Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Regina Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Saskatchewan Archdiocese of Regina Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jessica, 34 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Regina, CA
    I am told I'm very easy going and low-maintenance. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am surrounded by a great family and close friends and have a good career, now I'm looking for a partner to share my life with and start a family. I love children and have a great desire to be a mom. I'm quite shy when I first meet someone, but once I feel comfortable with you I come out of my shell... I even like to do a little karaoke. In my spare time I like to swim, go for walks, hang out with friends and family, volunteer, read, and watch quite a bit of sports, especially baseball (Blue Jays), football (Riders) and some basketball. Most of all I like to learn more and about the faith and grow closer to God through prayer, reading, EWTN, participating in studies, etc. I love the Theology of the Body!
  • Cassandra, 22 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Regina, CA
    I am looking for someone that can compliment me throughout my life's journey. I recently went thought the rite of acceptance and will be baptized this coming March! Very excited:) I go to mass most mornings :) it's amazing and helps me keep a strong relationship with God.
  • Laura, 29 from Yorkton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Yorkton, CA
    I'm passionate about teaching people new things. I like to stay busy with outdoor activities such as horseback riding, bike rides, canoeing, swimming and dancing. God comes first in my life and I pray often. I like country music and I can do an awesome two step. I like to have fun and I enjoy spending my time with people. My mom has been the most influential person in my life. She has taught me many things about life. I have gone to two World Youth Days. The first one was in Toronto and the second one was in Australia. Hoping to see Pope Francis soon!
  • Karen, 40 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Regina, CA
    Greetings seekers, let me introduce myself. I'm a middle child of 5 kids and grew up in a Catholic home. My catholic Faith is very important to me and has played a big role in who I am today. Besides my faith I love Travelling so I normally mix the two by going on mission trips or pilgrimages. This way I can see places and depend my faith. I grew up as a country/small town girl and even though I live in a city now (due to my work) my heart is still in the quiet space on the farm. I'm a person who loves the outdoors especially in the spring, summer and fall. You probably find me in my garden, on my bike, out for a walk or at a camp site. In the winter I catch up on reading books, and I'm enjoying researching my family history.
  • Sheila, 55 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Regina, CA
    Very new to this. Wanting to meet a man with faith, high character and purpose in their lives. I am a optimistic, independent woman. I enjoy my dogs , fishing, outdoor life, traveling. Very close to my family. Enjoy cooking. Social, yet solitude is very important to me.
  • Kim, 38 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Regina, CA
    Hey there, I'm a normal, level-headed woman who is ready for the next adventure in life. My friends and family are very important to me and I have a career that I love. I love to be outside and enjoy spending time at the lake and going fishing. I love to laugh and have fun and I am looking for someone to share these great times with.
  • Colleen, 36 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Regina, CA
    Hmmm....this is a tough one! I am a single mom to my 8 year old son who is my world. I am currently pursuing a career change and am hoping to be working as a practical nurse in May! Going back to school as a mature learner has taught me a lot about myself, my values, strengths and weaknesses, and I am thankful I had the opportunity to do this! I love painting, crafts, going for walks, and having a great intelligent conversation with someone. My ideal evening is a night at home curled up watching movies, but I also love going out and experiencing new things! I am trying my best to raise my son in a Catholic family; we attend church as often as we can, and are becoming more involved in church activities. My goals for the next two years include finishing my schooling, and possibly starting higher level education; traveling, and finishing some renovations on my house. Although I am a pretty independent person, it would be a blessing to share my life with someone!
  • Connie, 50 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Regina, CA
    I grew up on a farm & learned to garden flowers ,fruits & vegetalbes. I learned to appreciate the gifts of nature. It instilled in my humbleness of the world around me & just how precious all life is. I have worked in healthcare for 32 yrs. I am passionate about the respect & dignity of the people who I am close to , work with & care for in my profession. I have strong beliefs in what the Catholic church teaches & upholds. I am passionate about poverty & injustice in the world. I sponsered a girl from Ethiopia for 16 yrs , thru Compassion Canada. I have always wanted to do Missionary work . I have a very compassionate & loving & romantic personality . I love to be around people with a good sense of humor , but that can be serious & mature when life becomes difficult. I believe & appreciate good communication , respect & humility in a person. I look for that special person in which my soul & spirit connects as one. I embrace nature & all it's gifts , light exercise, music ( singer) & connecting with people that share a faith in God. I have a very creative spirit, love baking, gardening,sewing, interior decorating, love dancing,travelling,learning about new cultures& movies. Some of the most influential experiences /people in my life : My mother, she has always taught & instilled in me my strong Catholic faith in God & prayer of the rosary. My family priest growing up: Father Fitzgerald. He was my counscellor , guidance & friend up until I was married & moved to Regina. My great Aunt ( Sister) Barbara : My mother's aunt who was a nun. She was my solice growing up. Before I married , I was strongly contemplating becoming a nun. Her gentle , caring & loving guidance always sustained me.
  • Kaley, 28 from Swift Current, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Swift Current, CA
    I enjoy time with my dog outside. I have been working on training him to do agility courses and he has been learning pretty quickly. I also am wanting to training him as a therapy dog.
  • Adrienne, 26 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Regina, CA
    To start off, my name is Adrienne. I am 26 years old, and I work in Health Records for the Regina Qu`Appelle Health Region. I have been involved with the Archdiocese of Regina Young Adult Leadership team for a few years. I don`t get to spend a lot of time with them, because of my full-time job, but I do enjoy helping out with a few youth events and fundraisers throughout the year. Recently, I was one of 29 pilgrims from the Archdiocese of Regina who traveled to Poland to attend World Youth Day 2016. It was the most AMAZING experience I have ever had in my life!! Going there has truly allowed me to grow in my faith!
  • Debbie, 59 from Estevan, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Estevan, CA
    I love taking care of my home and yard - gardening, decorating, making things, physical work. If I could, I would love to live on a farm. I also love history, music, and art. When I have the time, I would like to travel more throughout my province, as well as, further afield. 30 years ago, I went to Europe, I have always wanted to go back - the architecture was stunning. I read a fair amount - mostly religious material, as I am currently entering the final year of the three-year Lay Ministry program through our archdiocese. Family had always been important to me, as I had a large extended family growing up, yet somehow, I did not bring that about in my own life for myself. It is definitely a loss, a major one, that is hard to fill. My siblings and their families live very far away, though I have cousins close by. As much as I can, I try to keep in touch with them.
  • Danielle, 33 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Regina, CA
    I love the outdoors, travelling, art/culture, being active and spending time with family and friends. I'm looking for someone with similar values to share my life with.