Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Quebec Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Quebec Archdiocese of Quebec Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Catherine, 27 from Quebec City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Quebec City, CA
    I live in Quebec City, with my older brother who love to make me laugh. I am really close to my family and my friends. I lived in the US up till I was 12, so I can consider myself fluent in French and English. I would really love to relocate one day if I could or maybe somewhere with less snow. I am a very shy person but once you get to know me I can be a fun person to hang around. When I not with my family or friends I really like catching up on my TV shows (castle and arrow and many more).I also like catching a game of basketball every once and a while. I have never been clubbing, really not the parting type. Also one odd thing about me is that I hate shopping, I would rather stay home and keep my apartment clean. I love to drive and explore new places; Im willing to go the extra mile for the people I care about
  • Angela, 32 from Sainte-Foy, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Sainte-Foy, CA
    I consider that seeking the Truth and ethical integrity are the goals that drive me professionally and personally, which is why I study philosophy. I am particularly familiar with the philosophy of John Paul II and I find it incredibly inspiring and well-grounded. Eventually I would like to work on this field with children and teenagers, but also undergraduate/graduate students if I get the opportunity to work at a university. I consider myself shy and with a very rich inner life. I love solo activities like reading, writing, playing the piano and the like; however, I also enjoy the company of family and friends when possible. I love learning languages (I speak English and French fluently and I'm currently learning German) and traveling with a purpose. Even if I grew up in the city, I love horseback riding, being around horses and in countryside settings in general.
  • Aly, 21 from Sainte-Foy, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Sainte-Foy, CA
    I'm an easy going sporty girl who enjoys life. I love to laugh and to spend good times with friends and family! I truly believe that God is my savior, and I want Him to be a priority in my future relation.
  • Francine, 49 from Saint-Augustin-De-Desmaures, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Saint-Augustin-De-Desmaures, CA
    I am passionate about motivating others and I look forward to bright sunny days. The most enriching experience in my life was the time I spent living and working in South Korea. The person who has impacted my life the most was my dad. I enjoy reading, writing, socializing with people, meditating, drawing and painting, taking long walks, listening to music and watching movies. I browse and often respond to posts in some of the Forums,especially Prayer and Support and Dating and Single Living. When I became born again in God's Holy Spirit, two years later I discovered there is real power in prayer. I wish to remind myself of this fact. I support you in your prayers. I pray and think about you when I read your posts. I wish you all that your prayers be heard by God.
  • Marie, 30 from Quebec City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Quebec City, CA
    Hi, It's very difficult to introduce myself in this site... Just to know that im a kindness girl who search her soulmate...i prefer the real contact... It's in that way that we can most knowing each other
  • Cecilia, 25 from Quebec City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Quebec City, CA
    Hello! I'm studying in nursing and I work with people with mental deficiency. I love my job, I love my family, I love my dog and I love studying. I look forward to meeting someone to whom family's important, who thinks it's important to help others and who has an altruistic personality. I'm a French-Canadian, but I've studied in English and I intend to get my Master's Degree (in a while), in English as well.
  • Sophie, 32 from Gatineau, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Gatineau, CA
    i left this one for last. i would say im easy going, but not a push-over. my loves are comedy and sports. and my cat. i enjoy being a massage therapist. its very rewarding work. i love meeting new and interesting people What I'm doing with my life right now, im trying to get into the frame of mind that no day should be just another day I'm really good at i'm a massage therapist, so..im pretty good at massaging, lol. i dont really like talking about myself, i'd rather it comes out naturally over conversation if i could, i would eat at a different restaurant 3 times a week. not every night, its fun to stay in and chill sometimes. i love all types of music, hard core metal to soft easy stuff
  • Abigale, 40 from Québec City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Québec City, CA
    I'm very curious, I love making new discoveries: discovering new places, discover new culinary delights, try new activities, meet new people. I love car rides, boat rides and rafting, air travel, etc... I love hiking trails trees and zipline tours.
  • Michelle, 29 from Westmount, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Westmount, CA
    im a very simple,calm and honest lady i love to always be myself and i love seeing people around me happy,i was born in sao paulo brazil but i live and work here in canada,im a easy going lady,i dont like trouble but i love solving problems,i understand people quikly and i show affection to people around
  • Berryl, 27 from Compton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Compton, CA
    I think that I am a person with a sparkle in my eyes, in my smile, in my heart. I try to live life enjoying every day, learning something new, discovering, trying myself in different new activities, I am a hard working person. I am not afraid of changes and risks and that is why, I am here, I decided to widen my search outside of my country, I don't worry about cultural or language differences. I am also friendly, kind-hearted and responsive person. I am responsible and punctual. I never mind about good joke, I value romance and sense of humor. I believe in sincerity and honesty.
  • Joelle, 28 from Québec City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Québec City, CA
    I am a graphic designer. I love nature, taking pictures. I love to read books. I am a signer in my community. I am not complicated. Normaly I speak fernch, but we have to write in english, so you'll excuse me for my bad english, I'm try my best :) If you want to know more, just write to me !
  • Paula, 25 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Montreal, CA