Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Romania Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Romania Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carmen, 48 from Bucuresti, RO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Bucuresti, RO
    I'm a woman from Romania, I'm 46 years old and I try to meet a catholic man for marriage.I,m an intellectual woman, I have a son 18 years old, i live in Bucharest. I consider that the family life is very important, the children also and I hope to meet a men who have the similar ideas. Many people have asked me why havent I found a partener by now. The answer is not easy at all. Firstly, I dedicated a lot of time to take care of my son, he wants to follow Law School, so after a few years, I will have an assistant in my job. Secondly, I think I missed self-confidence, and wanted to protect myself from mistakes and unpleasant experiences. Now I live in Bucharest with my son and we are enjoying a peaceful life. Even though Romania is not the country of all possibilities it is a great country. I believe that for every person there is a right partener , and that future brings hope. My life is divided between job and my house. During week-end, I do the shopping and take a long walk.
  • Kate, 30 from Brasov, RO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Brasov, RO
    I consider myself lucky and I am grateful for that. I love my family and my friends. I work as a primary school teacher. I like my job, learning languages, drawing, traveling and to make friends. ...
  • Noemi, 30 from Oradea, RO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Oradea, RO
    Hi!!! :) To say it straight, I am in the search of a serious relationship that will end in a God willing marriage, and live together for our Lord's glory.... basically this. To present myself a little, I would describe myself as pretty spontaneous, lively and joyful. My personality type is ENFP (Myers Briggs personality test). I have a big interest in the Arts and Design...well, I admire beauty, creativity and originality. Some of my minuses are: often I am late (oups), not too detail oriented in my everyday life, also I can be easily distracted in my everyday things, not too focused.... In person, I think You shouldn't worry about writing me or talking to me, I am easy,... but I know what I'm searching for :) .....well, there are some more things I must say about me, but that in personal letters....
  • Irina, 31 from Iasi, RO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Iasi, RO
    Nothing to day at this moment. Just trying this out for a bit.Nothing to day at this moment. Just trying this out for a bit.Nothing to day at this moment. Just trying this out for a bit.
  • Therese, 57 from Bucharest, RO
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Bucharest, RO
    I'm 56 years old have 3 daughters two married one still single,I have 3 grand kids , I am an active woman like the outdoors ,honest .I decided to register in Catholic Match before two months ,I was hesitating to dating on line people for me it is better than live alone at my home.I have a small business and this business got all my energy.My daughters and their kids are the light of my life but I need a partner to have fun and share similar interests.I am looking for honest,sweet and kind person ,love family and believe in God ,with him can travel,share activities.
  • Ana, 30 from Iasi, RO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Iasi, RO
    It is not easy to describe myself in a few words. First of all, I'm interested in getting to know new people and cultures, making friends despite being introverted and maybe, if it is the God's will, find someone who will share my being. I enjoy reading modern and classical literature, articles about psychology, history and other fields. In my spare time, I write about my impressions and other things coming to my soul and mind. What else? I'm translator and rather fluent in 5 languages, I adore my job, because when I translate a text, I get to live at a certain extent the experiences of my "hero". Sometimes I get to know a text before its official presentation. Theatre, long walks in a park, learning new languages and having sometimes an artistic perception of things.
  • Florica, 62 from Bucharest, RO
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Bucharest, RO
    Hello, I'm a woman who likes to make good thinks for the people around her. I like to read philosophical and hystorical books. I like to listen good music always: Rock, Blues, Country music and piano concerts. I like to listen too also the sound of the sea and of the mountains. My mother and my father , they where my Angels. I like to be always with my family, and my friends.
  • Teo, 38 from Bacau, RO
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Bacau, RO
    I like to do very different things, to help others and to travel with my friends. A very important example of faith and life was my grandmother. Also my experience of voluntary work in northern Kenya has changed my scale of values.
  • Andreea, 30 from Cluj-Napoca, RO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Cluj-Napoca, RO
    I love photography, traveling, exploring, cooking, singing swimming, watching great films and there are a lot of other things I like to do. My mother has influenced my life. In my leisure time I am used to spend time with my family or friends, to travel, to read or to rest.
  • Sophie, 18 from Cluj-Napoca, RO
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Cluj-Napoca, RO
    I am passionate of french and Norwegian. I.m going to study letters next autumn. I like the music, a large variation, from classic music to rock. I.m a art lover.
  • Oana, 32 from Bucharest, RO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bucharest, RO
    I am a very sociable person. Besides loving to get to know people and having a lot of good friends, with whom to spend time, I also like to travel and discover new places and new people, but also new food and music. I also like spending time with my family. Last but not least, I like sports - jogging, snowboard, trekking, skating, fitness etc. Since I work in the field of international relations, I am also very passionate about international news and politics.
  • Roberta, 26 from Arad, RO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Arad, RO
    I am very passionate about travel, I love visiting new places, meeting people from different backgrounds. I was raised Catholic in a mixed family and I joined my local charismatic community to which I still belong today. In my leisure time I like reading, I value friendship and loyalty, therefore I try to maintain a good relationship with my closest friends, I also love music (well, who doesn't, right?) and dancing.