Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Philippines Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Philippines Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Heidi, 52 from Quezon City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Quezon City, PH
    I was born and raised a Catholic, grew up in a loving family, have many wonderful friends. I am educated. With all of these gifts God has given me it's easy to view life with a great deal of optimism, hope and faith. I try to hear mass everyday. I am 50 years old, single, never been married, no kids. God is still preparing that special man for me. I do not drink or do drugs . One of the best things my father ha taught me, is to be always honest. I am down to earth, simple and quite conservative. I am very active in our parish church. My priorities in life are: God, family and work.
  • Lou, 36 from Makati, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Makati, PH
    I love the Arts- acting in theatre, film& tv, singing, writing, painting, reading inspirational books and recently I've enjoyed studying Catholic Apologetics and the History of the Catholic church& the bible :-) I believe that a society in which women have strong moral values and conduct themselves like true daughters of the King of Kings will become a very successful society. I have pretty simple joys- the mass, the color violet, good books, the beach, nature trips, dessert, quality and quantity time with loved ones, music, movies
  • Jei, 54 from Pasig, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Pasig, PH
    I love talking to people. i enjoy seeing places. As a Researcher, decades of experience in the research field had given me the opportunity to meet people from all walks of life and helped me develop flexibility and adaptability. I am a homebody and I prefer staying home during my free time or being with family (I live alone so I find time to visit my sibling families). I guess i would just go for a Q & A should you want to know more : )
  • Jaz, 29 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Manila, PH
    Im a Sales Planning Specialist, working for a European Automotive Brand. Graduated Bachelor of Science in Industrial Engineerinng at University of Santo Tomas. 28yrs old. Im an extrovert and like talking in front of other people. Quite a good listener and very keen to one's behavior.
  • Jo Anne, 37 from Antipolo, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Antipolo, PH
    I am passionate of being a daughter of God by serving in one of the catholic community and by being an instrument of His love. I love people who leads me more closer to Him. And I enjoyed nature, basking in God's wonderful creations.
  • Cams, 29 from Quezon City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Quezon City, PH
    I am passionate about my family and work. I value my family more than anything in this world. Dining out with friends and engaging in fun activities are among the things that I enjoy the most. I am approachable, but I like to keep my inner circle small. I'm crazy about chocolates and watching series. Dancing keeps me in shape.
  • Ethel, 36 from Davao City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Davao City, PH
    I look forward to building a life with the right partner,raising kids (if God willing),growing old together,enjoying life. I am responsible and caring. I am protective of the people i love and care. I am good in handling money.Money isnt the most important thing for me. I just want to live a comfortable life.
  • Bonnie May, 24 from Bacolod, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Bacolod, PH
    I am looking forward to meet a Christian man here. The most influential people in my life is the covenant community that I belong, through their life changing experiences I am also learning and changing at the same time. I am a free member here, I can send and read emoticons only. Date joined: April 03, 2017
  • Rosamaria, 60 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Manila, PH
    I'm a simple ,kind,loving,compasionate woman..i enjoy cooking,gardening,a bit of dancing and singing..my children are the most important people in my life.
  • Jaja, 37 from Cebu City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Cebu City, PH
    I want to live my life to the fullest! Life is a gift and I want to enjoy these blessings everyday. I am blessed with a loving family and raised by wonderful parents who valued education, propriety and hardwork. I am blesses with a good education. I am a Computer Science graduate, MBA holder and has a diploma in Professional Education. I am blessed with a good job which enables me to enjoy some leisures in life like wine, books and travel. I believe that I am worshipping God by taking care and valuing my blessings, being a better me using His given gifts and sharing what I have with others. I am an introvert but I can do well in parties and crowd. I smile a lot! That is what my students first notice about me - that I am always smiling. My friends say that I carry myself in lady-like demeanor. I want to give my best in everything I do and I think a lot (overthinking is both a strength and weakness) that's why I tend to be serious. I am all mind and all heart. Expect that I will give my best and work hard in my relationship. I like thoughtful and positive conversations. I stay away from complainers and people with victim mentality. I was never married and never been pregnant. I am independent for long. Now, I wonder how it is to share my life with someone who can be my lover and best friend. Someone I share the same values with, someone I will feel safe, who can be more daring and stronger than I am and who will be my travel partner.
  • Mary, 27 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    Hi im mary,im looking for someone to be part of my life, some one that will love me through ups and down,love my family also and specially some one that serves GOD.
  • Mary Ann, 34 from Cebu City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Cebu City, PH
    Hi,I am a single person,independent,currently living and working in Hong Kong but originally from philippines. My hobbies are cooking,reading books,gardening. I am a home person most of the time but I do like to go out during my freedom day of my work. Laid back sort of person I would describe myself,like listening to what other people have to say and try to be supportive etc..anything else I will fill in later and somebody can ask me it is quite simple.