Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Saskatoon Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Saskatchewan Diocese of Saskatoon Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Theresa, 59 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Saskatoon, CA
    I am a traditional, church-going Catholic woman with strong values and moral conviction seeking to be married in the Church. I am looking for someone with whom to grow spiritually, emotionally and physically. Someone who desires to partner with God and myself on our journey through life. I have a great sense of humour and love to laugh, tease and have fun. I have a great zeal for life. I love to learn, have a very curious nature, desire to travel and seek out life's adventures. I enjoy the great outdoors and simple pleasures of life - like a beautiful sunrise, the sound of water on a beach at night, a beautiful garden, holding hands, good conversation or the satisfaction of a job well done. I am very much a people person, who strives to bring out the best in everyone. I have a great passion for seeing people healthy and whole in all aspects of their lives. I love sports, both as a spectator and participant. I like to be active, but also enjoy quiet times watching a good movie and cuddling on the couch! I am quite health concious, but don't mind the odd indulgence! Enough for now, I have to leave some mystery!
  • Jennifer, 28 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Saskatoon, CA
    Hey, I'm Jenn. I'm a loyal and compassionate person who takes great interest in the world around me. I love learning new things, having novel experiences, and striving for constant personal growth. Great wit and humour are quite important to me, as is living a full and faith-filled life. Some things I really enjoy talking about include: - faith journeys and conversions - quality education for all - social inequality and helping others who need it - politics (depending on who I'm talking with!) - societal trends (terrible and great) - great music and fantastic books
  • Olivia, 41 from North Battleford, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, North Battleford, CA
    I am a lady who enjoys the outdoors,. For leisure I enjoy the company of other believers. I like going camping. I also enjoy reading and watching a bit of t
  • Rebecca, 25 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Saskatoon, CA
    Well where to begin...I am passionate about my faith, family/friends and living an active and healthy lifestyle. Some of the most influential people in my life are my family and close friends who have helped shape me into who I am today. Some of my favourite things to do in my spare time are spending time with family or friends, spending time outdoors, and being physically active. I love trying new things and am up for doing many different outdoor sports, hiking, camping, or anything that involves being outside :) I LOVE going on random adventures and travelling.
  • Alanna, 21 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Saskatoon, CA
    I am a farmer's daughter and would describe myself as the girl-next-door type. I am passionate about children which is why I chose a career as an early childhood educator. My other passion is music. I like spending quiet evenings hanging out with friends and family. I also really enjoy travel.
  • Lois, 53 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Saskatoon, CA
    The activities that I get much enjoyment from are yoga, running, reading, golfing, paddleboarding (a newly discovered activity) and cross country skiing. Of course spending time with family and friends is so important. Travelling to new places feeds my soul and I hope to do more of that in the future. My faith is a very important and daily part of my life.
  • Maddie, 26 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Saskatoon, CA
    Hi, I don't know what to say really and will probably come and edit this later. I am almost 26 years old. I am the middle child of 3 kids. I am a nurse. I love riding horses, playing music, singing dancing and being with friends. Hoping to meet some new friends!
  • Emma, 18 from Asquith, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Asquith, CA
  • Jasmin, 23 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Saskatoon, CA
    I'm a very social person. Friends and family mean the world to me. I love two-stepping, baking, coffee dates, walks, and pretty much anything else that involves people. Although staying in and watching a movie is nice too. If you would like to know more, just ask!
  • Maralyn, 47 from Wynyard, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Wynyard, CA
  • Rizza, 36 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Saskatoon, CA
    Simplicity is my forte... don't like pretending to be other person. I have strong personality sometimes they misinterpret it. I like to do adventurous thing.
  • Shannon, 35 from Kindersley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Kindersley, CA
    A little about myself - I have never been married and have no kids. I live by myself on my own acreage with my cats (4 outdoor, 3 indoor), a pup, and 3 horses. I'm actively involved with the local animal rescue. I have a full-time office job and I also work part-time at a local retail store. I don't have a lot of free time, but will always make time for anyone I'm interested in :) I consider myself to be smart (I am definitely NOT a ditzy blonde!). I am witty and can be a bit sarcastic at times. I try not to be a "grammar nazi", but seriously, if you graduated from high school, you should know how to spell common words and be able to use punctuation properly. Long, run-on sentences with no periods or capitalization drives me insane!! I like to chill on the couch and watch TV/netflix in the evenings. I like to ride and work with my horses when I have time. I also love checking out local garage sales on the weekends during the spring/summer. I'm not much into travelling as my job doesn't allow me to take much time off during the winter months, and I can't just leave my animals for an extended length of time either. So I'm a bit of a homebody, but I love spontaneous one-day roads trips! lol I do enjoy camping as well, but unfortunately haven't been able to get away from home the last couple of summers. Someday I'd love to own an acreage near Saskatoon. Don't get me wrong, I love small town living, but honestly, there's not much to do in this town. I make monthly trips to the city to do my shopping, so it'd be a bit more convenient to live closer. The vet I use is also in the city! And my sister lives there as well :) What I'm looking for - I'm looking for a guy who actually wants to be in a relationship. We can definitely take things slowly, but if things are going well, then I'd eventually want to take it to the next level. I have met too many guys on here and wasted too much time getting to know them only to find out that they actually don't want a committed relationship. I want a guy who knows what he wants in life and has some goals and is financially stable. Honesty and loyalty is very important to me. I want someone who knows how to treat a woman right and can make me feel special :) I like romantic gestures. You MUST be an animal lover! Communication is very important to me, so you must be willing to be open and honest with me and perhaps even talk about your feelings :) I'm ultimately looking for my best friend!