Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Joan, 61 from Philadelphia, PA
    61, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi, thanks for viewing my profile. Fall is one of my favorite seasons. I love visiting the country, especially Lancaster, PA to take home pumpkins and apple pie or driving to the mountains to see the leaves turn colors, browsing at antique shops and flea markets, or just quiet evenings at home reading a good novel with lots of twists and turns (relaxing next to that special someone, of course). I've enjoyed volunteering and previously served as an Honor Guard at the Saint Katherine Drexel Shrine, and also helped coordinate Bereavement Retreats which were held there. Much to my surprise, I received more than I ever gave. My faith is very important to me, and I'm interested in meeting someone who shares similar beliefs and who appreciates the special bond and spiritual connection of attending Mass together. Most of all, I value meeting new friends and take comfort in knowing that I am truly blessed with many life-long friends. They say I'm a treasure. I'll take their word on it.
  • Peggy, 74 from Philadelphia, PA
    74, Philadelphia, PA
    I recently retired......enjoy seashore, theater, light travel; yoga, cooking.....presently volunteering and starting to enjoy......seeing the latest movies and hope to take some more computer classes. I have recently moved to a new area and have enjoyed new friends and environment.
  • Angela, 57 from Du Bois, PA
    57, Du Bois, PA
    I am divorced and am in the process of getting an annulment. I am looking forward to finding my best friend and enjoy life together and it be full of love, honesty, and faithfulness. Doing things together is important One thing I would like to do is get our canes tangled up with each other and have dentures in separate cups. lol The person who influenced my life is Jesus. I could not have life without him. He has always been there for me through the good and the storms. I was a catechism teacher for preschool and first grade, was in the church choir, and on the board of directors for entertainment and recreation for Treasure Lake. I enjoy gardening, bowling, baking, crocheting, sewing, and crafts. I am like a Susie-home-maker. I have three older children and was a stay at home mom when my second child was born. They are ages 22, 19, and 15. I am a devoted loving mom who always put my children first. I was involved with school projects and parties for the school children.
  • Susan, 51 from Pittsburgh, PA
    51, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hi, I am a happy mom of twins. I enjoy tennis, golf and water/snow skiing, bikinh and taking long walks. I would love to find the right someone to share the journey with.
  • Samantha, 27 from West Chester, PA
    27, West Chester, PA
    I know these things can be kind of generic, so I figured I'd share a few fun facts: 1. I love to travel, and just got back from a week in Italy. 2. The craziest thing I've ever done is volunteer in the slums of Kolkata for 5 weeks with Mother Teresa's sisters. 3. One of the best nights of my life was spent in the pit at a Bruce Springsteen concert where the Boss himself pointed at me and sang into my eyes. 4. My faith is the most important thing in my life. I go to daily mass and spend time in silent prayer everyday. 5. I work for a nonprofit and am in the process of starting my own nonprofit as well. 6. I played D1 college soccer and love staying fit and watching sports. 7. I longboard and surf. 8. I love craft beer and good red wine. 9. I'm an extroverted introvert. I love being with people, but at the end of the day hanging with a close friend is the best. 10. I love my family and family life is very important to me If you like adventure and want to know more- message me! I am looking for a committed relationship and someone who is passionate about life, driven, fun, and takes their faith seriously!
  • Chris, 52 from Doylestown, PA
    52, Doylestown, PA
    Hi there! I guess if you are reading this we have at least one thing in common :) I can best be described as a happy, hard-working, active woman. I enjoy working out, eating well, traveling and love the beach.any beach As for who I am Im kind, thoughtful, focused, playful and LOVE THE EAGLES (yes, even this year). Other stuff: Wine, books, movies, going out to breakfast, cooking, being outdoors. I am looking for one man, whos looking for one woman. I look forward to...everyday! Lifes short, making the most of it, and look forward to sharing it. Best to you!
  • Meg, 28 from Scranton, PA
    28, Scranton, PA
    Hi, a little about me..My family is important to me as well as my faith. People often say Im laid back and a little reserved at first but that changes as time passes. I enjoy doing a variety of things. I am on here to meet new people, I believe God has a plan for each and every one of us :)
  • Julie, 73 from Langhorne, PA
    73, Langhorne, PA
    The first thing I like to do is anything I've never done before that I think I would enjoy. The second thing I enjoy doing is more of the first thing. Any day that I wake up and my name is NOT in the obituaries, I know it is going to be a great day, so I embrace it and go from there! For leisure time, I like theater, museums, good movies, browsing bookstores, reading and cooking for family and friends. I also like to make life special for other people by making/creating lasting memories.
  • Patricia, 55 from Perkasie, PA
    55, Perkasie, PA
    I am a full time medical professional and have primary custody of my 17 year old son. I am passionate about my job and my family, not necessarily in that order! I am a sun worshipper and love beach vacations. I am very close with my 2 younger brothers. We all live within 45 min of mom and visit often! Holidays and birthdays generally bring us all back to the homestead where we share our daily lives and celebrate with nieces and nephews. I would like to meet a gentleman who is willing and able to share the adventures of life after divorce! Someone looking to move on, and enjoy the blessings yet to come. I look forward to traveling this country. Bucket list to see Alaska...( in know I said beach bum, but I can appreciate a good iceberg too) I think my brother, Peter, has been the most influential in my life. He has been thru his share of life changing events and has grown to be the" Rock" in the family. He is there for me in a pinch , as well as our mom. He brings a calm to otherwise chaotic situations.
  • Sam, 24 from Latrobe, PA
    24, Latrobe, PA
    I am passionate about living my life for Christ. The center of everything is Jesus' true presence in the Eucharist! I am driven by Him. Every moment is an opportunity to radiate Christ's love to the world. I aim to live as a joyful expression of God's love. I love to have fun and be silly :)
  • Margaret, 71 from Springfield, PA
    71, Springfield, PA
    I'm looking for a honest person is true and honest an enjoys life. He is fun loving and loves to talk. I love to cook, travel, I enjoy going out to the movies, opera, dinner or just staying home enjoying each others company. I go to my water aerobics twice a week.
  • Rosaleen, 79 from Chambersburg, PA
    79, Chambersburg, PA
    Outgoing, gregarious, fun-loving , sincere. Passionate about USA and my homeland Like good conversation, repartee Love good food, either dining out or at home Avid reader. Like Crosswords, Jeopardy, Turner Classic Movies. Catholic Faith important in my life; involved in Parish activities