Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Black Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Black Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Black Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Grace, 38 from Spartanburg, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Spartanburg, SC
    What would you like to know? It's difficult not to just write a string of adjectives here. I think seeing is believing and that actions speak louder than words, but I will write some words here. The one thing I would say about myself is that there's more to me than meets the eye (and I don't normally use this many cliche expressions ;) I know the initial impression that people have of me is that I am shy and reserved and I am, but I'm also not typical. I love surprising people. I'm a music lover, especially live music and music that is part of a performance. I really enjoy watching talented people perform. I'm an animal lover, I think it is our responsibility to be stewards over God's creatures. I also really love cooking and trying new recipes. I love to travel, I haven't been able to travel as much as I would like to, but I do want to see more of the world, I have an idea that I would like to visit 6 continents in my life (I'll pass on Antarctica). I've been to 3 so still have 3 more to go. I believe in marriage and family and look forward to being a wife and mother one day. I love being Catholic. I love the depth of theology and our Catholic traditions and I want to find someone who I can share this with.
  • Crystal, 57 from Taylors, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Taylors, SC
    Hello, this is my attempt to share with strangers who I am. I am most passionate about my faith. I know I am here because of Gods grace. My second passion is family. I love spending time with my family, There have been numerous people throughout my life that have influenced me. My mother has inspired me to be strong and steadfast in whatever I do. My mother raised three children on her own, She is my role model, therefore she has the most influence on me. My leisure time varies, depending on my mood. I like going out to dinner, live concerts and long walks. However there are times I curl up and watch television. I have an open mind and heart. I enjoy being around people, I have great sense of humor I enjoy my job. I also look forward to my quiet time daily.
  • Betty, 68 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Columbia, SC
  • Brenda, 28 from Myrtle Beach, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Myrtle Beach, SC
    Will I am karate dance friends with my dad and also am a great cook and love to read a book and playing with my 2 tablet and other friends house And I have a job work on pine belt love my friend is Britney stingers will I lived with my great grandmother
  • Lajuano, 59 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Aiken, SC
    My activities are pretty easy going these days. 2 Children are finished college, one more to go! It's time for me to focus on my adventures now. Would love a like minded guy to spend a lot of time with and enjoy whatever life has to offer.
  • Thais, 22 from Jaragua do Sul, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Jaragua do Sul, BR
  • Evelyn, 65 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Columbia, SC
    I am a mature woman thankful for the life God has provided for me. I put faith and family before all else. I like to spend time with my daughter and grandson, watch old back and white movies and when I have time read. My family and educators have been very influential in my life. I like to laugh and am thankful for everyday.
  • Kimberlee, 29 from Lake Murray Shores, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lake Murray Shores, SC
    I am very passionate about living a spiritual, joyous, and holy life. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, especially during the holidays. I like modeling, art work, tennis, swimming, and traveling. I modeled professionally for three years in New York City and loved every moment of meeting new people and handling new assignments. I later returned home to begin college. I earned a bachelors degree in Communications. I am so proud of this accomplishment. My professional career over the past two years led me into the Financial Services industry as a Bank Specialist. I love my career and I hope to learn more and develop my skills. My mother is the most influential person in my life. She taught me to love and respect people regardless of their views. She is a very special person and has been with me through good and not so good times. I learned from her that God has a divine plan for each of us and that our faith in God is the most important and that His grace is sufficient. I look forward to the future and trust the plan that God has prepared for me.
  • Anthonia, 32 from Dundee, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Dundee, GB
    I am passionate about my family, friends and my studies. I look forward to settling down in marriage after my academics and starting a family with my husband. The Bible and my family are influential in almost every thing I do. At my spare time, I like to cook, travel, listen to music, dance and hang out with my family and friends.
  • Mariaclaire, 18 from Aberdeen, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Aberdeen, GB
    Hey My name is Maria-Claire. I am an international student studying pharmacy at Robert Gordon University. I would like to meet a nice young guy that I could spend my time with. As an individual, I am passionate and ambitious about helping the poor and needy with my profession in the future. I enjoy watching comedy movies, cooking and singingxxx
  • Keshia, 50 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Aiken, SC
    hello my name is keshia an my passionate is life live it to the full,waking up every morning pray to god,well i do c.n.a. the people i work for every day give me happy an every day i keep them happy give me all the influential i need in life.been with family an friend an my mate if i had one.anything else please ask me my life is open book .
  • Otega, 27 from Bellshill, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Bellshill, GB
    Hello[?] I am a friendly and hard working lady and currently furthering my education. I live in Scotland but I am a Nigerian. My hobbies are watching any film except horror movies. I like singing and listening to music and doing anything fun, interesting and relaxing.