Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Prince Albert Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Saskatchewan Diocese of Prince Albert Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Karen, 43 from Meadow Lake, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Meadow Lake, CA
    I am a fun-loving, out-going, strong-willed, intelligent, extroverted chatterbox. Whenever I can, I meet up with friends or family to unwind. Travelling is my addiction, and I hope to see much more of Mother Earth. I do have a quiet, feminine side. Among other things, I love to cook and bake, or curl up in front of a cozy fire with a good book or that special someone. I feel at home in the smallest town or the largest city, in a ballgown or in a t-shirt and jeans. As each of us have only have one life, I am a firm believer of seizing the day and living without regret(s). Carpe Diem :)
  • Henrietta, 75 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Saskatoon, CA
    Love to dance. I garden, cut grass, knit, crochet, babysit- family is important, I camp in summer, and fish, love ice fishing, no bugs, no worms,no ants, no fear of fish spoiling. I love to joke, laugh, have sense of humour.I read,walk, run.enjoy cooking even for "me". Enjoy life daily, love the outdoors winter and summer. Open to new things, love to learn. Compassionate, caring, treat others as I wish to be treated. Attend church regularily and practice. Not afraid of any questions you might want to ask. Please don't ask for a picture, that will come as we email and get to know each other and want to meet. Enjoy travelling want to do more.
  • Michelle, 38 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Saskatoon, CA
    I am 32 and single. I have a daughter who is around age one. I work full tie in the nursing field. I am a single mom so I have total care for my daughter. I enjoy being a mom. I am caring, fun, down to earth, and honest. I hope to find someone who shares similar interests and is not scared away because I have a daughter and someone who shares my catholic faith.
  • Karen, 35 from Prince Albert, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Prince Albert, CA
    I am serious to find to fine someone to date with,to be friend with and looking forward to to open for serious relationship. My parents are does a big part in our life,they instill us how important values and Catholic teachings are. How important family is, " family is that prays together stay together" I always make sure ill use my leisure time productive too.I usually play with my nephews,read books,messaging my family and friends in the internet, play puzzle.
  • Karen, 40 from North Battleford, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, North Battleford, CA
    I am looking forward to utilizing Catholic Match to help me to meet and get to know other Catholic people. I am divorced and have completed the annulment process. I have been a single parent since 2007 and now that my children are older, I would like to focus on finding someone to share my life. I think it would be nice if you would come to church with me Sunday Morning and then join me for coffee... or maybe even breakfast afterwards so we can really talk. I think there is only so much a person can learn from reading a dating profile.
  • Beth, 55 from Prince Albert, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Prince Albert, CA
    I am recently widowed now 4 yrs. Has been a very tough time for me, I am willing to give life another try, & by god's grace will guide me to find another caring & loving man. My husband was a great man, I know what it's like to be loved & respected and I will not settle for less. I am passionate about nature, sunsets, the stars & northern lights at night, anything to do with astronomy. I love white sandy beaches, being romantic, holding hands, sipping wine & cuddling while we watch the sun set. I love to go travelling & am looking for a man to that with, and am looking for marriage. I am a great cook, love to laugh, like working together as a team, I am a good helper when it comes to construction tasks around the house. I also love to camp, camp fires, roasting hot dogs, & cooking outside, I love hiking, & some mountain biking. I am a dog lover & have 2 little dogs I walk them every day. I am truly blessed with some fantastic neighbors who have literally adopted me into their hearts since my husband passed away. Don't know what I would do without them. I like dancing, socializing, going out to a show, watching Netflix, or stay home & watch a movie & make popcorn. I love the colour red. I work fulltime at the same job now 20 yrs. I cannot date or live with a smoker, or be around horses or cats as I am asthmatic. Please, lets chat, & get to know eachother.
  • Yvonne, 73 from Prince Albert, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Prince Albert, CA
  • Melanie, 50 from Goodsoil, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Goodsoil, CA
  • Valerie, 50 from Pelican Narrows, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Pelican Narrows, CA
    I am passionate about my faith journey and love spending my time with people of my own faith , I look forward to having a comparable mate that enjoys family life. I have had a hard life however God has put people in my life to help form and guide me , the experiences have helped me become who I am today . In my leisure time I love to go camping,canoeing, fishing, hunting and picking berries .
  • Erika, 24 from Prince Albert, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Prince Albert, CA
    My name is Erika and I am currently teaching band, choir and religion in Prince Albert, Saskatchewan. I love my students dearly and the fact that I can share my musical passion and faith with them. I am a musician and aspire to be a songwriter and professional trombonist someday. I take my faith seriously, and love the celebration of the Eucharist. I am a small town girl at heart and ALWAYS put my family and friends first. It is one of my goals to be the living gospel for others, and in doing so, bring others closer to the kingdom of heaven. If I am called to the vocation of marriage, I would make it my mission to bring my spouse and our children closer to the sacred heart of Jesus and the kingdom of heaven. On a side note, I'm also an avid sports fan and am particularly fond of outdoorsy things such as hiking and canoeing (although be warned, I'm not the greatest at canoeing). Downhill skiing is probably my favourite outdoor sport, along with bicycling in the country.
  • Nannette, 41 from Prince Albert, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Prince Albert, CA
    i always find time for my two little boys during my busy days and when im off from work i just play with them.we always go to church every sunday and in every special catholic euchatistic celebration. am separated but not divorced yet.anyway,just want to check here if the man that God wants for me is here :)
  • Jeannine, 61 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Saskatoon, CA
    Time flies. I have been busy with family, work & friends but have neglected a special relationship for myself. It's time to give it a shot. So friends first & see where things go. I am pretty layed back. Enjoy the outdoors. Walks & swimming etc.. Bones is my favorite tv show. My faith is very important to me As well as my family.