Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pittsburgh Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Onome, 44 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Pittsburgh, PA
    Please be warned that this is just but a brief summary of this American lady of African heritage. I know for sure that the reality of a flower being beautiful can only be appreciated when one beholds a bud as it unfolds into God's gracious blossom. I am not being vain when I state I am beautiful for I love God immensely and seek to be in Him continually. Thus, I have come to that stage in life where I strongly rely on God for everything. Thus, like Moses said in scripture, "If you do not go with me, I do not want to go, God" - Exodus 33:15 paraphrased. A big heart as well as a roomful of brain. Good sense of humor. Adventurous. Generous. Enthusiastic. Dancer, let's go dancing... Love walking/hiking, driving and reading. Can promise you love and tenderness, coupled with hard-hitting truth when the situation requires, and lots of smiles to go with it. Need I invite you to come participate in the Catholic Match (CM) forums, and attend CM events in your area? If so, please accept this as an invitation to be part of a great thing. Both are great ways to meet some exceptionally wonderful new people. Thus, check out the events section. You never can tell what would catch your fancy...Organized CM STEEL CITY held September 7th-9th, 2007 and it was a SUCCESS!!! Check out CM events under the More menu above.
  • Susan, 52 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am a caring person with some old fashioned values. I love day trips but not keen on flying on a plane. When the weather gets warm,you will find me gardening.Baseball is my favorite sport,but haven't been to many games. Looking for someone who loves circuses and animals.
  • Maggie, 58 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hi gentlemen! I'm Maggie, a young 58-year- old. I have been married once and had four children during that marriage. I have been divorced since 2005, after a four year separation. I share this only to reflect that I have spent many years recovering from that sad event and creating a life of my own since. I am a native of Pittsburgh and was raised in a large, Irish, Catholic family. I attended parochial schools through the 12th grade. I completed my education at Penn State University and hold a bachelor of science degree in health planning and administration. I worked as a real estate agent in the past and maintain my license in Pennsylvania. Currently, I work in the medical field. I was a very engaged and active stay-at-home mom for 25 years. Nothing was more important to me than taking care of that family. Today, I still enjoy great relationships with my adult children. I also enjoy an active, social lifestyle, but miss having a special, exclusive relationship with one good man. I enjoy exercising, dancing, going out, staying in, and spending time with interesting, positive people.
  • Elaine, 41 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am passionate about a lot of things, among the most are my children and my career. I find absolute joy in my two boys and am proud of the young men they have become. My favorite hobby is watching them play sports. (We are a sports fanatic kind of family.) I look most forward to spending time with family and friends. I come from a very large, close knit Italian family and wouldn't trade our traditions and time together for anything! It's hard to pick a favorite time of year. I love everything about fall, from the explosion of color in nature to the smells of bonfires and spiced pumpkin, from hayrides and apple cider to football and tailgates. It's a wonderful time of year. Equally as fun, however, is Christmastime. One of my favorite customs is Christmas Eve at my brother's house. Perhaps the most peaceful and relaxing time of year though is the week we spend in St. Joe, Michigan every year with my sister. When I'm not with my family or friends, I enjoy reading, writing, and dancing. I feel very blessed to enjoy all of these things and to have such a rich and fulfilling life. I have learned that money doesn't buy happiness and that value is more important than success. I have a healthy, happy family, as well as a very rewarding career. I am the head of the children's department at a local, public library and am surrounded by children every day. While life didn't work out exactly how I originally intended, I have no doubt I am exactly where God wants me to be. I know I make a difference in children's lives and impact families in a great way. I instill a love of reading in them and foster a lifelong relationship with the library. I successfully carry out our mission statement each day: to inform, inspire, and enrich the community. Doing so provides me with great sense of satisfaction.
  • Susan, 69 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Pittsburgh, PA
    My children are my passion. I vacation with them when able, and love when they are home. My Mom was a great influence, and had wisdom beyond her years. I cherish all the time we shared. I enjoy my job and have many family members and friends. that bring warm smiles and hugs. I would love to find a mate to share these moments.
  • Lynn, 56 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Pittsburgh, PA
    I would like to meet someone who has similar interests to hang out and do some fun things. If it becomes more serious, that is fine but if not, that is fine too. Companionship is such a good starting point. I love to take walks and be outdoors.. North Park is fun. Ah - the beach at Erie - what an awesome walk. I enjoy places with 'atmosphere' - if you don't get that, we don't match. Therefore, I love the Strip District, down town - quaint little towns with stores to wander in and out of. I can be somewhat of an adrenaline junkie. If you are not the kind of person who would crank up your car radio and sing along, sorry - we don't match. Tell me a song where you really just love the words - dig deep - this is your chance to impress - lol. I will tell you if you are interested in knowing. Good first date topic (hint, hint) I love to cook and so enjoy sharing that with others to see them enjoy what I've made. A movie out or a movie in. I believe in the healing properties of a soft warm blanket, music and humor - you 'have' to be able laugh (even at yourself). What do you believe has healing properties - tell me - I do want to know. My philosophy - sometimes, it IS all about the journey Posting a pic now but would prefer to meet in person. And guys, if your main pic is a couple years old - come on - update it - we are all in the same boat. Lastly - a first e-mail is not just Hi ! Tell me what is it about my profile that made you want to e-mail because that it what I'd tell you.
  • Sarah, 31 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Pittsburgh, PA
    I love to have fun and make others laugh. I can be a bit sarcastic at times and appreciate when people can throw it right back at me. I'm a hard worker and have recently switched careers after 8 years as a legal secretary. I can be a homebody but I also love traveling, especially to historical sites, or even just getting in the car and going for a long ride nowhere. I like trying new foods, and drinking far too much coffee while reading history or science fiction books. I have 11 nieces and nephews, with #12 on the way, and I love spending time with them and my family. Football is my favorite sport and you'll usually find me parked in front of a TV on Sunday's in the fall/winter no matter who is playing.
  • Amanda, 22 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Pittsburgh, PA
    My name is Amanda and I am new to the Pittsburgh area. I recently moved here from Florida to attend my grandpa's dream school of PITT. I am getting my Master of Social Work and am working on becoming involved in the healthcare system. I believe in working hard and being kind. Faith is what gets me out of bed every morning so I can get up and do the work I'm meant to do. I enjoy volleyball and tennis & being at parks; enjoying the little things are important to me.
  • Nancy, 58 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Pittsburgh, PA
    I love to take long weekend trips, love the ocean, swimming, boating, outdoors in spring and fall. Snow doesnt bother me, I like the seasons, not good in sweltering heat. I am one of 8 children, close with brothers and sisters. Most Sunday mornings, I pick up my mom and we attend mass togethter, then do breakfast, etc. Mom is an amazing woman, full of love and sees the bright side of life, she is my role model. I like reading but don't get time very often, love to laugh, sing karaeoke, walk, bike ride, swim, shop. I can do minimal tv at night but don't need background noise when I am not watching. I am a morning person. I don't do drama and I don't play head games. I am honest.
  • Rosas, 32 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Pittsburgh, PA
    Honest, friendly, sportive, I love the life !!! I enjoy spending time with my friends. I like the nature, spring is my favorite season. I love dance !!!!
  • Patty, 54 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am from a large Irish Catholic family. I am the youngest of nine children. Growing up in Houston TX was great, but coming home to Pittsburgh and our large extended family opened a whole new world for me. Mass were always staples in our home. My passions include my family (siblings) and being an involved Aunt to 16 nieces and nephews. My life has taken a new path since my elderly parents have passed away. I was their primary caretaker for over the past 10 years. So my new life is evolving. I've decided it may be nice to reach out to people who have common core beliefs. I am politically and religiously conservative.
  • Clare, 20 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hi! I'm a nursing student at the University of Pittsburgh (and getting rapidly closer to being done--eek!) and a nurse's aide at one of the big hospitals here in Pittsburgh. Although I grew up in a rural area, I've loved working and studying in Pittsburgh and getting involved in Catholic stuff here! It's been a blessing and a pleasure--and a surprise!--to increase my knowledge of the Faith here! I'm looking for someone technologically savvy enough to figure out how to crop the extra people out of pictures without putting the photo in paint. I'm also looking for someone willing to put up with my random tangents about ducks. In my leisure time, I like bicycling, reading, writing, and wandering around on foot (and getting lost--Pittsburgh streets are extremely confusing). I have a bad habit of leaving half-drunk (drinked? Drinken? Drank?) cups of tea around. I love meeting new people, but I'm not very good at remembering what their names are (just being honest). I'm also not very good at writing about myself, but I guess that's evident.