Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Mount Joy Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mount Joy Pennsylvania Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Beth, 60 from Mount Joy, PA
    60, Mount Joy, PA
    Hi! I'm Beth and my life is blessed! My faith, family, friends and career have been and continue to be the most influential in my life. I recently relocated to the Rochester NY area after living in Texas and Pennsylvania for 41 years. Looking forward to getting to know new people and sharing my experiences with them as well.
  • Lisa, 64 from Mount Joy, PA
    64, Mount Joy, PA
    I want to cancel, I want to cancel, I want to cancel, I want to cancel, I want to cancel, I want to cancel, I want to cancel, I want to cancel, remove me from your mailing list, I do not want to participate
  • Angela, 70 from Mount Joy, PA
    70, Mount Joy, PA
    I have raised 2 succesful children and have 3 grandchildren.I spoil my grandchildren (in a nice way) and they adore me. I was married 34 years till it got crowded and my love was not enough ;single for 12 years I am looking for someone special. Loyal,honest, who is not a control freak, financially independend, have sense of humor, content,and fun to be with. I know its a tall order but I have all of those qualities and now that Im older I would not settle for less.
  • Carol, 67 from Mount Joy, PA
    67, Mount Joy, PA
    I am passionate about my faith in God, my family, my dogs, reading a variety of books and helping those who are overlooked. I do enjoy dancing, eating at my favorite restaurant Tomato Pie Cafe, laughing, trivia and learning new things. I enjoy looking out of the window of an airplane to see the farmland and countless trees of Pennsylvania (and the little tiny cars and houses). I would prefer no more than a six year difference in age and within 30 miles of my home. I am intrigued by the Tiny Home movement and minimalism although I do not live in that style now but may in the future. I love to see an organized home and office but do not live up to my standards. I grew up the 3rd of 4 daughters in a small coal mining town. I married after one year of college and lived near a few Navy bases before divorcing after 12 years. This marriage was just annulled last December. We had one son. After being single for 11 years and working my way through my college degree, I remarried. After 26 years, this marriage ended in divorce this past January. The annulment is in process. Sadly for me and the rest of my family my only child, my son Joshua died in 1995 at the age of 22. I healed with the help of God and my family. Helping other families through their grief through a support group was also healing. I went through the RCIA program for several months that was completed by me joining the Church at the Easter Vigil 2013. I still attend each year's class to assist the teacher and mentoring. I love it. I have many serious concerns but love to be silly and laugh. I earn my living by working with autistic students. I have also volunteered with dementia residents (my Dad was one of them) and recently had the pleasure of going on a dog rescue flight.
  • Wendy, 34 from Mount Joy, PA
    34, Mount Joy, PA
    A typical weekend for me involves getting outdoors (hiking, swimming, kayaking), tracking down some live music and ignoring all the dishes I should be washing. A typical weekday for me involves going to a job I love (I'm a product manager at a software company) and coming home to my new dog, 2 cats, pet rat and my kids. I'm a pretty easy-going person and I consider myself dangerously spontaneous (it turns out that camping by Lake Pinchot on a random Thursday night to get the best view of the Perseid Meteor Shower results in being very tired at work when Friday rolls around). As my pictures suggest, I like to sit on my van a lot... often with my guitar in hand. About a year ago I set my mind to learning guitar. It's a work in progress to say the least, but if you want me to strum the Star Spangled Banner to you romantically while we rock on my porch swing, I will do my best. I also take special requests, but only if your request is "Mary Had a Little Lamb" or "Time of Your Life" by Greenday. (I'm not kidding, that really is the extent of what I can play right now. Ha, ha. Learning an instrument as an adult takes a really, really long time.) I look forward to meeting you. Please do say hello. :)