Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Saskatchewan Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Saskatchewan Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Henrietta, 75 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Saskatoon, CA
    Love to dance. I garden, cut grass, knit, crochet, babysit- family is important, I camp in summer, and fish, love ice fishing, no bugs, no worms,no ants, no fear of fish spoiling. I love to joke, laugh, have sense of humour.I read,walk, run.enjoy cooking even for "me". Enjoy life daily, love the outdoors winter and summer. Open to new things, love to learn. Compassionate, caring, treat others as I wish to be treated. Attend church regularily and practice. Not afraid of any questions you might want to ask. Please don't ask for a picture, that will come as we email and get to know each other and want to meet. Enjoy travelling want to do more.
  • Emily, 84 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    84, Saskatoon, CA
    I am a caring, compassionate, kind and loving person. I am very active and have an outgoing personality. I like to help people who are in need of help. I like traveling, dancing and playing card. I would like to meet a kind and loyal gentleman with the same qualites.
  • Judith, 63 from Prince Albert, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Prince Albert, CA
  • Bonnie, 61 from North Battleford, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, North Battleford, CA
    I have been single for the last 13 years. I dedicated my time and energy to bringing up my boys, therefore, never dated. I now feel that I am healed and ready to enter into a commited relationship. I enjoy time with others but am also comfortable with my time alone. Going dancing or to a musical theatre production or a live play is a great way to spend an evening out. It is important for me to keep fit and eat right! I like a number of different genres of music from pop rock to jazz to classical--just not a big lover of country music. I love to read--mostly theology, religion, biographies and fiction. I desire to be the best person I can be and would like to be able to encourage a partner to be the best he can be. I love the Lord and choose to serve Him in whatever way He calls me to. Besides working full time, I do volunteer work in a number of different ministries. I would love to take dancing lessons with a partner that has rhythm (lol)! I would love to travel and do missionary work with someone who wants to make a difference in this world. I long to find someone who truly knows what the vocation of marriage is and is willing to live it out. .
  • Gloria, 67 from Wynyard, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Wynyard, CA
    am very active ,,i love dancing very much ,,fishing summer &winter,,motorcycles ,,sitting around a bonfire relaxing ..my grandkids i adore &they r likewise with me,,enjoy a good card game of 3 spot ?? love 2 travel but it sucks alone ,,i loved playing sports my teenage times still do a certain amount with my grandkids ,,am very open 2 doing anything thats fun ,, was the clown in school all in fun live life 2 fullest
  • Elsie, 89 from Moose Jaw, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    89, Moose Jaw, CA
    I live in my own home, which includes care of home, attend weekday and Sunday Mass, serving on parish council and past president of local Pro-Life.group. Parents, siblings, husband, relatives and friends have been influencial in my life. I enjoy visiting with family members, friends, personally, by telephone and also via cyber sites, enjoy live musicals and theatre. Active with genealogy of immediate and extended family. In 2008 I compiled and edited the historic chronicles of my parents and siblings and published "A Saga of Hope and Faith" family history, Time spent with my small flower garden and lawn,is good therapy. Haven't golfed for 30 years, but enjoyed playing when in 1967 was ladies club champion at Lethbridge Country Club.
  • Yvonne, 73 from Prince Albert, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Prince Albert, CA
  • Leah, 79 from Watrous, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Watrous, CA
    I live in Saskatchewan, Canada, and am passionate about the Latin Tridentine Mass, It is not accessible here. Before I relocate I would need to know a person really well. I was married once at 17, no kids, divorced at 21. Tried religious life, but without a divorce in those days, it wasn't possible to stay. I am not too great at cooking, but love keeping house and yard in all other ways. The church is important to me. In that regard things are kind of crazy right now, but i steer away from compromise. I do not participate in the N.O.
  • Terry, 61 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Saskatoon, CA
    I am looking for a kind, gentle, intelligent man who enjoys the outdoors, enjoys travelling, enjoys being around people but also alone time. I'm retired and enjoy volunteering and visiting my grandkids.
  • Carol, 66 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Regina, CA
  • Iris, 70 from Melville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Melville, CA
    I love to dance, that is one of my greatest passions to an extent. My passions are of many. I like watching Major League Baseball, Curling , walking daily, taking drives with a packed lunch. Camping, fishing , sitting by a camp fire. The most influential people in my life are my children and my grand -children these days, I had a teacher in Grade seven who was also very influential to me. I was married for fifty years, lost my husband two years ago, feeling it is time for me to start another chapter in my life . I would like to meet someone who is compatible with me , someone who enjoys what I do . I am affectionate , I like to hold hands when we walk, I am a hopeless romantic ! I don't need a lot of " stuff " to make me happy, I like the simple things of life with flare !
  • Toni, 71 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Saskatoon, CA
    Mother of 3 grown terrific children. Music is important to me. I love to read, travel, research, watch old movies or funny ones. Curling and baseball are interesting sports. Concerts are highlights in my life. Sitting on the deck with a friend is sweet. A spark? Possible? It's gotta be there. Guy - kitchen friendly, values..