Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Saskatoon Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Saskatchewan Diocese of Saskatoon Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Theresa, 60 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Saskatoon, CA
    I am a traditional, church-going Catholic woman with strong values and moral conviction seeking to be married in the Church. I am looking for someone with whom to grow spiritually, emotionally and physically. Someone who desires to partner with God and myself on our journey through life. I have a great sense of humour and love to laugh, tease and have fun. I have a great zeal for life. I love to learn, have a very curious nature, desire to travel and seek out life's adventures. I enjoy the great outdoors and simple pleasures of life - like a beautiful sunrise, the sound of water on a beach at night, a beautiful garden, holding hands, good conversation or the satisfaction of a job well done. I am very much a people person, who strives to bring out the best in everyone. I have a great passion for seeing people healthy and whole in all aspects of their lives. I love sports, both as a spectator and participant. I like to be active, but also enjoy quiet times watching a good movie and cuddling on the couch! I am quite health concious, but don't mind the odd indulgence! Enough for now, I have to leave some mystery!
  • Linda, 29 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Saskatoon, CA
    Where to start? ... I grew up in northern Saskatchewan on a farm. I'm the oldest of 5, and am close with my extended family, who luckily for me populate the small town that I'm from. Faith and family have always been closely intertwined. I was raised in a family who prays and attends Sunday mass together. Some of my fondest memories include our daily catechism time together, where my siblings and I would pile on to the couch while mom read to us and quizzed us before the school bus arrived. I'm thankful for this strong foundation that allowed me to make my faith my own as I grew up. I moved to Alberta for 5 years of College/University and then stayed for another three years teaching in a smaller town. After getting that experience I was ready for an adventure. I moved to London, England to teach and spent the year travelling to as many corners of Europe as I possibly could. I just recently moved back to Saskatchewan and am working in the Catholic School division in Saskatoon.
  • Danielle, 31 from Macklin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Macklin, CA
    I'm a small town girl, so there isn't always a whole bunch available. However I love my small town life. I can be quite content sitting in my backyard reading a book and enjoying my surroundings. I like to cook/bake and I like to share the things I make with others. I also love the water. Swimming, boating, fishing(it's been a number of years though). The outdoors in general,I find a peace and comfort with nature. As for what I'm looking for...I'd say I'm single because I refuse to change my relationship status for someone who falls short of what I deserve. Knowing my self value, I choose to preserve a spot in my heart for a real man, someone mature enough to understand that loyalty, commitment and honesty is a priority and not an option. It would also be great if your close to your family. I'm close to my immediate as well and my extended family and I need someone who gets that. I'm not looking to change anyone, simply a companion, a friend. I feel like i have to let you know I'm super shy and quiet. That's just who I am, I open up once i get to know someone of course. I live a pretty simple life and always feel like I have nothing exciting or interesting to say! I always get told I'm a very mature individual. So should my age come into question I think it's important for you to know that I have a good head on my shoulders. I know what I want for myself just having trouble getting it. We can't rush the good things in this world. As for my quirks which we all know we have, one of mine includes eating pizza backwards. I like the whole pizza just not all that bread from the crust at the very end so yeah I eat it backwards. I tell you this now so should pizza eating be in our future your not looking at me as if I'm some crazy person;)!! There is probably more I could add but lets leave some things to the imagination;) if you want to know more, all you have to do is ask.
  • Laura, 34 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Saskatoon, CA
    Hi, I'm Laura! Close friends and family also know me as La or Lola. I can be shy and quiet at times but I also love to be around friends and try new things. As much as I love being around people and experiencing life, there are times when I feel overloaded and require some alone time at home to recharge before getting back out there. I have recently discovered a love for dancing and have started taking beginner Salsa dance classes - it's a lot of fun! I was introduced to it this summer by a friend and it just goes to show how stepping out of one's comfort zone can be really rewarding. I have never been in a relationship before. Yes, you read that right. I'm almost 34 and I have been single literally forever. Since I have been overweight for all of my adult life, I have built walls and held myself back. 2016 has been a year of growth and change as I have finally started to lose weight and get healthy. I don't believe that someone has to be thin in order to be loved but I do think that we need to be able to love and accept ourselves and I couldn't do that when I was always feeling gross and awful and sick and tired because of an unhealthy lifestyle. My life has changed so much in 2016 and I give all the glory to God for putting things in place to help me finally succeed with my health goals this year. I still have a long way to go but I trust in Him and I know that I will get there. So, while my confidence has been given a boost and I believe in myself more than I did before, I still struggle with putting myself out there and those moments of doubt still creep up. In those moments, I try to remind myself that I am a daughter of a wonderful and loving Father and I am worthy of love and one day, someone will take the time to get to know me and give me time to open up. Last but not least, I have two cats and I love them immensely. Fun fact: they are toilet trained so no cleaning the litter box for me. :)
  • Helen, 49 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Saskatoon, CA
    Hi! It would be so nice to meet a kingdom man. If you are out there let's chat over coffee and get to know eachother. I have always tried to live out my faith in every area of my life. When I am with family or friends. Working or just having fun. I experiances God all things, in the beautiful colours of a sunset, in the tired wrinkles of the elderly, in the smile of stranger and the laughter of a child. When I go for a long walk or ride my bike to work, He is with me. I know that I am meant for greatness, I am driven with passion and I am created with a tender heart. I am a beautiful lady inside and out. Get to know me.
  • Alanna, 21 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Saskatoon, CA
    I am a farmer's daughter and would describe myself as the girl-next-door type. I am passionate about children which is why I chose a career as an early childhood educator. My other passion is music. I like spending quiet evenings hanging out with friends and family. I also really enjoy travel.
  • Lois, 53 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Saskatoon, CA
    The activities that I get much enjoyment from are yoga, running, reading, golfing, paddleboarding (a newly discovered activity) and cross country skiing. Of course spending time with family and friends is so important. Travelling to new places feeds my soul and I hope to do more of that in the future. My faith is a very important and daily part of my life.
  • Jasmin, 24 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Saskatoon, CA
    I'm a very social person. Friends and family mean the world to me. I love two-stepping, baking, coffee dates, walks, and pretty much anything else that involves people. Although staying in and watching a movie is nice too. If you would like to know more, just ask!
  • Lisa, 49 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Saskatoon, CA
    I am an easy going woman who likes to curl up at home and watch a good movie, head off to the gym or go for a walk . I love travelling, seeing new places and trying new and exciting things. Family is very important to me as I have 2 kids still at home and grown kids that I like to get together with. I enjoy a good sense of humor and don't want to take life too seriously. I'm close to my large family and we get together at least 3 times a year. Honesty, trust and loyalty are very important and being equal partners is what I'm looking forward to.
  • Stephanie, 31 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Saskatoon, CA
    Originally a city girl from Vancouver, BC, I've come to appreciate the smaller and slower pace of Saskatoon. 5 years ago, I packed up my beachfront condo in West Vancouver and headed to the prairies for a career advancement opportunity with my employer. What a change! I love all domestic hobbies around the home; gardening, cooking, baking, decorating, DIYs. I'm super crafty and find so much joy in the slow art of handmade. As much as I enjoy keeping busy in and around the home, I love to travel! I have been on some incredible adventures, and know that there is so much more to explore and experience in this beautiful world! I workout almost daily, and when the weather is good, I prefer to get outside in the sunshine to stay active.
  • Tram, 25 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Saskatoon, CA
    I am a 25-years-old grad student in Chemistry. A funny, positive girl who always love to help people; loves reading Japanese light novel, manga; pretty much enjoys outdoor activities, traveling. I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests and hopefully willing to make a serious relationship.
  • Carla, 28 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Saskatoon, CA
    God has blessed me with a Catholic, united and hardworking family. My parents have taught me since childhood that if you do something you must do it as best as possible.