Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Saskatchewan Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Saskatchewan Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Karen, 43 from Meadow Lake, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Meadow Lake, CA
    I am a fun-loving, out-going, strong-willed, intelligent, extroverted chatterbox. Whenever I can, I meet up with friends or family to unwind. Travelling is my addiction, and I hope to see much more of Mother Earth. I do have a quiet, feminine side. Among other things, I love to cook and bake, or curl up in front of a cozy fire with a good book or that special someone. I feel at home in the smallest town or the largest city, in a ballgown or in a t-shirt and jeans. As each of us have only have one life, I am a firm believer of seizing the day and living without regret(s). Carpe Diem :)
  • Karen, 35 from Prince Albert, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Prince Albert, CA
    I am serious to find to fine someone to date with,to be friend with and looking forward to to open for serious relationship. My parents are does a big part in our life,they instill us how important values and Catholic teachings are. How important family is, " family is that prays together stay together" I always make sure ill use my leisure time productive too.I usually play with my nephews,read books,messaging my family and friends in the internet, play puzzle.
  • Danielle, 30 from Macklin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Macklin, CA
    I'm a small town girl, so there isn't always a whole bunch available. However I love my small town life. I can be quite content sitting in my backyard reading a book and enjoying my surroundings. I like to cook/bake and I like to share the things I make with others. I also love the water. Swimming, boating, fishing(it's been a number of years though). The outdoors in general,I find a peace and comfort with nature. As for what I'm looking for...I'd say I'm single because I refuse to change my relationship status for someone who falls short of what I deserve. Knowing my self value, I choose to preserve a spot in my heart for a real man, someone mature enough to understand that loyalty, commitment and honesty is a priority and not an option. It would also be great if your close to your family. I'm close to my immediate as well and my extended family and I need someone who gets that. I'm not looking to change anyone, simply a companion, a friend. I feel like i have to let you know I'm super shy and quiet. That's just who I am, I open up once i get to know someone of course. I live a pretty simple life and always feel like I have nothing exciting or interesting to say! I always get told I'm a very mature individual. So should my age come into question I think it's important for you to know that I have a good head on my shoulders. I know what I want for myself just having trouble getting it. We can't rush the good things in this world. As for my quirks which we all know we have, one of mine includes eating pizza backwards. I like the whole pizza just not all that bread from the crust at the very end so yeah I eat it backwards. I tell you this now so should pizza eating be in our future your not looking at me as if I'm some crazy person;)!! There is probably more I could add but lets leave some things to the imagination;) if you want to know more, all you have to do is ask.
  • Amy, 30 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Saskatoon, CA
    I enjoy going for bike rides with my Son. Mary is the cause of my Hope... I trust in God's Providence. I am also an optimist and am passionate about music and prayer.
  • Laura, 29 from Yorkton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Yorkton, CA
    I'm passionate about teaching people new things. I like to stay busy with outdoor activities such as horseback riding, bike rides, canoeing, swimming and dancing. God comes first in my life and I pray often. I like country music and I can do an awesome two step. I like to have fun and I enjoy spending my time with people. My mom has been the most influential person in my life. She has taught me many things about life. I have gone to two World Youth Days. The first one was in Toronto and the second one was in Australia. Hoping to see Pope Francis soon!
  • Sheila, 55 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Regina, CA
    Very new to this. Wanting to meet a man with faith, high character and purpose in their lives. I am a optimistic, independent woman. I enjoy my dogs , fishing, outdoor life, traveling. Very close to my family. Enjoy cooking. Social, yet solitude is very important to me.
  • Milissa, 28 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Saskatoon, CA
    I am A Catholic School Teacher Love Art, Painting, Drawing.... Grew up in the city but also on the farm. Not going to lie, but I am A bit of a nerd:) Oh and also love Netflix and Davids Tea:)
  • Kristin, 25 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Saskatoon, CA
    Hi, I connect well with other musicians and people that like to live side by side with, or right among, the everyday world. I am on this dating site because my mom is worried that I'm getting too comfortable being single:) and because I want to meet someone that is looking for a more serious type of relationship and is looking for someone to spend the rest of their life with. I thrive on all or nothing relationships, I give a lot of myself through time and emotion and I'm looking for a "no ego" type of guy, who isn't judgy, and who lets me be myself. I am from a big family and I'm one of the oldest, I love my sisters and my nieces and nephew and someday I really want to be a mom. My faith is important to me, and compassion for others through this faith, and I find God particularly in the simple beauties in life. I'm from Saskatoon but I feel like I know ALL the Catholics here (lol) so I'm probably going to reach out to surrounding cities, cuz I don't think locations are ever quite set in stone if you meet the right person...cheers
  • Alanna, 21 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Saskatoon, CA
    I am a farmer's daughter and would describe myself as the girl-next-door type. I am passionate about children which is why I chose a career as an early childhood educator. My other passion is music. I like spending quiet evenings hanging out with friends and family. I also really enjoy travel.
  • Lois, 52 from Saskatoon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Saskatoon, CA
    The activities that I get much enjoyment from are yoga, running, reading, golfing, paddleboarding (a newly discovered activity) and cross country skiing. Of course spending time with family and friends is so important. Travelling to new places feeds my soul and I hope to do more of that in the future. My faith is a very important and daily part of my life.
  • Angela, 22 from Sturgis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Sturgis, CA
    I am a traditional ukrainian greek catholic, but i have also attended traditional latin tridintine mass. I'm passionate about healthy holistic lifestyle habits, cooking, baking and child care. (i love kids!!) i have lots of expirience with younger and special needs kids. My hobbies include drawing, snowmobiling, horse riding, watching movies, reading, singing (especially gregorian chant in church) and learning new things like sewing and food preservation. I am a hard worker who ain't afraid to get dirty, with strong family values. I'm a compassionate, contemporary and easy going kind of lady. I am from Sturgis Saskatchewan canada, not to be confused with Sturgis South Dakota ;P
  • Emma, 18 from Asquith, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Asquith, CA