman you can wear a red dress all the time". She made me wearing some gray outfits she liked. When my son's twins were born, I was ready to quit my job and take care of the twins. But my son thanked for my offer and said: " mom, I do not like you changing their pampers, I need you to show them the world, as you made it for me". Playmate of my 5 years old twin grandsons: " hey boys, is she your mom?", when I showed up to give them a ride back home. Funny, but I do not look like an average grandmother looks like. Looking forward to meet you and get to know you if you like my personality. Retirement made me more happy because I have much more time to enjoy my family life and my hobbies (art, travel, entertainment, garden, books, learning new things). I like to share my life with someone who is happy as well.
  • Jennifer, 37 from Philadelphia, PA
    37, Philadelphia, PA
    I am pretty laid back and easy going. I love to read, watch movies and cook. My job is pretty awesome and challenges me on a daily basis. I love my family and they have been the greatest influences on my life. With their love and support I have been able to achieve some personal goals. I am looking forward to the things that lie ahead of me and hopefully that includes a loving relationship.
  • Maria, 25 from North Versailles, PA
    25, North Versailles, PA
    I'm looking for that forever person who can be my life partner but more importantly my best friend! I love adventure and trying new things and places. Typically I enjoy spending my spare time with my family and friends, or reading and listening to music. Anything else you want to know, you'll have to ask :)
  • Maureen, 27 from Newtown, PA
    27, Newtown, PA
    Hi! My name is Maureen. I'm 27 and live in Newtown, PA. I work in Center City at an art school in financial aid. I'm also working on my Masters part-time (in Organizational Leadership & Management) and have about 2 semesters left of the program. I'm a licensed Zumba instructor (in Zumba and Aqua Zumba) and take at least 2 classes a week (would like to make it to more classes but my commute and school work get in the way) and substitute teach fairly often. I love to spending time with my family and friends, reading (I have an hour commute to and from work so I always have a book with me), going to the theater, cooking/baking, and watching movies (especially older films, musicals, scary movies, etc) & TV (AHS, Once Upon a Time, Bob's Burger's, anything Gordon Ramsay, & Food Network seems to always be on the tv at my house).
  • Grace, 47 from West Chester, PA
    47, West Chester, PA
    I'm a kind, loving person with a good sense of humor. I'm passionate about taking care of others especially the sick and above all my family, meeting new people, giving back to my community. The one experience of my life is when I made the decision to come in this country, leaving behind everything I knew and trusted the unknown to know I will be fine because of my faith. I look forward to friendships that can blossom to bigger things.