Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marie P, 71 from Norristown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Norristown, PA
    I am reserved, very spiritually oriented, inquisitive, pensive, observant, sensitive, warm, loyal and trustworthy. I value good companionship and loyal friendship very highly and am seeking a long-term relationship with an always-single, widowed or annulled (or In Process), honest, down-to-earth Catholic gentleman capable of a meaningful relationship based on mutual respect, trust, shared social and moral values and enduring love. My religious faith and spiritual well-being are important priorities in my life. I am an ardent supporter of pro-life causes. In that I believe there is much wisdom in simplicity, I prefer a simpler, uncomplicated lifestyle. My interests are varied and include (but are not limited to) academic research, computers, surfing the net, national news and politics, gardening, my little dog, music, art, theater/shows/movies, reading, trips to the beach, cruises, ferry rides, walking and/or bicycling on the boardwalk/bike trails. I especially like being near the water - be it an ocean, bay, lake, river, creek or stream.
  • Marisa, 27 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Philadelphia, PA
    Hello! My name is Marisa. I am a young Catholic passionate about my faith and living for God. I'm an editor and writer with too many books on my hands and never enough time to read them all. In my spare time I love to read, hang out with friends and family, go to the movies, take classes at the gym, and check out all the city has to offer. I moved to Philadelphia two years ago and love living life here.
  • Mary, 31 from Hershey, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Hershey, PA
    [?] wineries, music, sporting, the outdoors. I'm a Resident Physician at Penn State. Priorities include: Family, the bigger the better.
  • Anne, 25 from State College, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, State College, PA
    I've lived all over the place, but I identify as a Californian--primarily of the San Diego variety. I am now at Penn State getting a PhD in Demography in Sociology. It's pretty hard to meet people outside of my department here, particularly nice Catholic ones. About me: I'm definitely outgoing and pretty high energy, and I'm more ambitious than your average chica. I've met former roommates online before meeting them in person--they always say I'm goofier in person than I appear online. So that's something.
  • Maurita, 69 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am new at this online dating. I am a honest and empathetic person and believe the best in people. I have my children and grandchildren that I enjoy being part of my life and theirs. Though I am retired I continue to teach casual for the hospital. I volunteer for the church, VA, and looking into getting involved with my community. I have a lot of energy and I maintain my own home, love the outdoors, going to movies, spending time with friends, antiques and history. Looking for friendship, companionship, which could lead to a lasting relationship.
  • Arlene, 50 from Havertown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Havertown, PA
    I am recently widowed. I enjoy the outdoors but I'm not much into exercising. I love the summer months but I'm not excited about the ocean. I love watching the snow fall in the winter. I enjoy traveling when i can. I'm not much of a morning person but i do like seeing the sunrise with my coffee and watching the sunset with a cocktail. I love a person with a sense of humor and is willing to make me laugh. I love being with my granddaughter. I love a man who isn't afraid to cry but is strong enough to keep me safe physically and mentally. I'm more comfortable in my jeans and a tee shirt then i am dressing up. I enjoy eating out but also love sitting at home with a pizza and movie. I enjoy holding hands and snuggling especially on a cold winters night.
  • Carol Anne, 71 from Hellertown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Hellertown, PA
    I enjoy the outdoors, especially being on the water. I was an active sailor and still own a kayak but rarely use it--would like to have a paddling companion. I try to exercise regularly. I have season symphony tickets but enjoy all kinds of music. I have a small garden and mow my own lawn. I enjoy eating out and would like to share that. I had a dog, but now have two rescue cats. I am enjoying working part time as a pharmacy assistant.
  • Merlyn, 34 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Philadelphia, PA
    My name is Merlyn and I graduated in the Fall of 2016 with MIS degree. I currently live in Pensalvaniya. I am easy going and down to earth person. I am very involved in church activities. I look up to my parents and admire their strong catholic faith. I love to listen to music and read books.
  • Chris, 68 from Punxsutawney, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Punxsutawney, PA
    I'm looking for a friend to hang with .I love to cook ,travel ,shop, movies etc. I'm game for usually anything.I will be 69 years old people say I don"t look my age but my bones let me know at times. Have a good day .Thank you for reading my profile.
  • Deborah, 23 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Pittsburgh, PA
    Staff testing. New release. Making sure this works. What else to say. Not sure. Still typing. Almost at the min char count. Closer closer and there...
  • Melany, 28 from Warminster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Warminster, PA
    I like to spend my time reading, writing, hanging out with my pug (Casanova), spending time with my family, traveling and working on my cooking and baking skills.
  • Winnie, 76 from North Wales, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, North Wales, PA
    I thank god for waking up each morning. I believe in taking one day at a time. Life is a gift and i try to make each day count. I look forward to good health of body nd soul. My parents were most influential people in my life. Their marriage always showed their thoughtfulness in their thoughts, words, caring, and love. I enjoy dinners, dancing, cards, reading, shuffboard, and bocci. In the summer i enjoy the pool, summer concerts,and baseball.