Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Langhorne Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Langhorne Pennsylvania Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • May, 52 from Langhorne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Langhorne, PA
    I am a down-to-earth family oriented person, born and raised in Levittown. I've lived in other places but moved back to the area about 10 years ago. I like to be active and take walks in local parks, and along the Delaware Canal and I also like the beach. I would definitely like to travel to Europe and other places. I enjoy music and the arts . I am seeking a deserving, good, strong hearted man to be my partner and share our lives and our love for each other and for our families. I don't have children but would welcome them and the opportunity to be a part of their lives. If you're interested in coffee and conversation contact me.
  • Rebecca, 37 from Langhorne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Langhorne, PA
    Merry Christmas! Right now I am super excited about Christmas. I enjoy baking and cooking throughout the year but nothing beats Christmas baking. I spend a lot of time with family, particularly helping my sister with her son.
  • Jaime, 39 from Langhorne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Langhorne, PA
    Hi, I'm Jaime! I'm from a small family in suburban Phila. I've lived all around the country as a travel nurse, then moved back to this area about 5 yrs ago; it's nice to be near my family & old friends again. I love my Catholic faith - and am so grateful for this gift! Nothing is more important to me than doing God's will, in whatever circumstance He's placed me, and ultimately union with Him in Heaven. I believe this is what we are called to lead each other to as brothers and sisters in Christ. Currently, I'm working full time as well as finishing up my degree. I've also been pretty involved in my parish, although I've taken a step back to focus more on my prayer life and vocation. I spend my free time mostly with family & good friends (always great fun!), and love to take little day trips or hikes, esp. on Sundays. Staying active is so important, whether outdoors or at the gym. I love to dance too! Thanks for taking the time to view my profile and feel free to drop a note if you'd like to chat!
  • Beth, 35 from Langhorne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Langhorne, PA
    Hello, I don't really know what to say other than the usually. So, I'm 33yrs old and the youngest of 3. I'm a gymnastics coach and really enjoy coaching kids. I like to go out, especially dancing, as well as just staying in and being a couch potato while doing a movie marathon. I love the beach as well as the mountains to go skiing in the winter. Well if you have questions, best thing to do is to just ask me. I hope you have a wonderful day.
  • Tess, 33 from Langhorne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Langhorne, PA
    I love going to daily mass especially at my home parish. I enjoy running, the beach and baseball. My favorite color is orange. I like to travel. I like to have good time but be a home body at times. I am a food junkie at times.
  • Chris, 44 from Langhorne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Langhorne, PA
  • Katie, 29 from Langhorne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Langhorne, PA
    My relationships with family and friends are very important to me. I am passionate about maintaining and cultivating existing as well as new relationships.
  • Susan, 54 from Langhorne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Langhorne, PA
  • Margaret, 61 from Langhorne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Langhorne, PA
  • Julie, 73 from Langhorne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Langhorne, PA
    The first thing I like to do is anything I've never done before that I think I would enjoy. The second thing I enjoy doing is more of the first thing. Any day that I wake up and my name is NOT in the obituaries, I know it is going to be a great day, so I embrace it and go from there! For leisure time, I like theater, museums, good movies, browsing bookstores, reading and cooking for family and friends. I also like to make life special for other people by making/creating lasting memories.
  • Karla, 56 from Langhorne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Langhorne, PA
    Thank you for visiting my profile! Here's a little bit about me. Each morning I wake up with a zest for life while living with purpose and authentically. My loving friends, family, and faith fill my heart with joy and gratitude. Life has thrown me some curve balls. My tenacity and keen ability to determine the priorites has enabled me to have a winning score with a few scrapes and home runs along the way. The most influential person in my life was the surgeon with whom I formerly worked. He taught me to do the right thing for the right reason; in other words stand and deliver. In my spare time, I lector at mass, spend time with friends and family, go to the gym, volunteer in the commiunity, dining out, travel, time at the shore; love Ocean City, NJ. Now that I feel I have my ducks in a row my goal is to find a gentleman to have a meaningful relationship that benefits both of our lives.
  • De, 62 from Langhorne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Langhorne, PA
    I am new to this. I am looking for a friend first. I am shy, quiet but I have a heart of gold, love holding hands, showing affection with the right person. Love doing things together like walking, going to movies, cuddling, etc. I am low maintenance. I like guys 6 feet or taller, has blue eyes (not a requirement though), family oriented, loving riding on a motorcycle, love the beach, mountains -outdoors, have two dogs so I love animals. I love reading books. I do watch TV sometimes.