Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joan, 61 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi, thanks for viewing my profile. Fall is one of my favorite seasons. I love visiting the country, especially Lancaster, PA to take home pumpkins and apple pie or driving to the mountains to see the leaves turn colors, browsing at antique shops and flea markets, or just quiet evenings at home reading a good novel with lots of twists and turns (relaxing next to that special someone, of course). I've enjoyed volunteering and previously served as an Honor Guard at the Saint Katherine Drexel Shrine, and also helped coordinate Bereavement Retreats which were held there. Much to my surprise, I received more than I ever gave. My faith is very important to me, and I'm interested in meeting someone who shares similar beliefs and who appreciates the special bond and spiritual connection of attending Mass together. Most of all, I value meeting new friends and take comfort in knowing that I am truly blessed with many life-long friends. They say I'm a treasure. I'll take their word on it.
  • Patty, 63 from Ambler, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Ambler, PA
    I would have to describe myself as someone who loves life. I enjoy being near the ocean for its calming effect on me. I am very young at heart, have excellent work ethic, a loyal friend, kind, giving, honest and just looking for someone who shares the same vision as I do. My friends say I am very attractive and have so much to offer. I don't really enjoy this whole dating online process but I know many friends who have been successful in meeting a great partner.
  • Marianne, 65 from Carlisle, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Carlisle, PA
    I enjoy simple things such as a good cup of coffee or a glass of wine, preferably while sitting on a beach, but most anywhere would do. A quiet walk on the beach is always very nice. I (and people who know me well) would describe me as someone who is spiritual,intuitive, creative, sensitive, a very good listener. I am someone who loves to laugh, needs periods of solitude and definitely time for prayer and reflection. I love the arts, espically the theatre (I grew up close to New York and frequented Broadway), I love to sing and at one time cantored at my church. I am a Giants (NFL) fan.In general I enjoy sports, mostly spectator but in the right situation will participate. I am currently trying to learn golf (operative word "trying") Oh yes, I almost forgot...in some cases I can tolerate some types of animals or situations where animals are involved. I had a West Highland White terrior at one time(a long time ago)....also a fish....and I take care of my friend's cats when she is away. Spiritually I have a deep devotion to Mary and some of my favorite saints are John Bosco, and Mary Magdeline. I am involved in the youth ministry at my church. For a couple of years I worked with the high school group and when we began our junior high ministry this year I moved over to work with launching that program. I am looking forward to continuing with that work in the fall. I enjoy planning and making retreats. I love to read and belong to a book group and I would love to write chilren's books some day. I enjoy being with family and friends and like to do some cooking. At Christmas time I send to my family tins of homebaked cookies; a ritual I have come to enjoy very much...and they must enjoy it as well as I have never received any returns! I haven't traveled much but I am open to that with the right person, time and place.
  • Beverly, 73 from Johnstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Johnstown, PA
    I am now a widow for the past 10 years and need to discover who I am again after 46 years of marriage. I enjoy the outdoors and walking in the fresh air. Would be interested in talking with people who may also be on a similar journey. My faith has been and continues to be my strength in life. At one time in my life I was an avid polka dancer and still enjoy polka music to this day. Preserving our ethnic heritage of Polish and Slovak traditions is important to me - and I have made sure that my daughters will carry on those traditions. At Easter, we continue to have our Basket Blessed and then eat out of the Easter Basket on Easter Sunday after mass. At Christmas, we continue to prepare and celebrate the sacred meal of Wigilia on Christmas Eve with Pirohi's - Babiki, Oplatiki, and Plapano - honey and garlic. All of my children live close by and we continue to cook together and share recipes.
  • Carolyn, 64 from Broomall, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Broomall, PA
    Hello my name is Carolyn and I work for a large pharma company. In my leisure time, I enjoy exercising, yoga, shopping and spending time with my little grandsons. My hobbies include interior decorating, cooking and baking. I love to go to the beach OCNJ and take walks on the boards. Love the holidays!! I am looking for someone that is a true gentleman, trustworthy, stable and mature.
  • Patty, 66 from Springfield, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Springfield, PA
    I am passionate about life itself, my family and all my friends. I enjoy dining out, playing cards and games, exercising and walking, reading, movies, TV shows (especially funny ones), the beach, casino.
  • Lori, 61 from Blue Bell, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Blue Bell, PA
    Life is not measured by the breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away. I've been told I'm a breath of fresh air, very easy to be with,....Lovely, sweet, gentle and kind. . Eager for that missing spark and chemistry again,HONESTY AND COMMUNICATION ARE PRIORITY!! Im a GIVER, thoughtful, caring and compassionate. I tend to take longer to assess someones character and establish a two-way trust. .( Married in 2011 .Hubby was unfaithful in 2014 ) Divorce final summer 2016 Similar Interests ,values, location,timing, chemistry help the process.There is a lot of competition on personal add sites, in that there's always someone around the corner. How often do two people REALLY click at the same time? . .At our age maturity should have blossomed by now and I believe communication and integrity it make life so much easier. Id like to nurture a connection with just ONE handsome, down to earth gentleman of substance and humor with whom doing even nothing can be meaningful and experiencing everything can be great fun. Im rather impressed with actions, gestures , unusual tokens of love- shown with creativity, surprises spontaneity .Interests.. I love music (Many genres) and Dance.. Zydeco dancing in particular. . I also enjoy the ocean/ beaches, spontaneity, adventures,festivals, day trips, museums, cruises/ islands and travel ( latin ballroom, swing freestyle,blues, zumba.slow dancing) first fridays in Skippack ,Phoenixville Doylestown etc.., mountains,,,dining, stage plays and movies,yoga, concerts, boating,Valley Forge , Vally Green , Marsh Creek, Lake Galena,Peddler's Village, Gettysburgh,star gazing, hayrides/ autumn , walks,zoo, kayaking..canoeing , hiking, walks biking,historical house tours,meetup groups,, camping, comedy, arts and crafts, Broadway,chestnut hill , Jim Thorpe, Gettysburgh, ghost tours, Baltimore inner harbor, Bethlehem Musikfest , Halloween, All festivals,making snow angels, summer park concerts,picnics hot air balloon rides,day trips, B&B, cruises, candles, a
  • Paulette, 70 from Erdenheim, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Erdenheim, PA
    Starting with the most important in my life, I have 4 children of whom I am very proud and 10 grandchildren of whom I am insanely proud. Experiencing my children becoming parents goes beyond words. I enjoy reading and music and being with my children and grandchildren. I have had a life long love of the beach and the mountains. Traveling has also been a part of my life ( have lived in London and the tiny island of Barbados ). Am currently working on volunteering at my local hospital.
  • Sunny, 68 from Leacock-Leola-Bareville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Leacock-Leola-Bareville, PA
    I am retired and enjoying life. I enjoy getting out in the fresh air and garden. I plant a few flowers around my home that I enjoy! It is good exercise for me. I keep in touch with my children that I try and see when they are not busy. I have grown grandchildren and 4 grandboys that are 5, 3, 3 and 5 mos old. I would like to find someone to spend time with and enjoy his company. I keep busy and have a few hobbies but life is quiet at times and it would be nice to have a special someone in my life. I enjoy day trips, going to the ocean and just talking walks. If you like to play cards, I make a good partner. I also use to play Scrabble often. I don't ride a bike or golf. Just saying... I am patient and even keeled.... not moody or fussy... I am a romantic type and enjoy life. I am a practicing Catholic and go to Mass on Sundays. So, I would like to meet that gentleman who also is practicing his faith. I could say a lot more but then we would have nothing to discuss on our first meeting. (smile) If you think you may be interested in perhaps meeting send me a note... Blessings!
  • Carole, 75 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Pittsburgh, PA
    My parents were a great example of love for each other. I enjoy being around people. I enjoy fun times and just talking to someone. I have a good sense of humor and am a good listener. I enjoy movies, dinner, from fine dining to pizza or just coffe I enjoy seeing Interesting places. I am looking for someone who wants to be a friend first.
  • Carol Anne, 70 from Hellertown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Hellertown, PA
    I enjoy the outdoors, especially being on the water. I was an active sailor and still own a kayak but rarely use it--would like to have a paddling companion. I try to exercise regularly. I have season symphony tickets but enjoy all kinds of music. I have a small garden and mow my own lawn. I enjoy eating out and would like to share that. I had a dog, but now have two rescue cats. I am enjoying working part time as a pharmacy assistant.
  • Margaret, 71 from Springfield, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Springfield, PA
    I'm looking for a honest person is true and honest an enjoys life. He is fun loving and loves to talk. I love to cook, travel, I enjoy going out to the movies, opera, dinner or just staying home enjoying each others company. I go to my water aerobics twice a week.