Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maria, 46 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Philadelphia, PA
    Over the years I have seen how good God has been to me even during the times when I was not so good to HIM. He has carried me through difficult times but has remained faithful to His word, " And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose." Rom 8:28. Through these trials I have learned that Gods version of "good" is not always to fix a problem, but to allow me to grow as a Catholic woman. But I admit to having temper tantrums when I am unable to see the good coming into my life. Patience is difficult. I remain a work in progress. But overall I Would describe myself as a woman who enjoys the simple things in life. A night at home watching a movie, sitting outside on a summer night watching the neighborhood kids play, on the beach with a great book......I want to be found by the man with whom I can go to mass, study scripture, and pray; thanking God we found each other and for all the wonders of His world.
  • Deborah, 26 from Ellwood City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Ellwood City, PA
    This profile belongs to a married CatholicMatch staff member. This account is used solely to work on the website and personal messages are not monitored. I've been employed with CatholicMatch since early 2011 and I love what I do. Some of my favorite parts of the job include helping others to create appealing profiles, testing new website features before they're released, and troubleshooting technical issues with the website. As a result of my employment with CatholicMatch, I found a passion for programming and will soon have a degree in hand. Outside of work, I'm a wife and a mother of 2 (soon to be 3) boys. As a family we enjoy fishing, attending community events, camping, bike riding, soccer, and going to the beach. Some of my personal interests include whitewater kayaking, reading, genealogy, cooking, coding, and finding unique places to explore.
  • Peg, 56 from Scranton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Scranton, PA
    Hello, this is the hard part. The basics: I am a fifty-six-year-old woman in good health who has never been married. I am a former religious who has been on her own since 1998. I love my faith but struggle with some of the things that seem to be out of sink with the compassionate God I have met in meditation and prayer. Prayer is very important to me and I put my trust in a God who is merciful, loving and who sometimes seems to have a sarcastic sense of humor. I enjoy laughter and playfulness as well as serious conversation and shared dreams. I love kids but am past having them myself. Additionally, I love to study and hold two masters degrees. Currently I am pursuing a PhD. Yes, I am an academic junkie! I am a great fan of Andrew Greeley as well as many other writers. I am proud of my Irish heritage and have a keen interest in all things Irish/Celtic. My dream is to find a companion with whom I can grow old and who can embrace both my beauty and my imperfections.
  • Patricia, 70 from Mechanicsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Mechanicsburg, PA
    I am a young at heart widow who is greatful for all that God has given me. I have 2 wonderful grown-up children and five adorable grandchildren. I am a retired Reading Specialist and I love retirement, just taking one day at a time. I am spending more time with my grandchildren, walking and enjoying the beauty of nature. I'm a member of a fitness club try to work out 3 days a week. I like all kinds of sports and enjoy cooking up Italian specialities to serve to my friends. Right now I am keeping busy with several bible studies and helping at my parish, St. Kathrine Drexler in Mechanicsburg, PA. I am so happy Spring is here so I can work on my garden and landscape projects around my house. I was prompted to use this venue to meet a Catholic/Christian grandpa by my grandaughter. She thinks I need a friend so I don't have to go to dinner and the movies alone. Not just adorable , but thoughtful too! I told her God is the "Boss" so if he wants me to meet a friend he'll send one around.
  • Jane, 49 from Center Valley, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Center Valley, PA
    My name is Jane. My faith is a very important part of my life and I want to share that with someone very special. I am hard working but also love to have fun and spend quality time with family and friends. I am a peaceful, down to earth, no drama type of person. I am passionate about being a Mom and I love the beach. I like to cook, read and be outdoors.
  • Joan, 27 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Pittsburgh, PA
    New to this online dating stuff but just wanted to see what was out there. I can be shy at first but open up once you get to know me. My job keeps me busy but I try to stay involved with my church as well. I'm looking for someone strong in their faith who can help me get to heaven.
  • Rebecca, 35 from West Chester, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, West Chester, PA
    I am a friendly, generous, energetic woman looking to meet "my lobster." Corny, but it got your attention, right? One of the best compliments that a friend gave me is that I'm "happily adaptable." With me, that is what you get - I have an interest in trying new activities, being dressed up for a great dinner out but able to dress down to go something outdoorsy for the day. I can enjoy an evening out on the town as much as Netflix and take out at home. I'm most interested in meeting someone who has the big picture in mind and whose interests and personality compliments mine. In my spare time I am open to most things - I like trying out new eating spots, random day trips, and finding something local to do on the weekends.
  • Meredith, 31 from Downingtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Downingtown, PA
    Hi! I love kids, laughter, and poetry! My family is very important to me - I have three brothers and wonderful parents - and I hope to have many children and give them a happy, love-filled childhood like I had. I studied English in college (Christendom College) and taught high school for several years, though I'm not teaching this year. I love the richness and beauty of language. I like to see and create beautiful things, so I like classical music, great art, sonnets, and baking brownies. :) I enjoy the outdoors, too. One of my favorite things to do is take walks because I enjoy the exercise, the fresh air, and the beauty of nature. I like to help other people, too. My mother has always been a role model to me because of the way she selflessly serves our family, and I hope to do the same as a homemaker.
  • Mae, 67 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am passionate about my religion. I am active in my church as an usher. I enjoy movies, travel, walks, parks, dinning out, music, flea market, shopping. I am well dressed, very clean and honest. Looking for someone of the same qualities. I am retired after 41 years of being a hospital employee.
  • Suzy, 41 from King Of Prussia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, King Of Prussia, PA
    Hello, I am a considerate and faithful person. My Catholic faith is definitely center of my life. I love photography, art, music, and food, and like exploring new places. I love going to museums, concert, movie, play and the zoo! Love cats, but dogs make me happy, too. Although sports is not my strength, I enjoy bowling, Zumba, biking, hiking and Taekwondo (hope to get a black belt someday). While managing a busy life, I strive to go to mass as often as possible along with weekly adoration. Daily rosary prayer is also something I pursue since I know that rosary is so powerful and the best way to achieve supernatural peace. I am bilingual in Korean and English. Also, I have a 7 year old child who is the best gift from God to me.
  • Erin, 24 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi! I'm a recently returned Peace Corps volunteer now working in environmental protection. I love ethnic food, reading, and the outdoors. I like Disney movies, sharing meals, and summertime. My service in Ethiopia was a definitive two years of my life and I love talking about travel.
  • Julie, 43 from West Nottingham Township, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, West Nottingham Township, PA
    Ok ,I will make this quick and painless. I enjoy... Anything fun!!! FUN= anything that puts a smile on my face and makes whom ever I am with happy too... hanging out with friends and family, walks on the boardwalk, shopping(love those shoes) watching movies, concerts, long talks about nothing, listening to music really loud in the car and singing badly when the people in the next car are watching, and being just plain ol' silly. I also have a 4 year old son who is my world. I have not dated at all in those 4 years but I am ready to meet someone on the same path and me.