Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Pat, 82 from Jenkintown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Jenkintown, PA
    This is certainly a challenge to describe myself. I look and feel much younger than my years which I contribute to my being employed. I work 40 hours a week as an office manager for apartment complexes in Philadelphia. I am secretary for the St. Vincent DePaul conference at my Church which meets monthly. I like to read, work in the garden, cook and I am interested in my ancestry which I keep promising myself to pursue more actively. I also enjoy boating and swimming (anything to do with the water), dancing, theatre and the opera.
  • Tray, 44 from Elizabethtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Elizabethtown, PA
    I am a mature, confident woman, single Mother of 2. I am a career minded, self motivated, woman who knows how to have fun in life yet keep it all within perspective. I know how to have the best of all worlds. I am looking for someone as a companion to enjoy the same things as I. Not a husband, or a father to my children. But just someone that has same interests as I, likes to have fun, can be silly, and can be serious when need to be. See where it grows from there.... God, Family, & Career are my orders of importance. Fun to me is enjoying each other's company no matter where we are or what were doing. Being of same faith, honest, and respect is the basis of any good relationship. I do enjoy a good sporting event, listening to a local band, and playing w/my kids outdoors. Any game at the Well or Citizens Bank Park is what I enjoy most! I've taken my girls to quite a few Phillies games as well as support our local minor baseball and hockey teams!!! Love sports!
  • Sarah, 26 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hi there, I work in IT at a large health insurance company in downtown Pittsburgh, as a technical business analyst. I love to spend time with my family and friends more than anything else. I enjoy an evening out, but I also enjoy a quiet evening in, watching a movie, playing a board game and just spending time hanging out with those I care about. It's not always what you are doing, but rather who you are with. I love to laugh and always try to find the positive side of life or a situation. In the past I've traveled to some amazing places and would love to go on more trips in the future. I feel in life everything happens for a reason, and I know God has a plan, we just need to listen for guidance and be open to His plan.
  • Mirelyn, 31 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi. Just wanted to start this off by thanking you for taking the time to read this. I'm most passionate about getting into heaven one day. Describing who I am is a bit difficult to do. I'm pretty reserved around people I dont know. I've been told that I'm mild mannered, whimsical, and funny. I guess that's it for now.
  • Kerry, 55 from Coraopolis, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Coraopolis, PA
    My name is Kerry and I am a happy single working mom. My children are grown, and I am very close to all 3. I like to have lunch and spend time on weekends seeing my son and daughter who live in Pittsburgh. I also like to visit New York to see my other son. I like to take long weekends to see my brother and his family in Maryland. I have been a nurse my whole career. I enjoy shopping and visiting friends and family.
  • Jeanne Marie, 61 from Moscow, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Moscow, PA
    I am a devout Catholic with a special devotion to St Ann. I practice my faith in everyday life especially the word of the gospel. I work in the medical field full time for a bio-pharmaceutical company and hope to retire, God willing, in 2-4 years. I do not have children except for my 1 Cocker Spaniel Sinead and my new rescue, a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Bailey. I love to travel. Especially road trips. I love getting behind the wheel and putting the pedal to the metal. In my leisure time I enjoy reading a good book, watching a decent movie,walking the dogs in the park, making new friends and getting together with family and friends. I am a college graduate, self sufficient, independent, financially secure and can hold my own. I am every inch a lady and treat others as I would wish to be treated with love and respect however I enjoy a good joke just as much as the next guy.
  • Sisang, 52 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Philadelphia, PA
    I am passionate about meeting the right partner to spend my life with. My parents were very inspirational in my life. I love to travel and spend time helping others. I love cooking and spending a good time with others. I am fun loving and love to laugh.
  • Kathy, 58 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Philadelphia, PA
    "Life is not a dress rehearsal" according to novelist Rose Tremain so since we only get one shot of at.... Hey there... nice to meet you. My name is Kathleen; but just about everyone calls me Kath or Kathy. They also describe me as very caring, funny, sensitive, honest and cute. Family means everything to me. I have two grown daughters who are the love of my life, Aside from working, I spend my time with family and friends; and just try and enjoy everything life has to offer and attempt to make the most of each and every day. We all seem to learn as well get older that life is way too short not to make the most of it while you have that chance. Philadelphia has lots to offer whether it be a good show, a nice restaurant, or a walk along the river. Living in the City is great; but with only a short drive it's nice to get away from the hustle and bustle, especially to the Jersey shore. There's definitely something special to say about the calming effects of the ocean so relaxing on the beach is a great way to spend a day. If you're funny, then I already like you (laughter is great medicine for just about any ailment) and if you're kind and honest as well, then I'm looking forward to meeting you. Thanks for reading my profile and I wish you the best that life has to offer.
  • Clare, 62 from Cochranville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Cochranville, PA
    Hi, thank you for your interest. I am a proud mother of a married 31 yr. old daughter who has been blessed with a caring, loving husband. I have an adorable love sponge I call Keever, the world's best dog hands down! I am the youngest of 6 children (probably where I get my sense of humor), which is high on my trait list. I am a loyal, trusting friend and a hard worker. I have lived on Long Island, Queens, NY, Central Jersey, and the Live Free or Die State, where I enjoyed riding a Harley. Now am enjoying the beautiful countryside in my Mini! As an employee I have been a Member of Technical Staff and a project manager for Bell Laboratories, where I worked for 25 years. I am now in the medical field supporting several executives. I love live music; blues, jazz, rock, pretty much all music (ok maybe not heavy metal bands). I enjoy taking in sunsets at Sunset Beach in Cape May, enjoy outdoor activities; hiking, walking, cycling on trails, wineries, beer festivals, kyacking, relaxing around a fire pit. I have done some travels outside and inside the US. I am a member at Longwood Gardens, where you can find me during all four seasons. Great place if you haven't been. Winter time is listening to the peacefulness and that silence outside after a good snowfall, coming in to homemade soup or a great pot of chili. It's also a great time to watch movies, cuddle and watch some football! I don't need to be on the move all the time. I look forward to romantic evenings and loving that special man in my life. The gentleman I am interested in getting to know has a sense of humor, smiles often, has integrity, takes care of his body, mind and spirit, appreciates and is thankful to God everyday for everything, which I believe makes a happy positive person. Please know that I am looking forward to hearing from you and finding out what we have in common. My preference is a profile picture prior to communicating. Peace be with you, Clare [?]
  • Kate, 30 from Coatesville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Coatesville, PA
    I am a single mother of a 9 year old and it is the best job out there! I am a caring, intelligent and fun woman looking for the same in a man. We are all on here looking for the same thing and have apparently not been so lucky finding it in past relationships. Let's commiserate together, laugh together, and see where it goes from there. I am very career-driven and ambitious. I'd love to be able to support a partner in attaining whatever goals they have for themselves. I'd also like to find someone who has a great sense of humor, honest, is family oriented, and gets the "big picture" of life. Someone who is willing to work through the hard times and fully enjoy all of the small things about life. I love to try new things and would look forward to trying things that my partner may enjoy that I haven't had the opportunity to try yet. I like to spend time with family and friends, take my dog on hikes, cook for the ones I love, karaoke (I'm not very good), try new restaurants and a whole bunch of other things I'm probably forgetting!
  • Joann, 51 from Mckees Rocks, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Mckees Rocks, PA
    Hello, I am a single woman looking for a long term relationship. I enjoy the outdoors and sports. I am willing to try new things. I am creative and enjoy making items for family and friends. I have 3 dogs [?] .
  • Rachael, 34 from Mcmurray, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Mcmurray, PA
    Hi. I'm 34 and passionate about my faith and my family. I am an introvert, but like to go out on occasion. I like to read. I'm more of an indoor person than outdoors. I would like to find a boyfriend who would make a good mate. I would like to travel more; my favorite place so far has been Italy. I have a bachelors degree in English. I do not like to go camping. I do not think I want children. I like to kayak in the summer when I have the energy or the weather cooperates. Please message me if you are interested.