Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Poland Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Poland Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anna, 42 from WARSAW, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, WARSAW, PL
    Hello:) A genuine, educated female, elegant and with class, faithful, optimistic, romantic but also down-to-earth, told to be reliable and easy to get on with, would be happy to meet a nice guy :) I enjoy a wide variety of both outdoor and indoor activities (sightseeing, travelling, reading, cooking, museums, studing art history, some other ones like sports - see below). I have a sense of humour and respect and appreciate another person's hobbies if different than mine (I think it is nice when two people share their interests but it can also work perfectly when they complement each other, provided there is a spiritual harmony between them and when God plays the key role in their lives). God bless and thanks for browsing my profile:)
  • Kaya, 50 from WARSAW, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, WARSAW, PL
    I am Catholic and it is the most important thing in my life. I am intelligent, open-minded, sincere and loyal, I have sense of humour and enjoy a good laugh. I like reading and reflections as well as interesing discussions. I love books, cinema and travels. I like outdoors activities and I go riding, swimming, skiing or just walking with my little nieces and nephews whenever I can.
  • Anna, 22 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Warsaw, PL
    Since I have moved out after almost 19 years spent in my beautiful country- Poland, many things has changed. Or maybe I just have changed and gained a life experience. Whatever it is I couldn't feel more blessed and happy about my life. I can only imagine, that there's million things in front of me to learn yet, but I still reckon that I couldn't have experienced life more, than during this 2,5 years living abroad on my own. It has been and still is a life lesson and a huge blessing. To that I can add that my passions are my family, friends, travelling, photography and languages. I will pursue my studies this year and try to manage a life between my two homes. :)
  • Alina, 35 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Warsaw, PL
    My friends desribe me as kind, calm, feminine, pretty and smart person. I like phylosophical and theological books, talking about serious topics, listen to classical music, skating, painting. Dream about Christ' centered family with Christian man who really loves God. I am not looking for penpalls here or online friendship, expect meeting in person after short time of online communication in order both of us do not waste time and recognize quicker if somebody suits you or not.
  • Justyna, 36 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Warsaw, PL
    First of all, hi! My name is Justyna and I live in Warsaw though I'm not originally from there. I'd describe myself as a friendly, sociable, helping, family person with high sense of humor and a constant smile on my face. I'm passionate about travelling, movies, music, concerts, theatre and English language. My Faith plays very important role in my life therefore I decided to give this site a go.
  • Carla, 21 from Polska Cerekiew, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Polska Cerekiew, PL
    Hello! I believe God puts everyone where they should be, and i am thankful for what He has given me through my life. Right now I am looking for people that truly follow roman catholicism and are not afraid to stand up for what they believe in. God Bless You All :) *I don't have a premium account :(
  • Anna, 36 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Warsaw, PL
    I'm a teacher, I work with children with special needs. I love my job, I have a lot of fun. I like to travel. I like to explore new places, new flavors, meet new people.
  • Maya, 26 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Warsaw, PL
    Hey! I'm Maya. I'm from Polnd. I was born in Poland, and come from Polish family. I have an older brother. I'm an optimistic person with an empathetic personality.
  • Kamila, 33 from Sosnowiec, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sosnowiec, PL
    Hi! I'm Kamila. I come from Poland. I love to travel and appreciate beauty of our planet Earth. I love spending my free time talking with friends, sightseeing, tasting delicious meals.
  • Agnieszka, 39 from Pozna?, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Pozna?, PL
    Hi everyone ! Enjoy every single minute of life adventure. Simple meetings and talks are gifts. Relationships with people are the most important part of my life. I am open. Can`t wait painting, performing and writing. However because of these skills and talents I am quite sensitive. In free time I learn Italian and go to dancing classes. It`s great to me also participation in theatre, opera and some sentimental conserts. Sometimes I write poem too. I am usually busy because I am a teacher. Have lots of preparation. Also like doing that. I am very creative person looking for soulmate for life. Can`t understand why is it so difficult. I am good- looking, not very shy and have limitless number of ideas. Faith in God is part of my life. In everyday life I look for resposible person but not paying much attention to money, fame and carrier. I am looking for handsome, creative and good hearted man. Smiling at you , write if you consider yourself star.
  • Julia Anna, 21 from Kraków, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Kraków, PL
    A big part of my life right now is studying medicine and I am happy, that I in the future will be able to help and be there for people. The faith in Christ is a big part of my daily life - I try to invite Him to every decision, and try to maintain a close relationship with Him, because only then I have the feeling of safety and being loved. I wanna base my future relationship on Christ as the fundament, and it would be very important to me to daily be praying with my future husband. In my leisure time, I like spending time in church, play music, travel and use time with people I love.
  • Anna, 22 from ?ód?, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, ?ód?, PL
    I study medicine because it is great pleasure for me to help people. In my free time I am trying to be active, I am interested in sport especially in running, hiking and climbing. But on the other hand I also like calm evenings only with book and cocoa. Also I love cooking :)