Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lisa, 53 from Summerville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Summerville, SC
    As a **married** staff member at CM, I am grateful for the opportunity to interact with and write for the members. I am a formerly divorced and annulled, now happily married mother of three and look forward to serving the divorced and separated Catholic community. I live in the Charleston area of South Carolina and periodically miss my home state of Southern California. I am a die-hard Beatles and Jack Bauer fan, a food and wine enthusiast, and I can name that tune in one note :)
  • Angela, 42 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Columbia, SC
    Hello :) My friends would describe me as kind, funny, honest, and a good listener. I'm looking for my best friend, someone who I can laugh with and share my day with. Someone who loves family. I'm most attracted to men who are chivalrous, conversational, witty, well-read and settled in their career.
  • Michele, 31 from Hilton Head Island, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Hilton Head Island, SC
    People and relationships are very important to me. I keep my friends and family close, and make it a priority to keep up with long distance friendships as well. I love children, and have ever since I was one. I have found my vocation in teaching and am constantly humbled and amazed by my students and the opportunity I have to help them grow. I love art in general and I like to attempt DIY projects in my free time. I also love to swim, read, garden, bake and cook. I love animals, and I currently have a pet cat. I find a great deal of pleasure in travelling and seeing other parts of the world, but I also love being home and enjoying my local community.
  • Karen, 60 from Folly Beach, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Folly Beach, SC
    I love a balance of work (radiology) and play( exercise, exploring the world, the arts, learning, laughing, wind surfing, sailing, cooking). I am inspired by leaders who place the collective good first. I am inspired by my family.
  • Ailsa, 24 from Stromness, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Stromness, GB
    Hi, my name is Ailsa. I'm a young catholic living in Orkney. I am very devout in my faith, environmentally conscious, very active and enjoy keeping fit and healthy.
  • Madonna, 55 from Murrells Inlet, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Murrells Inlet, SC
    I am very devoted to my elderly parents. I love my Catholic faith. In my spare time, I take every opportunity to go the beach or enjoy my hobby of quilting and being creative!
  • Tammy, 46 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Greenville, SC
    What are you passionate about, what do you look forward to the most? My family is #1 in my life - we're very close and have lots of fun! :) My faith is important to me, so I'm pretty passionate about things related to that, such as the right to life. I'm passionate about living healthy - I quit smoking a little over five years ago (thank God!) and have been working hard this year toward getting fit and healthy (and have lost 31 pounds since August, woohoo!) so fitness is definitely a part of my daily life. What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in your life? Faith and family again! :) I grew up in an interfaith family: my mom's side of the family is mostly Lutheran, and my dad's side Catholic. Altlhough I was baptized Lutheran as a baby, I attended both churches growing up, and was always drawn to the Catholic tradition. After a rebellious and fairly non-church-going period in my 20s, I came back to the Catholic faith later and it completely changed my life. My family was invaluable in this, especially my Aunt Marge and stepmom, Bea. Also my mom, who was so incredibly supportive, despite being Lutheran herself. My Dad was my sponsor, and I came into full communion with the church in 2008. What do enjoy doing with your leisure time? I'm a jewelry designer and have an online store, so a lot of my pursuits involve jewelry, fashion, and art. I love to sketch and doodle and do other artsy things. :) My family is from Cornwall, and I'm definitely an anglophile, partly through family traditions and partly through British books, music and television. (You haven't truly lived until you've eaten Cornish pasties and saffron buns, trust me!) I'm a voracious reader of just about any genre of books, and I'm also a bit of a sci-fi and fantasy geek. I studied anthropology and history in college, and those things still catch my fancy as well. I love finding fun new workout routines, and have dived right in to zumba, bellydance, and hula. Recently have become interested in wine tasting, though I know almost nothing about it yet - I'm having fun learning!
  • Marguerite, 68 from Moncks Corner, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Moncks Corner, SC
    My big passions are horses, nature and the outdoors, country living, art, photography, flying, piano, and books, not in that order and not all the time, and none of them at anything approaching a master level. Having longed for a place in the country for many years, that dream came true in 1999. Now I board horses for folks, specializing in complete care for owners who are absent for a reason
  • Pat, 77 from Hilton Head Island, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Hilton Head Island, SC
    Well...I am not your average 76 year old woman since I am still actively working. Having lived on Hilton Head since the early 80's, this has become my home. I am active in my church as both a Lector and Eucharistic Minister, which I have done for many years. My husband of 54 years passed away 5 years ago and I now feel that I am finally ready and open to meeting some one compatible. Someone that I can laugh with. don't do enough of that anymore. Four of my 5 grown children live locally and my oldest lives up north. I am definitely family oriented but not consumed with family obligations. We all love each other but realize that we are entitled to live our own lives and are respectful of that. Walking the beach and dancing, which I don't do much of anymore, bicycling,reading, which I do as much as I can, are my favorite pastimes. Good miniature golfer. Not much of a sports enthusiast but love people watching. Have to admit that I love to eat (home as well as out).
  • Nelly, 70 from Little River, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Little River, SC
    I look forward to a new chapter in my life as I recently became a widow. I believe life has much to offer, and I am passionate about finding someone in the future to share my life with. God has something in store for us aside from charity and volunteering work. There's a great big world out there to explore, different cultures, places, etc. I want to be happy, enjoy my life and share it with someone I love and my family. My parents have been very influential, especially my mother. She was very nurturing, teaching me right from wrong, morals and scruples and being a proper lady. I enjoy travel tremendously. I like zumba, bike riding, church, getting together with friends, visiting family, reading when I get a chance, antiques, walking on the beach, tubing in Texas, looking at great scenery and views, cruises, etc,
  • Patricia, 49 from Lochwinnoch, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Lochwinnoch, GB
    Hi there I am a lively red head with a passion for nature and music. I have a little superman complex in that I administrate by day and a formidable source by night. I come from a large family so being in the middle has formed me to become a chorister a catechist for spred a friend of divine mercy and a pro life advocate. A busy lady but like to draw from nature and enjoy walks with fellow pilgrims. Mt faith is my life and looking for someone who shares the same sanctity for life and marriage.
  • Deborah, 29 from Edinburgh, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Edinburgh, GB
    Love spending time with friends and family whether it be for dinner or drinks. My family are a large part of my life and are very important to me. I love to try new places whether it's restaurants or bars. In my spare time I like to watch boxsets or head to a pub quiz. I would love to explore the world further. One of my favourite countries is Italy and I'm desperate to go back. I'd also be open to other travelling suggestions.