Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Philippines Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Philippines Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Arlene, 61 from MANILA, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    61, MANILA, PH
    I am still waiting to find my bestfriend, my soulmate to keep. I live life as simple as it can be. I am loyal, considerate, understanding, a happy person and have very positive attitudes towards everything. I walk whenever I have time, it's my form of exercise and it releases stress especially after work.
  • Lourdes, 65 from Pasig, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Pasig, PH
    I love to sing and volunteer in our music ministry. I also love to dance. Now that I cannot play lawn tennis, I play table tennis instead. I walk a lot. I cook and love vegetables and grow them. I love quiet evenings and sunset and a romantic dinner. Listening to music is also my favorite to unwind the day, followed by praying. I love to watch sports. My grandma, mother, and father are the most influential in my life as good christian parents. Some people that I meet and live authentic lives also influence my life.
  • Nerva, 63 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Manila, PH
    I'm Nerva from the Philippine Air Force, widow, a fun loving mother of five children four (4) boys and one (1) daughter a proud grandmother of five too. All my children are grown and professionally employed. I joined here because I want to meet someone who has the same views as mine. I am a widow for more than a decade but still hoping to meet someone with whom I can spend my life with for the second time. My bestfriend's daughter meet someone here. They are happily married and have a cute baby boy and another one on the way. She told me to try here and helped me set up this profile and still in the process of completing my profile.
  • Zenaida, 61 from Quezon City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Quezon City, PH
    About my faith and i know that everything is possible is with God. Start my day with that faith and end with faith.about my work and my responsibiliy at home with my children.
  • Telly, 62 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Manila, PH
    im just a simple, honest, loving and God-fearing person. i love to travel and go out with friends. i visit my family to be with them every now and then.
  • Urduja, 61 from Cebu City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Cebu City, PH
    I am a 60 yr old filipina woman and a widow of almost 3 yrs now. I have 2 grown up children my son is married and lives with family in the city while my daughter is still single and sometimes lives with me. I am a simple lady living a simple life and finding joy n happiness in simple things. I am a homy shy type of person but i also love to travel to other places if given the chance. I like gardening, doing household chores, singing, ballroom dancing, zumba, aerobics I long to have someone who will love me as i am, will take care of me as i for him. I want to meet a nice person to become friend with first and may eventually go into a deeper relationship of mutual interest. I am a devout catholic. I am working in one of the local government units here in cebu. I can retire anytime i want now. When i retire, i wish i have someone special to share my life with, travel to other places and enjoy the rest of our lives
  • Madel, 62 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Manila, PH
    I love travel, writing, crafts, reading and arts/design. For many years I have integrated these things in my work as a school counselor. My family, friends, co-workers and former students have enriched my life and the way I view my future. Now that I have retired from my work, I started studying and embracing mindfulness to ease stress and become a better person. I I do yoga and meditation everyday. It helps me achieve balance and inner happiness and strength to combat life's pressures.
  • Princessiona, 62 from Cebu City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Cebu City, PH
    I am from the Philippines, a country in the Pacific. I live in a warm country and a typical Filipino, warm and friendly with always a ready smile for friends and acquaintances. I married young but now I am a widow of 7 years. I have 3 grown up children who are all professionals and living on their own. I love life and want to live it fully while accomplishing the God given mission that I am here for. I love to travel, see different places and meet different people. I spent my free time on church activities, initiating charitable events for the needy, and travelling with family and friends. I am a Certified Public Accountant and with a masters degree in management , partially retired, owned a small business and is a business consultant of some companies here at our place. I am a devout Catholic, currently an officer of our Parish Pastoral Council. Despite of my children and friends, practically, I am alone and I longed to have somebody whom I can talk to anything and everything about life. Someone who can be my friend, my companion, my confidante and my lover. I look forward to seeing places, enjoy God's creations with him, share life's experiences and together travel the remaining days of my life's journey here on earth. I hope and pray that I can find this person at this dating place.
  • Beth, 65 from Bulacan, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Bulacan, PH
    I am God fearing, innately happy, family oriented, passionate about life and love, affectionate, expressive of feelings, sincere, romantic, tactile, understanding, trustworthy, hardworking, kind and a gentle person. Sees more the good in people, slow to anger and with positive attitude in life and with good sense of humor but can be stubborn, jealous and tends to give her all for the sake of love. Lover of the finer things in life. My day is not without music. I love the soft kind, it calms the spirit. Although I like classics, samba and jazz just the same. I love to take care of my man with a tendency to pamper. I also take care of myself. I am a home buddy, likes gardening. I do walking exercise, play table tennis and bowling occasionally but at most times with family. I like to watch volleyball and lawn tennis. My late husband and I are blessed with 3 children, 5 grand kids whom I love and adore. I am likewise blessed with good health, these I consider to be my greatest wealth. Now that my children have a family of their own and independent; and me, retired from work, I would like to have a life with a man I love, who hopefully loves me back. I will standby my man, support him in his efforts and endeavors, Strolling in the park with hands held together, coffee/dinner for two, watching movies together at home or in theaters, and perhaps a bit of travel and nature trip or simply a nice talk is basically how I hope our life would be. Of course, I will support him of his own likes and interests. Looking forward to a friendship that may hopefully proceed into a committed and lifelong relationship. Life is beautiful, even more beautiful when shared by two and mutually in love.
  • Irma, 63 from Tacloban City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Tacloban City, PH
    At this point in my life, I just want to be happy and enjoy every bit of what life has to offer in the years ahead. Maybe I can find that happiness here
  • Maamelia, 63 from Nasipit, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Nasipit, PH
    I am using as my family now because I am a widow for 15 long years now. I have 3 adorable children all are professionals in their respective fields and are living in places were they worked. All my children are a product of St. Michael College in their high school years. I am a retired Legal Officer in the government. Both my late parents are the most influencial persons in my life. My father was a town official & my mom was a public school principal. They both raised us up ( 3 siblings ) as good practicing Catholics. I go to church every Sunday, Wednesday & Friday. I used to offer mass daily before but was not to sustain it due to time constraint. I enjoy listening to good music, enjoy watching EWTN which i am big fan. Read Fulton Sheen's books, I love to travel too, i love beaches and nature! I used to climb mountains here in the Philippines. For now I am serving as a Mother Butler in our Parish, Saint Michael Archangel. Its task is to clean the sacriste, prepare the hosts, cruits (water & wine), prepare the credence table, etc. I am also a member of the Daughters of Mary Immaculate, Int'l. (DMII).
  • Rosanna, 60 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Manila, PH
    I want to have friends who are Catholic, practicing Catholics, so to speak. I wish to surround myself with people who read the Bible and practice its teachings. People who will make my faith in the Lord stronger than ever...