Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary, 52 from Wrightsville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Wrightsville, PA
    Blessed and lucky my whole life. Satisfied and fulfilled and loving life. My friends would describe me as warm, generous and "very funny". It is true. I have a great sense of humor and quick wit. I find humor and joy in most situations. I have a serious side as well and do enjoy just sitting still, reading, listening to music or praying. I enjoy this as much as, if not more than, the craziness of everyday life. I am the 9th of 10 children and I am often surrounded by family and friends. I love to work out, exercise, run, and sing in the choir. I take care of myself mind, body and soul. I enjoy good food, good red wine and also wings, fries and cold beer. I love to travel and learn new things. I have been a part of this site before and met some great men. So, I thought I would try it again as I continue on life's journey and my personal journey to seek the vocation of marriage.
  • Barbara, 63 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Harrisburg, PA
    God, family, friends! I love my Catholic religion, and like to be friends with people that, even if not Catholic, love God!! I guess that brings me to I'm looking for a guy that likes to laugh and doesn't take himself to seriously!! I try to go to mass often, usually more than Sundays, and though I'm not opposed to the Novus Ordo mass, I generally go to the Latin mass.
  • Teresa, 53 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Bethlehem, PA
    I am happy and positive. I am honest and trusting. I think that is very important. God and family are my priority.. I love spending time with family. I take care of myself to be healthy., I enjoy the outdoors very much, like to hike, bike, long walks, roller blading. No drama here, not materialistic. I am a little shy sometimes. That is what brings me to this site and to find a man who has strong Catholic values.
  • Kate, 43 from Exton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Exton, PA
    Hello. What I like most is the weather--talking about the weather, watching the seasons change. I think that the weather has been most influential in my life. As you can imagine, I enjoy spending time outdoors. Happy summer!
  • Zina, 45 from Annville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Annville, PA
    I am passionate about my job and my kids. I am looking to start out as friends, then see what happens. I hope to find the one I will spend the rest of my life with. When my kids are with me, which is most of the time, we do things together. The right man will have to get past their test when the time is right. During my time away from them I spend time with friends but am fine being alone too. I would like to find soneone who can fit into my life easily and understand my vast responsibilities. Any caption on the pic with my friends at the beach is not mine...I did not take the pic. I haven't liked being around my ex in over 15 years.
  • Rebbeca, 59 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Lancaster, PA
  • Mary, 23 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Pittsburgh, PA
    Born and raised in Cincinnati, but am currently residing in the 'burgh. Things that make me happy include flights of craft beer, priests singing extra loud during the recessional hymn, watching football, occasionally venturing into the great outdoors, bonfires, bright lipstick, shoes that sparkle, and handsome men who make me laugh.
  • Margaret, 20 from Downingtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Downingtown, PA
    Some things you should know about right me off the bat: I can be very quiet and shy at first, but once you get to know me, I am a pretty fun person. Often when I am speaking my brain is moving so fast that I can't get the words out right. I am trying to work on it, but for right now, it's just the way I am. I can be a workaholic sometimes. I love writing. I don't have much leisure time right now because I'm in college. My top favorite movies are: Patton, Gone with the Wind, Inception, and The Fellowship of the Ring. I have a lot of people whom I look up to, if I had to name one right now it would be Robert E. Lee. Do not message me if: 1. I don't care how much I like you, I do not believe in rushing into relationships. I want to start out as friends, get to know each other first, and then see what happens. If you are going to use that as an excuse to talk to other girls behind my back, then get off this page right now. 2. You overshare about your "dating life" on social media. I am very protective of my personal life. I don't see anything wrong with a picture from time to time, but I am not going to officially "declare" any relationship I get into on Facebook, maybe not ever. Again, I don't see anything wrong with telling someone that you are proud of them or love them for a birthday or something, but posting for the sake of posting is what I have a problem with. So in short: don't expect to be on my Facebook that much, and you cannot put any pictures of me or write anything about me on Facebook or any other form of social media unless you have my permission first. And don't even think about putting me in your profile picture. 3. You live in or plan on living in New Jersey in the future.
  • Laurel, 65 from Skippack, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Skippack, PA
    I am always happy and somewhat animated. I love flowers, music, cooking, the outdoors and just sitting quietly with a good book. I enjoy my family immensely. I enjoy the arts and going to dinner. Being busy is a blessing whether it is volunteering or projects around the house. I enjoy people in general and I love meeting new people.
  • Melissa, 43 from Washington, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Washington, PA
    I spend a lot of time pouring my energy into my work hoping for a career advancement. I take pride in always doing the best job that I can. In my spare time to relax I enjoy unwinding with my dog, a little shih tzu. And I also enjoy cross stitch needle art and have recently discovered a new similar hobby called needle painting.
  • Isabelle, 27 from Sugarloaf, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sugarloaf, PA
    I come from a big Catholic family- one of seven. So many benefits to growing up in a big family. My parents have been married for 35 years and my grandparents for 65 years. My Faith is important to me....The toughest struggle for a Catholic in this world is finding the balance in the expression " living in the world, yet not OF the world." The object of a spouse is someone to help you get to Heaven in the everyday-ness of life. More later and much more articulate! ;) St. Joseph, pray for us!
  • Meredith, 30 from Downingtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Downingtown, PA
    Hi! I love kids, laughter, and poetry! My family is very important to me - I have three brothers and wonderful parents - and I hope to have many children and give them a happy, love-filled childhood like I had. I studied English in college (Christendom College) and taught high school for several years, though I'm not teaching this year. I love the richness and beauty of language. I like to see and create beautiful things, so I like classical music, great art, sonnets, and baking brownies. :) I enjoy the outdoors, too. One of my favorite things to do is take walks because I enjoy the exercise, the fresh air, and the beauty of nature. I like to help other people, too. My mother has always been a role model to me because of the way she selflessly serves our family, and I hope to do the same as a homemaker.