Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Quebec Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Quebec Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lisa, 43 from Saint-Laurent, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Saint-Laurent, CA
    It is required to write about myself, but iwould like to be asked first;), so interested people dont hesitate to contact me;), im a nice person looking for the one that God made for me, is it difficult???????? no if u trust HIM...............................
  • Roxie, 29 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Montreal, CA
    I'm a responsible type of person,so simple, no vices and fun and loving towards other.I don't really go to bars.I enjoyed staying at home or sometimes hanging out with friends. I am a family oriented individual. I love God and my family more than anything else.
  • Luisa, 53 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Montreal, CA
    can tell you more later..........we are all passionate about something...we have all had experiences...............my leisure time I enjoy the most with my kids.....they are my NO 1
  • Chantal, 33 from Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, CA
    Hi there! I'm a simple girl, who likes seeing positive in everything. Humour is very important for me! I'm passionate about sports. I enjoy food and tasting beers. I'd like to meet a guy who has strong values. If you have questions, ask me ;)
  • Isabella, 50 from Aylmer, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Aylmer, CA
    I will be 50 years old soon. Although I was born, raised in Montreal, I now live in the Gatineau area. I have lived and traveled to many different places. I love the outdoors. My hobbies include yoga, skating, and really anything outdoors. My son plays a huge part in my life. I have a rabbit named Rickly. I'm looking forward to having more time to travel and enjoy the important things in life. There are so many places to see and things to do! I really love learning about different cultures and ways of life. I'm unique in that I will not waste time with "shallow" interactions. I'm only open to meaningful, honest, and exclusive relationships with like minded people. I'm not concerned with having tons of friends. A few good friends is all I need. I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to get to know me better you should message me.
  • Liliana, 38 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Montreal, CA
    I'm sorry for my english, I'm french speaker and my mother tongue is spanish. I'm very loving, very caring, responsible, honest and hardworking. I like the challenges. I like to base relationship on respect, dialogue and sincerity. I like simple things like enjoy nature, go for a walk. I'm looking for long term realtionship, a loving man, sincere, accomplice. I'm Catholic devoted, and I'm looking for a practicing Catholic men.
  • Geraldine, 27 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Montreal, CA
    First, I want to say that French is my mother's tongue. I am honestly sorry for the spelling mistakes and grammatical errors to come... I am a simple and family oriented woman. I like to talk and learn new things. I am also a good listener and cheerleader ! I like to laugh and have a good time. I appreciate life and I am greatful for the opportunities that God has given me (specialy the ones that we, as humans, believe are bad because we dont understand). As far as my professionnel life, Im a social worker. I like my profession because it allows me to interact with people in need on a daily basis. It strengthens my Christian values. On my leisure time, I enjoy listening to various music, dancing, surfing on Internet, reading, doing activities with my family and friends, writting, playing tennis, playing board games, walking outside and riding my bicycle.
  • Gloria Marie, 31 from Gatineau, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Gatineau, CA
    Hi,I like to pray and to enjoy life. I do sport and I like to go to watch movies. I have a prayer group and I like also meetings friends and family. I like Mother teresa, pope Francis too. I am looking my Adam.
  • Irene, 42 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Montreal, CA
    Hello! My pleasure of meeting you, who shares the same moral values as me. My name is Irene from Mexico. I living in Canada since 2005. Nice to meet you every body! Blessings Ps, my English is very bad, you speak French, Spanish? [?]
  • Elise, 22 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Montreal, CA
    I look forward to living a happy, action-packed, fun life with the people I hold dear. I also look forward to fulfilling God's will for me and bring his message of love to others through my daily actions. I love music (the Beatles, Genesis, Eric Clapton, Lover boy, and all the rock classics... I also love classical, jazz, RnB, reggae... so I like music period!) and make it part of my daily life. I love to sing and I am looking towards learning how to play guitar. Sports and recreation is another big player in my passions. Hiking, skating, swimming, soccer, hockey, football you name it! I also enjoy watching movies (I am a big Star Wars, Lord of the Rings and old Disney movies fan). One of the most influential experiences I have had the chance to do is the Emmanuel School of Mission in Rome. Another would be the Madrid 2011 World Youth Day. My parents have been and still are influential individuals in my life. Other individuals to whom I look up to are Saints Therese de Lisieux, Lucy, Sebastian, Francis of Assissi and John Paul II. I guess the rest should be discussed over a coffee/tea or any other beverage!
  • Michelle, 34 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Montreal, CA
    Thanks for stopping by my profile. I am currently working as a lecturer in ELT and I am very passionate about my profession of moulding minds. I spend my free time doing social work and broadening my horizon via travelling and reading. I am a music buff and a foodie. I love fighter jets and animals. I enjoy experimenting with my culinary skills. My family and friends describe me as caring, witty, creative, warm and yes I can be goofy at times. I enjoy learning about new cultures and engaging in intellectually stimulating conversations. I am looking for a like minded person who will not only be my partner for life but someone who will be my best friend and who will help me turn the stumbling blocks in life, into stepping stones for a beautiful life together. Good luck on your search :)
  • Tee, 34 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Montreal, CA
    Calm and easy going, I love to praise. My faith is important to me and the reason why I hope. I sometimes do spoken word events. Living the word is my daily goal. I am looking for a friend after God's heart. I believe that a foundation in God is the surest way to tackle life's obstacles. There will be many seasons in life but as long our faith is rooted in God, then you can overcome. My life is a testimony of God's grace. I am a sister, friend, daughter and aunt. I love the gift of laughter and I hope that I find someone to share this journey with. Why go alone when two can work together?