Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Quebec Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Quebec Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lisa, 52 from La Durantaye, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, La Durantaye, CA
    I live near the St-Lawrence with my 3 children ages 22,16 and 14. I'm active, caring, pragmatic, like the outdoors and nature.It would be nice to share it with someone special. God, faith, trust, love(affection & cuddles) and a few more ingredients should be a good recipe for a lasting relationship.
  • Arlene, 32 from Outremont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Outremont, CA
    I'm Ecuadorian. I was born in a city called Guayaquil in the coast of the country. I come from a Catholic family, I'm the oldest one of 3 children ( two girls and 1 boy) and I love to spend time with them. I think that our vocation is gift from God, living it according to his will grant us the happiness. That's why I think it's important to be with a person who shares our christian values. Having God in my life is the most important thing,he gives us the love to give. I've been involved in a Catholic institution since I was a little girl, now I'm very happy that my mom guided us in that way. I'm glad she did. Because of that, I love so much our church,the Pope and receive the adequate Catholic formation. I love being involved in community projects of our church. For several years in Ecuador, I belonged to a cathequesis, evangelization and apostolate group in poor areas. I really think it has been such a beautiful experience in my life, we learn much more compared to what we teach. We really see the hand of God on it and his face in every person. I am very grateful to God for the many details of love that has had with me since I was a child. I've had the blessing that God put on my way many good people who guided me in the faith. If I describe myself in a very detailed way I won't finish today! =) But, I'm very open to talk. I love to do so many things, to be honest! I enjoy traveling, going to the cinema, sharing with some friends, reading, learning about different cultures. I love going to the beach! Outdoors activities really attract me. At the same time, I'm the kind of person that will enjoy a good conversation, or staying home with my family and watch a good movie or cook ( It does not really matter what I do, I will enjoy it). About me...I'm a very adaptable, a very affectionate person, easy-going, I smile and laugh a lot, talkative most of the time... lol. I'm not a perfect girl, but I do my best to be a good daughter of our father in heaven.
  • Kone, 39 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Montreal, CA
  • Ara, 51 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Montreal, CA
    Jovial, good friend, confidant, faithful, sensitive, patience, a good listener and good sense of humor, ...a woman with a sweet, warm loving heart and loves God. My friends consider some of my vitues are: goodness, humility, trustworthy, hope and charity. I'am so happy and passionate with the life that God has given me... and especially very blessed with family and friends that I have.''Deo gratias''!!!! I love nature... children... music (I used to participate in a charismatic group in order to sing to my Lord). I like swimming, going to the cinema, to the theater....meeting new people..... and many other activities.I am passionate about my faith and the most important and fascinating as God's daughter....to meet and discover to my Lord Jesus Christ every day,.... looking for the way to holiness desired!!!.
  • Jacynthe, 24 from L'Île-Perrot, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, L'Île-Perrot, CA
    Bonjour :) I've been on that website before, left for a while, and now I'm back... Because I want to give God that tool if He wants to use it to clarify my current discernment. First of all, I'm a French speaking girl, but I understand English almost perfectly and can speak it too (but with a horrible accent and multiple mistakes. Sorry in advance for destroying your language.) I'm coming from a family of 7 children and I really hope that I can find someone here who values as much as I do the precious gift of large families. :) I recently started to go to FSSP Masses (about five years ago). Even though I'm not against Novus Ordo ones (at the end, the same Christ is present in the Holy Eucharist), it's still important for me that my future other half already loves Traditional Latin Mass (or, at least, that he's willing to learn about the beauty of these masses) and still be able to understand that my religious background is totally in the modern church. I'm currently a bachelor nurse on an intensive psychiatric care unit. I absolutely love it, and right now, I'm reaaally not sure if God is calling me to marriage! Being a nurse is SUCH a beautiful thing in my life, and I thank God everyday to be that close to His poor and sick children. But I'm definitely willing to turn the page when the time comes and entirely give myself not for sick patients anymore but for my husband and household and children, to raise their little souls in a happy home (I'll always stay a nurse in my heart, though.. :D), but only if I feel that God is calling me for this. However, finding a true catholic man isn't easy... And I have such intense criterias haha. That's why I'm here I guess. (Oh. And I'm an INTJ :D And fond of litterature, especially russian litterature!)
  • Clariii, 21 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Montreal, CA
    I'm passionate about helping people ,i want to see the world get better, every person that ive meet in my life have change my life ...we have to learn from everybody something, i love to take walks , exercixe and spend discovering places
  • Simona, 43 from Pierrefonds, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Pierrefonds, CA
  • Isabella, 50 from Aylmer, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Aylmer, CA
    I will be 50 years old soon. Although I was born, raised in Montreal, I now live in the Gatineau area. I have lived and traveled to many different places. I love the outdoors. My hobbies include yoga, skating, and really anything outdoors. My son plays a huge part in my life. I have a rabbit named Rickly. I'm looking forward to having more time to travel and enjoy the important things in life. There are so many places to see and things to do! I really love learning about different cultures and ways of life. I'm unique in that I will not waste time with "shallow" interactions. I'm only open to meaningful, honest, and exclusive relationships with like minded people. I'm not concerned with having tons of friends. A few good friends is all I need. I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to get to know me better you should message me.
  • Myriam, 24 from Gatineau, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Gatineau, CA
    I enjoy various activities, going out with friends, spending time with my family and relatives and when the occasion arises I also enjoy travelling. I'm also quite passionnate about my work as a teacher.
  • Sonia, 42 from Sherbrooke, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Sherbrooke, CA
    I'm french speaking in my day to day life but I'm bilingual and I lived in the states during 5 years.. I lost my husband three years ago in 2013 and I have 2 beautiful kids. I'm praying my husband Joseph to find me a new catholic husband. If I could go to church everyday I would. It is my daily bread!
  • Karine, 27 from Gatineau, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Gatineau, CA
    Hi my name is Karine ! I am passionate about books, especially historical novels, classical art, music of all genre and black and white movies (Alfred Hitchcock). I am looking forward to share all these passions with a special someone. I also enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, swimming etc. I love spending quality time with my best friends. Hoping to be able to talk/meet you soon ! ;-)
  • Jessica, 27 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Montreal, CA
    Hi I'm new here and really excited to meet people with the same faith then me :) feel free to writhe to me ! Looking forward to meeting you ! Jessica