Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Quebec Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Quebec Archdiocese of Quebec Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • MK, 34 from Pierrefonds, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Pierrefonds, CA
    Simply sweet, love to cook and eat, fond of reading books and love to listen to music...Learning is part of life time journey, I am very particular of motivating myself by doing things to educate myself in lots of things I wanted to achieve..I always wanted to be respected..I am broadminded person and love to explore new things. Yet I am a devoted Catholic. My faith to God following Roman Catholic teachings molded me into a strong and brave woman who overcome countless struggles in my life. I am devoted to Mama Mary. Somehow, I am dreaming to have a lifetime partner who have the same core values like mine.
  • Ntabi, 29 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Montreal, CA
    I'm basically an ordinary lady that likes to be relaxed and promote a relaxed atmosphere in my relationships.I'm also a private sort of person until I get to know you, then I'm open and unafraid to share who I really am with my friends or partner.I have a good education,but believe that real education comes from living a practical life,interacting with others in different situations.I like to know people from different cultures and diverse backgrounds.I think that we are all the same and don't like or believe in racism.Black,white or brown skin colors do not make a person good or bad or different in heart and soul.I'm a decent sort of lady that is not into rudeness.I'm also talkative and like to talk about many things.I'm calm in my nature and I like peaceful ways of getting on with others.I like people from all walks of life and do not judge people if they have an attitude of not wanting to be rude.I like easy listening music and I'm not into the club scene or loud parties.I'm a bit of a "home body" and like to be at home relaxing with my laptop or sitting on my sofa.I like nature and I like walking through forests and green parks where I lose myself in the scenery and feel happy.I want to travel and discover amazing natural places and landscapes.I like cooking,reading,writing,bowling,hiking,singing and traveling.I can tell you more about me when we talk together and get to know each other better.
  • Nomie, 24 from QuÉBec, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, QuÉBec, CA
    * * * I am a french Quebecer, so first, excuse my English ! * * * My name is Noemie. (There is an accent on the first "e", but this site does not seem to want me to have one. This is why my profile says that my name is "Nomie"...) I am a young Catholic, I studied in cinema and I am currently working full-time in a cooperative. My love of Christ and of arts takes all the place in my heart. One of my dearest hopes in life is to get married and raise children. I mostly spend my free time reading, writing, cooking, gardening and sewing ! I like to go out with some friends, and I definitely prefer when I can see them one at the time. I am a very sensitive and loyal person, and I think this is some of the reasons my friends appreciate me. Wow, I just sound like a 87 years old grandma. Well. I can be funny and silly too! I love to play old pinball arcade as much as I appreciate to go out for a good beer. I am not 87 years old (at least, not all the time, I swear)!
  • Catherine, 27 from Quebec City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Quebec City, CA
    I live in Quebec City, with my older brother who love to make me laugh. I am really close to my family and my friends. I lived in the US up till I was 12, so I can consider myself fluent in French and English. I would really love to relocate one day if I could or maybe somewhere with less snow. I am a very shy person but once you get to know me I can be a fun person to hang around. When I not with my family or friends I really like catching up on my TV shows (castle and arrow and many more).I also like catching a game of basketball every once and a while. I have never been clubbing, really not the parting type. Also one odd thing about me is that I hate shopping, I would rather stay home and keep my apartment clean. I love to drive and explore new places; Im willing to go the extra mile for the people I care about
  • Abi, 33 from QuÉBec, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, QuÉBec, CA
    My family and friends are very important to me. I am very happy with my life, I feel that I have been blessed with success, good health, great friendships and great experiences. I would like to find someone to share my life with, to learn from and to grow together.
  • Angela, 31 from Sainte-Foy, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Sainte-Foy, CA
    I consider that seeking the Truth and ethical integrity are the goals that drive me professionally and personally, which is why I study philosophy. I am particularly familiar with the philosophy of John Paul II and I find it incredibly inspiring and well-grounded. Eventually I would like to work on this field with children and teenagers, but also undergraduate/graduate students if I get the opportunity to work at a university. I consider myself shy and with a very rich inner life. I love solo activities like reading, writing, playing the piano and the like; however, I also enjoy the company of family and friends when possible. I love learning languages (I speak English and French fluently and I'm currently learning German) and traveling with a purpose. Even if I grew up in the city, I love horseback riding, being around horses and in countryside settings in general.
  • Robyn, 23 from Pierrefonds, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Pierrefonds, CA
    I go to church every Sunday I pray every night I use to be a little bit wild but Im calm I have a 1 year old little boy I spoil him way to much im a single mom I dance I sing im generally happy you will need a lot of energy to keep up with me im not innocent I love life and have fun
  • Nadine, 34 from QUÉBEC, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, QUÉBEC, CA
    I like simplicity. I'm a spiritual woman but I like also concrets things. I try to love as best I can everybody. My faith in God makes a beautiful difference each day in my life. I like to walk and run outside, to meet my friends and family. I like to cook and eat, to make music with praise. I prefer to meet someone who speak french.
  • Marie, 29 from Quebec City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Quebec City, CA
    Hi, It's very difficult to introduce myself in this site... Just to know that im a kindness girl who search her soulmate...i prefer the real contact... It's in that way that we can most knowing each other
  • Cecilia, 24 from Quebec City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Quebec City, CA
    I am Cecilia. I am currently working with people with mental disabilities and have been for 8 years now. I love it and they bring me a lot. I am also studying in nursing. I have a dog and I love to go biking with her. I am the fifth child of a family of nine, and I was very Lucky to be brought up in such a family with good virtues. I consider myself to be open-minded, patient, loving and considerate. I love my four sisters and four brothers more than anything and I think God has gifted me with amazing parents! I love to read, bike, love nature and always enjoy a good movie a the theater. I am not very good to describe myself so feel free to ask any question!
  • Sophie, 31 from Gatineau, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Gatineau, CA
  • Eve, 19 from Québec City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Québec City, CA