Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Rhode Island Liberal Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Liberal Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Rhode Island Liberal Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • JoAnn, 58 from Jamestown, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Jamestown, RI
    Hi, my name is Jo-Ann and I am new to this... recently retired and truly believing in living life to the fullest, I have a positive attitude 99% of the time. The most important things in my life are God,my son, my family, my friends and my dogs. I teach religious education during the school year at my church. I love animals of all kinds but dogs are my passion. I love to do a variety of things but I am a good listener, good communicator, faithful, loyal, and looking for my soul mate. I don't need to marry but am looking for a long time partner. My guy has to be genuine, truthful, honest, good listener/communicator, has to have God in his life and all everything else will fall into place. I am very spontaneous, young minded, and love all kinds of music. I love to laugh. Well that is about it for now. I hope you take the time to get to know the rest of me.
  • Christine, 62 from Smithfield, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Smithfield, RI
    Looking for companionship. Someone who wants to spend time with me and travel the world! Someone who is educated, has a solid work background and can have fun without the booze or tobacco products.
  • Nicole, 41 from Cranston, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Cranston, RI
  • Kathleen, 61 from Portsmouth, RI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Portsmouth, RI
    Passionate about learning, look forward to social events, love to travel, love animals (have 2 cats), watch alot of movies & do yoga 3-4 x week. Good weather finds me in the garden, doing lawnwork.