Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Monroeville Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Monroeville Pennsylvania Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jan, 65 from Monroeville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Monroeville, PA
    I love my Faith, Family, and Friends. My Priests and College Professors have been influential in my life. What I love -- reading, cooking, gardening, and caring for my pet Lily, a little German Schnauzer.
  • Lonnie, 53 from Monroeville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Monroeville, PA
  • Rebecca, 43 from Monroeville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Monroeville, PA
    I'm a mom, a friend, a big sis to 5, cousin to 27 and Aunt to 8. I'm caring, fun, deep, smart, creative, interesting, forgiving, loving, and giving. I want an attractive, funny, selfless, kind, smart, successful man. It is necessary that you are Catholic or feel called to convert. I've dated non-Catholics and felt like something was missing. I'm not perfect, I miss church sometimes and screw up sometimes and I realize you'll be the same but I want us to spend our days and nights helping each other be the very best version of ourselves we can be. Hoping we can travel now and then, enjoy our neighborhoods, see what the Burgh has to offer this summer, and kick off the last, best relationship of our lives. I am not here to window shop, have inappropriate conversations or to make friends. If the word marriage makes you cringe or if meeting my parents, daughter and siblings is something you plan to put off for months/years, then I'm not your girl. I'm not looking to move at lightning pace, but I'm not here just to make friends either. I have a good job but I've carried this load myself far too long. I want someone that will help carry the load and who thinks my needs are important. I'll put you first and I want someone that has my back and will also make sacrifices for the good of our relationship.
  • Donna, 64 from Monroeville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Monroeville, PA
  • Sandy, 69 from Monroeville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Monroeville, PA
  • Cee, 55 from Monroeville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Monroeville, PA
    God is #1, then my kids which are grown except my son whom is 12. Like to travel, very loyal. Looking for someone to share my beliefs n like to have fun ALWAYS.
  • Marion, 74 from Monroeville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Monroeville, PA
    I am Marion, but everyone calls me Gael. I am most passionate about working with younger children and helping them to develop math, science and learning different languages. I am involved in securing my Associates degree in Engineering Technology. I love people, closely knit family situations and travel. I am looking for my soul mate. Someone who loves God, who can guide me and love me. I reciprocate and complement my partner. My mother was the dominant figure in my life, but my brother was the determining force for my faith in God. In my leisure time, I enjoy making candles, soaps, lotions and hat boxes. I also use the community Gym.
  • Susan, 54 from Monroeville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Monroeville, PA
    I am a Sweet, Bubbly, Big Hearted, Young, Catholic Girl finally ready to meet someone with similar interests and hobbies. I am looking for a man 35-55 non-smoker with a Good heart, Kind, Honest, Good conversationalist, Strong , Takes care of himself , Good head on his shoulders, Good looking, Successful, Self-Sufficient, and Faithful. Interesting facts about me: I love to help people, by either volunteering at certain functions, donating blood and platelets every month at the Blood Bank or just making someones day by making it a little brighter by carrying a bag, holding the door, or saying hello . I love nature, hiking, taking walks, seeing various types of birds, visiting historical places, meeting people and going to church. I love watching comedies (laughing is so good for the soul ), sports ( Steelers, Penguins and Pirates), News shows like the OReilly Factor, 60 minutes, Dateline, 20/20 etc. I also like heartwarming movies, dramas, suspense, comedy, pretty much anything except for horror movies and stupid spoof movies. I like dancing ,playing volleyball, bowling, playing Wii games and Yahtzee (come on who doesnt love Yahtzee ) I also enjoy a nice glass of Sangria Homemade recipes are welcome- I like enjoying a nice dinner here and there and love mystery dinner theaters for a twist. My favorite seasons in order are Spring, Fall, Winter and Summer. Yes, I am one of those that love the snow.. I moved here from Florida so I welcome snow and the cold. I like all types of music except for Jazz, Rap and Opera Sorry guys , not for me. I would love to meet someone who is Honest about who they are and not pretending to be someone theyre not. If this sounds like you then Lets Talk and see where it goes- I am open to new things , as well and ready for a new adventure- Lets take that journey
  • Tara, 33 from Monroeville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Monroeville, PA
    I love life and enjoy spending time with family, friends and my faith community. I recently found Crossfit and I absolutely love it, especially because it helps me be physically, emotionally and spiritually healthy. I come from a very large Italian family that enjoys doing things together. My mom and dad are the most influential people in my life and have inspired me and supported me throughout my entire life to be a good Christian person with very strong morals and values. I play the violin and enjoy outdoor sports as well as snuggled up on the couch listening or reading a great book or just watching a great new movie. I am an only child but my cousins, like any Italian family, are like my brothers, so their children I consider my nieces and nephews. I love spending a great deal of time with them and just watching them grow and personalities expand. I look forward to finding that special someone that enjoys some of the same goals and interests as well as sharing the special moments in life and developing that companionship that builds a strong relationship. I am also a huge fan of all Pittsburgh sports teams.
  • Meg, 71 from Monroeville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Monroeville, PA
    I recently retired from full-time work but continue to do a small amount of consulting and clinical work, and this is my passion. What I look forward to each day is life itself, especially the part of life that involves working with and helping others. The most influential experiences in my life came from my parochial school experiences and those wonderful, chaotic family/friend gatherings on the beach, on a boat, or on a picnic in the woods. I have a passionate love of learning and cherish the uniqueness of each person I get to know. Now that I finally have some leisure time, I'm still trying to figure out what to do with it. This is why I joined this website.
  • Lynn, 65 from Monroeville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Monroeville, PA
    I am a Lady who has worked to be the best I can become. And I am seeking a Gentleman who has worked hard to be the best he can become. My Catholic Faith is very important to me. That is the reason that I have hope that I may be able to meet a Catholic Gentleman at Catholic Match.
  • Debb, 27 from Monroeville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Monroeville, PA