Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Prince Edward Island Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Prince Edward Island Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Li, 28 from Beijing, CN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Beijing, CN
    I'm extremely passionate about being there for my friends/family. I so enjoy working. People who have been the most influential to me are the once who did bad to me.
  • Bernadette, 29 from Seberang Jaya, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Seberang Jaya, MY
    I'm passionate about what I do in my life. GOD has always been my central focus in life. I'm very much interested in long lasting relationship. Will be great to meet anyone who can grow in faith.
  • Mary, 27 from Charlottetown, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Charlottetown, CA
    I'm definitely an introvert but love outdoor adventures. I come from a tight knit family and love any kind of sports- especially hockey, running and ultimate.
  • Merrycel, 35 from Phillipine, TT
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Phillipine, TT
    I'm simple ,honest, understanding loving and caring,,,I'm seeking a good loving and honest man welling to be my part life partner,,I'm single but I have one daughter now she's going to 7 yrs old,,my daughter is my love of my life she's my happiness.I wish I'll find a man welling to marry me. God bless...
  • Shelyse, 24 from Charlottetown, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Charlottetown, CA
    I'm a creative gal currently living in Charlottetown, PEI (Canada) and absolutely love living in this beautiful province. I'm very passionate about my faith as well as my artistic gift which I have been using to work toward my own business as a freelance illustrator. I love to get involved with the church community, read a good book, and go on adventures with friends. I adore long, deep chats over coffee, time spent outdoors, cats, video games/movies, being goofy and laughing my heart out.
  • Sheena, 32 from George Town, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, George Town, MY
    I am passionate about music and helping others by being there for them even if its just lending an ear. The most influential people are my parents and my grandmother as they have shown me to never loose faith in God no matter how much trials and tribulations may come. They are the ones i would say who have helped me build my foundation in faith from a very young age. I love listening to music, having coffee with friends and just spending time with family.
  • Desiree, 22 from Bukit Mertajam, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Bukit Mertajam, MY
    Nothing could quite sufficiently define who I am because I am constantly growing and maturing. So, let's just keep it simple and sweet, shall we? Hi there! My name is Desiree and I'm currently pursuing my Bachelor's degree in English Studies. I'm embarking on the first stages of adulthood and am a person who believes in the power of God's love, proven by the amount of hardships he has pulled me through regardless of any realization. I love my family, friends and whoever I've been acquainted with, especially those whom I am about to meet in the future. Reading books and watching movies especially classics by Jane Austen and dancing to upbeat songs is what I enjoy doing the most. I am fond of dogs, flowers and pastel colors, as well as healthy food. Hardworking is my middle name.
  • Christine, 30 from George Town, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, George Town, MY
    I am 30 years of age and is a Malaysian citizen of chinese desent. I speak English and Mandarin. During my leisure time, I enjoy cooking and I love trying out new recipes. Other than that I also enjoy watching good TV movies and listening to jazz music. I am a cradle Catholic and is staying with my parents. Being a Christian family, chinese cultures and custom doesn't play a very important role in my family. I consider myself quite adaptable to food but I enjoy western food more oriental foods.
  • Anusha Evelyn, 28 from Ipoh, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Ipoh, MY
    I am from Malaysia and I am 29 years old. I do have a degree in management and finance which is an American Degree Program. I am currently a Montessori teacher. Picked up a new line which I am venturing now for almost two years. I look forward to pursue along this line. I love travelling and outdoor activities. I spend most of my free time with animals, teaching, doing charity, visiting places. It depends actually. I am an open minded person which possesses a strong positive energy. I believe that positive thinking does play a major role in ones life. I am an animal lover and also love cooking. More to come...
  • Hyath, 33 from Hamilton, BM
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Hamilton, BM
    I am a devoted Catholic and I'd love to meet someone who shares my beliefs. Originally from the Philippines but moved to Bermuda about 9 years ago because of work.I was born and raised a Catholic but it was in Bermuda that I developed my faith to a more personal level. I put God first in everything I do - everything else is secondary. I am a member of the CFC - Singles for Christ and also serve the Lord as a volunteer in our parish community. I am a volunteer catechist and also helps in feeding programs for homeless people. Both my parents also serve the Church in our small hometown back in the Philippines. I really admire my mom's devotion to the Blessed Mother and she is my faith inspiration since I was little. Some of my interests are travelling, cooking and reading to name a few. I am very family oriented and I value purity, loyalty, honesty and respect. I would love to meet someone who shares my values and can make me laugh.
  • Melanie, 31 from Summerside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Summerside, CA
    I am someone who is quiet on the surface but I'm actually pretty outgoing once you get to know me. My friends and family are very important to me. I enjoy sports (especially figure skating), movies, crafts, anything outdoors, and spending time with people I care about. I love all kinds of music (though I really have a soft spot for country music - probably because I love to dance to it!), and I play a bit of piano, fiddle, djembe, and am working on teaching myself guitar. I am also a skating coach and I have a passion for helping others reach their potential. Though I indicated that I attend mass weekly, I do try and go daily when I can. I'm looking for someone who, first and foremost shares my faith and values and who can make me laugh. I want someone who will challenge me to greatness, help me and grow with me in virtue and humility, who is sensitive but honest, and who has a kind heart. I don't expect perfection by any means - what's most important to me is the desire and willingness to grow.
  • Mayley, 33 from George Town, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, George Town, MY
    Hi gud day...im looking for a man who is a understanding,loving,caring n respectfull...i jope my patner will give all the love from him sincere heart. I want him to be with me during hard n easy time.i would like to spent my time with him when we both are free. And the most we should not forget our god.i wish to go to church with him every week.