Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Singapore Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Singapore Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Doreen, 37 from Singapore, SG
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Singapore, SG
    H! My name is Doreen and I am from sunny Singapore. I strive to always do my best in everything and am never satisfied with mediocrity in anything. I seek to improve myself by taking Business Mandarin classes. I enjoy cooking, reading, cycling and travelling. Cooking allows me to show my love for my family and friends. I cook my family's favourite dish (Poached Chicken served with Green Onion Sauce) using a magic cooker. This soft and juicy white chicken dish is popular in my family because the meat is succulent. My culinary adventures don't stop there. I make marmalade (3 fruits-grapefruits, lemons and oranges) to share with my family and friends. My most recent trip was to San Francisco with my family. A traditional yet modern lady. An active person who cycles regularly, yet contemplative person who likes to reflect and think in moments of solitude. I describe myself as someone versatile and willing to adapt to different situations. I am a considerate, determined and motivated person. Education: I graduated from the National University of Singapore and majored in Economics. Family: My parents are married for the last 37 years. I have an elder sister. I have a good relationship with my family. I seek guidance and accept advice from my parents. I enjoy doing things for the family even if it means making coffee in the morning or cleaning the home. I treasure and love my family. I spend time interacting with my family, having meals and enjoy spending quality time together. My hobbies: Cycling. I love the glories of nature. The wilderness is an invitation to be with God, with nature and with silence. I enjoy cycling at Bishan Park. My past travels: USA (San Francisco), Australia (Perth and Darwin), Europe (Austria, Belgium, England, France, Germany, Switzerland, Netherlands and Norway) and Asia (Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Japan). I like to try a cycling tour to Taiwan someday.
  • Veronika, 44 from Singapore, SG
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Singapore, SG
    I love to do volunteering job such as visiting lonely people, sick people, elderly, and volunteering my IT skill. I have a good sense of humor, once meet the right person, I can be a good listener and a good chatter
  • Vintza, 48 from SINGAPORE, SG
    {%action_menu%}
    48, SINGAPORE, SG
    Being a Catholic means to be truly human being as exemplified and summed up by Christ's earthy life, along with fillial devotion to His Blessed Virgin Mother. I am a simple person who like to travel, enjoy gathering with family and friends. Would be glad to meet a man who is very human in any way.
  • Sharyn, 36 from Singapore, SG
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Singapore, SG
    I am not sure what to write here. I would say meeting in person will be greater then reading a description here. Anyway, I am hoping to find love in my life. I don't know when this can happen. I usually like watching movie or drama in leisure time. Nothing really much. The best is together with a friend to do things together. Just coffee and chitchat is really nice.
  • Meidie, 36 from Singapore, SG
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Singapore, SG
    I'm a family oriented person, my family should always come first next to God. Honesty is very important to me. I believe in the importance of trust and honesty because they help develop positive relationships, in any relationships. I have been lied and felt cheated, and I know it can really hurt the morals and personality of a person and it can even change the person's perspective. But, as we go on and on, we reach a certain point that there are a lot of chances in life and that windows can be thrown open to let in some fresh air and sunlight. Changing something in our lives doesn't always mean turning our entire world upside down, sometimes it's just about getting a new perspective on ourselves, or the world around us. I consider myself as a well-rounded person who can fit into different types of situations. I enjoy trying new things, loves to travel (though I have no luxury of traveling yet), love watching movies, listening to music & play guitar (I am not good at yet, though). I'm usually up for anything, anything new. I've been away from home after I graduated in college, for a better opportunity. I always try to put God first in everything I do and been trying to establish the habit of living for God.
  • Kes, 45 from Singapore, SG
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Singapore, SG
    Hi, hope to have another chance to find a God fearing partner to journey with for rest of my life. Can be a warmth person to be with if with right clique :) God bless :)
  • Melody, 34 from Singapore, SG
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Singapore, SG
    I could describe myself as an introvert with a sense for adventure. :) I am really shy and tend to keep to myself when around people I am not really familiar with or people I just met. But when I have gotten to know them more , then I would slowly warm up and open up to them. But as I grow in years, I have learned and is still continually learning to get out of my comfort zone and see what the world has to offer. I always try to challenge myself into doing things I wouldn't normally do. I also value my family and friends very much. I always make it a point to spend quality time with them whenever I can. For the rest, I think its best to get to know me more as a person through conversation.
  • Novy, 32 from Singapore, SG
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Singapore, SG
    Generally some people say that I am very quiet in the beginning when I meet new people. But when I get to know the person better, then I will tend to talk more. Throughout my faith journey, there are times that I don't put God as priority and I try to count on my own human abilities, and I am still trying to learn to count on Him more :)
  • Lilani, 33 from Singapore, SG
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Singapore, SG
    The most influential people in my life are my immediate family. I grew up in a conservative patriarchal family where the father is the head of the household, the mother runs the household, and the children obey the rules. There are masculine chores and feminine chores, and these are distributed accordingly. My parents taught me the values of education, hardwork, financial prudence, honesty, and integrity. I used to work until late and over the weekends and just prefer to rest when I am free. But that has ended. I go to gym when I get off work early. I go cycling or walking if I have a buddy. I recently bought a DLSR camera to improve my photography skills. I want to learn ice skating and to travel when I am free.
  • Ethel, 25 from Singapore, SG
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Singapore, SG
    I am passionate about life. The most influential person in my life is my mum. She is my biggest inspiration. She has always been very supportive in whatever I do and has always been my source of strength to go far, out and beyond. I am easy-going and a good listener. In my free time I like to stay in and enjoy my time alone or hang out with my family and friends. I am a rather calm person, an ISFJ. I enjoy quiet time but I also don't mind trying new things or going out exploring and being adventurous. I am only here for people who genuinely wants to be friends. Communication, honesty, and respect are some very important traits I value whether being friends or something more. Thank you for reading. God Bless!
  • Koh, 55 from Singapore, SG
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Singapore, SG
    I am a simple woman in my 50''s. I have 2 kids living with me. I work full time. When I am free I like to listen to music and watch movie.I also love travelling to see the world.
  • Jesslyn, 38 from Singapore, SG
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Singapore, SG
    Friendly and happy to meet like minded people. Enjoy quiet times with friends and family [?] Interested in sports, music and dancing. Staying spiritual is an important part of my daily life to be closer to God.