Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Saskatchewan Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Saskatchewan Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Geniene, 45 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Regina, CA
    Thought I'd give this a try, as you never know when or where you can find great people. I have a positive attitude and try to find the good in every situation. I like to laugh and keep things on the light side. I am hoping to find someone capable, God willing! Good luck to all in their search. my grandmother was a very good a catholic despite many trials and tribulations on her life, and is a big inspiration to me. I enjoy learning new things, various crafts, nature walks / hiking
  • Jessica, 35 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Regina, CA
    I am told I'm very easy going and low-maintenance. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am surrounded by a great family and close friends and have a good career, all I'm missing is a partner to share my life with and start a family. I love children and have a great desire to be a mom. I'm quite shy when I first meet someone, but once I feel comfortable with you I come out of my shell... I even like to do a little karaoke. In my spare time I like to swim, go for walks, hang out with friends and family, volunteer, read, and watch quite a bit of sports, especially baseball (Blue Jays), football (Riders) and some basketball. Most of all I like to learn more and about the faith and grow closer to God through prayer, reading, EWTN, participating in studies, etc. I love the Theology of the Body!
  • Daniella, 34 from Lund, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Lund, SE
    I need to be inspired to write down a piece of information about myself, specially when is in English. I rather prefer sat down and start a conversation where you can interact with the other person. Nevertheless, I will make my best effort, even though to write an "essay" isn't my best skill lol.
  • Lacey, 31 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Regina, CA
    I love the outdoors, hiking, biking, photograph, going out for dinners and hanging out with friends. I am new to faith and it has been an exciting journey.
  • Rebecca, 25 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Saskatoon, CA
    Well where to begin...I am passionate about my faith, family/friends and living an active and healthy lifestyle. Some of the most influential people in my life are my family and close friends who have helped shape me into who I am today. Some of my favourite things to do in my spare time are spending time with family or friends, spending time outdoors, and being physically active. I love trying new things and am up for doing many different outdoor sports, hiking, camping, or anything that involves being outside :) I LOVE going on random adventures and travelling.
  • Marta, 20 from Lund, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Lund, SE
    Hello! I am a young devout catholic woman living in southern Sweden. I study philosophy at the university of Lund. My interests include reading, watching movies and hanging out with friends. In the future I see myself as a wife and mother of (hopefully) many children
  • Adrienne, 26 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Regina, CA
    To start off, my name is Adrienne. I am 26 years old, and I work in Health Records for the Regina Qu`Appelle Health Region. I have been involved with the Archdiocese of Regina Young Adult Leadership team for a few years. To me, they have always been like a second family that is centered around our faith in God and surrounded by love. Recently, I was one of 29 pilgrims from the Archdiocese of Regina who traveled to Poland to attend World Youth Day 2016. It was the most AMAZING experience I have ever had in my life!! Going there has truly allowed me to grow in my faith!
  • Alanna, 21 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Saskatoon, CA
    I am a farmer's daughter and would describe myself as the girl-next-door type. I am passionate about children which is why I chose a career as an early childhood educator. My other passion is music. I like spending quiet evenings hanging out with friends and family. I also really enjoy travel.
  • Lois, 53 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Saskatoon, CA
    The activities that I get much enjoyment from are yoga, running, reading, golfing, paddleboarding (a newly discovered activity) and cross country skiing. Of course spending time with family and friends is so important. Travelling to new places feeds my soul and I hope to do more of that in the future. My faith is a very important and daily part of my life.
  • Erika, 24 from Prince Albert, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Prince Albert, CA
    My name is Erika and I am currently teaching band, choir and religion in Prince Albert, Saskatchewan. I love my students dearly and the fact that I can share my musical passion and faith with them. I am a musician and aspire to be a songwriter and professional trombonist someday. I take my faith seriously, and love the celebration of the Eucharist. I am a small town girl at heart and ALWAYS put my family and friends first. It is one of my goals to be the living gospel for others, and in doing so, bring others closer to the kingdom of heaven. If I am called to the vocation of marriage, I would make it my mission to bring my spouse and our children closer to the sacred heart of Jesus and the kingdom of heaven. On a side note, I'm also an avid sports fan and am particularly fond of outdoorsy things such as hiking and canoeing (although be warned, I'm not the greatest at canoeing). Downhill skiing is probably my favourite outdoor sport, along with bicycling in the country.
  • Jeannine, 61 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Saskatoon, CA
    Time flies. I have been busy with family, work & friends but have neglected a special relationship for myself. It's time to give it a shot. So friends first & see where things go. I am pretty layed back. Enjoy the outdoors. Walks & swimming etc.. Bones is my favorite tv show. My faith is very important to me As well as my family.
  • Erin, 33 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Regina, CA
    I am currently on a leave of absence from a religious community due to health issues, and am uncertain as to whether I will return there or remain in lay life. As such, I am first and foremost looking for friendship, but believe that a strong relationship will begin with friendship, anyway. I trust that when the time comes, the Lord will make His will clear to me.