Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Prince Edward Island Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Prince Edward Island Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Sheila, 44 from Summerside, CA
    44, Summerside, CA
    I've been told I have a kind and gentle soul. I try to always be joyful, and never judgmental, uplifting, encouraging and accepting, but also real and sincere. I care deeply about those who are in my life. Once we are friends, I will be a friend for life and a support in good times and bad. I would hope that I bring a richness to the lives of those I love. I love to laugh and I'm always up for new adventures. I love to travel and have lived in various places in Canada, in the United States and in Europe. I enjoy coffee, good coffee, and am willing to walk through wind, snow and rain to get it! I enjoy a good glass of red wine, a delicious meal, a great conversation and a good movie or book. A few months ago I began a journey to feeling healthier. I exercise three times a week and am very pleased to see the results. I think you will be too. ;) I love going for walks in the country or along the beach. I love singing and have been told I have a lovely voice. Karaoke anyone? In my life I have been courageous as I have tried my best to live my life well. I enjoy cooking and loves to try new recipes. I just need a Guinea pig! I love my Catholic faith and it permeates every part of my life in both simple and profound ways. I know who I am, where I came from and ultimately where I am going.
  • Jennifer, 31 from BEIJING, CN
    31, BEIJING, CN
    I'm an American living in Beijing where I teach EFL to children. I spend some time volunteering with an orphanage, which I'm hoping to get more and more involved with. I enjoy reading, watching movies, traveling, and philosophical or theological discussions. I miss my solid, Catholic friendships from back home and would love to find ways to meet some Catholics in the area.
  • Shirley, 54 from Charlottetown, CA
    54, Charlottetown, CA
    I am a really loving, giving and caring person. I don't need anyone to "Save or Rescue Me". I would like to enjoy time with someone special who likes me just the way I am. If we have chemistry I will do the same for you. Life's too short to sit on the sidelines.
  • Tawnya, 43 from Summerside, CA
    43, Summerside, CA
    What gives my life meaning is living and sharing my faith. For the past 21 years i have been a lay missionary around the world. Although I'm naturally an introvert and homebody, I have enjoyed years of youth work and mentoring, retreats and summer camps... so youth is a priority for me! I love people, especially children and spend quality time with my 8 nieces and nephew. Our family all lives in CANADA and is very close. My brother is a priest. I'm usually on the go a lot but in my leisure time i pick up a good book, bake, exercise, organize and clean around the house, watch Disney movies and have jam sessions (music!) My father is a dairy farmer and i would say that our life has always had a very simple touch to it, never lacking but nothing in excess. I must admit that my travels have all been for missionary work, not for vacation... our family is made up of hard workers so i need to learn to rest a bit more.
  • Emily, 22 from Charlottetown, CA
    22, Charlottetown, CA
    Currently in my final year of my Bachelor's of Music degree. Looking forward to graduating and traveling to see what's next. I'm passionate about making the world a better place, which has lead to involvement in the pro-life movement.
  • Timea, 40 from Vac, HU
    40, Vac, HU
    " Do Chess with God because He is always able to make new pieces on the table ! " I welcome all of our visitors, who can view my profile ! :) I live in Hungary , near Budapest. /Europe/ No Hungry!! Hungary!!!!! : )))))))) I am a 39- year-old white woman, and I really want a true , faithful and devoted companion , also a soul mate ! I hope that the Catholic side can find the matching person to me ! :) There exists in this world that they will remain together until the end of the spouses of their lives , and do not separate out ?? Well, my idol , my parents , who have lived together happily married 42 wonderful years, until the death of my father . Unfortunately, I speak very little English ... :( Therefore, if you do not understand what I wrote , then I apologize for it !!!
  • Sara, 33 from Charlottetown, CA
    33, Charlottetown, CA
    Hey! I'll keep this short and to the point - just like me. :P I love the outdoors, (hiking & camping, etc), sports, art, theatre, movies, travel, heritage & culture. My favorite place in the world is the beach. My faith is part of my daily life and the most important thing to me. I'm the second of four children,(and the only girl),I have 1 niece and 1 nephew, and one niece or nephew on way (so far). I am very close with my parents and siblings. I love spending quality time with friends and family and am looking for someone who shares some of the same interests.
  • Mary, 27 from Charlottetown, CA
    27, Charlottetown, CA
    I'm definitely an introvert but love outdoor adventures. I come from a tight knit family and love any kind of sports- especially hockey, running and ultimate.
  • Ana, 28 from Recife, BR
    28, Recife, BR
    Hi, I am an introverted woman looking for an introverted man. And I am open to other kinds of guys. And currently I am living with my parents..........
  • Bet, 58 from Taiping, MY
    58, Taiping, MY
    I m Bet. I m Catholic lady of age 57 with the height of 5ft 3. I m a Malaysian Chinese. Eldest n only daughter n a brother younger by 1year. Living with parents. Single n not in any relationship. Would like to find a partner who is caring, loving n faithful.
  • Chitra, 45 from George Town, MY
    45, George Town, MY
  • Karen, 46 from Batu Gajah, MY
    46, Batu Gajah, MY
    Simple and enjoying life ,love nature looking forward to communicate with you with similar things in life . Looking for a relationship that is build on trust ,honesty,transparency.