Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Genny, 26 from Cranberry Twp, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Cranberry Twp, PA
    My name is Genny, I am 26 years old, and I live just north of Pittsburgh, PA. I graduated from Franciscan University of Steubenville in December 2011 where I rediscovered my love and passion for my Catholic faith. My family (Mom, Dad, and older brother) is extremely important to me and I am very close to them. They have been beside me every step of the way and have helped mold me into the woman that I am today. My friends are also very special to me because they encourage me, support me, make me laugh, and call me on to greater holiness. I absolutely love watching sports, especially football, hockey, and college basketball. I am a die-hard Pittsburgh sports fan (Penguins, Steelers, Pirates, in that order) but my college sports allegiance is and always will be to The Ohio State Buckeyes. I also love listening to music, as long as it is not country. Some of my other hobbies include reading, shopping, watching movies, and I'm a sucker for reality television. I am definitely a nurturer, so I am a good listener and I truly enjoy helping others. I definitely consider myself to be a "girly-girl." At first I may seem quiet and shy, but once you get to know me, you'll find out that I love to smile, laugh, and just have fun! If there is anything else you'd like to know, I'd love to hear from you :)
  • Laurie, 30 from Stewartstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Stewartstown, PA
    Hello. My name is Laurie. I am a very caring, kind, and honest person. I can be both outgoing and shy at times. I love my family and friends. I work in an acute care facility as a radiographer. In my free time, I enjoy going to the beach, anything and everything Disney, hanging out with friends, gardening, and sports especially the Ravens/O's/Caps. I enjoy traveling and exploring different places.
  • Kimie, 23 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Bethlehem, PA
    I come from a relatively large family in PA. My main passions in life are my family and my future career. I am a second grade teacher at a catholic school and I am very passionate about impacting the lives of young children. I love to read and watch Netflix. As well as just relaxing. I love to snowboard in the winter and spend time at the beach in the summer. I am a competitive cheerleading coach for grades 3-4 and I love every minute of it. Being a role model and having a chance to make an impact on the lives of kids is very important to me.
  • Carly, 26 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hello! I joined this site to see if there is anyone who I am compatible with who has the same religious background. I am very close to my family, which is pretty small. I dedicate myself to my job during the week, and during the weekend, I usually like to just relax, go for a walk, watch some movies, go to the local museum, or go to a local event that may be happening in the area.
  • Mirelyn, 31 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Philadelphia, PA
    I'm most passionate about learning to submit to the will of God. This is a constant battle - one that will last a lifetime, but I've learned that rebelliously doing what I want leads to a lack of peace and chaos. There's an indescribable peace when you submit to God's will and learn to trust Him.
  • Emily, 28 from State College, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, State College, PA
    When I'm not working on my doctorate in clinical psychology, you can find me in my kitchen making apple blueberry pie (especially on Pi Day!) or oatmeal chocolate chip cookies. I enjoy hosting a good game night with friends, hanging out with my cat Henry, and taking pictures of the amazing places I have been lucky enough to visit. Some of my favorite and most meaningful adventures have included doing service work in Nicaragua and Mexico and walking across northern Spain as part of the Camino de Santiago.
  • Kathleen, 22 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Philadelphia, PA
    Master's student at UPenn studying city planning. New to Philadelphia but loving living in West Philly so far! Love architecture, coffee, and snowy days.
  • Christina, 34 from Middleburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Middleburg, PA
    Being Healthy and being fit is extremely important to me because what I enjoy most in life requires me to be fit (e.g., 5k races, hiking, travelling). I just did a Harvest Wine 5k race (i.e., wine at the finish line) with my friend for his birthday. I have a dog, Darla, half golden retriever/half chow who loves going for hikes. One experience that has been most influential in my life was doing a Divine Mercy Pilgrimage because not only did I get to do it with my sister, my mom, and my niece but it was a wonderful experience.
  • Casey, 23 from West Chester, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, West Chester, PA
    I'm looking forward to meeting new people and starting my professional life. My family and friends have guided me to this point and I hope they will continue to do so! In my free time, I love reading, watching TV and Netflix, and just talking about anything and everything.
  • Theresa, 19 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am a devout Catholic. I like to read and write. I want to be an author and I'm in school to become a fornsic anthropologist. I am part of a big family whom I am very close to.
  • Ashley, 32 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Pittsburgh, PA
    Spending time with family and friends makes up the majority of my leisure time. Sporting events, movies, plays, dinners and concerts are all just a few examples of a wide range of interests that top my list of an enjoyable time spent with good people.
  • Julianna, 20 from Slippery Rock, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Slippery Rock, PA
    Hello! My name is Julianna, I am currently in school for Accounting and I work at a bank. I like to read and write in my spare time and I love trying new things and outdoor activities like kayaking and hiking.