Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Amy, 35 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Greenville, SC
    ***UPDATE 12/30/2014: Hello! Peace and Joy to everyone on this site! I am updating my profile to explain that I have decided to no longer use CM. The past six months have seen profound changes in my life-- all gently and beautifully guided by our blessed Mother, Mother of Joyful Hope (her title as Patroness of my state), to whom I have consecrated. I have recently completed a Homestudy to be a foster parent and hope to have a placement of four siblings who would otherwise not have an opportunity to stay together very soon. While these children will most certainly need a father-figure in their lives, I will entrust that provision to God and will connect with the wonderful families in my parish. God in his wisdom and omnipotence may have a plan that includes bringing a father and husband into my family one day, and nothering would bring me greater joy. But for the meanwhile, all of my spare time and energy will need to focus on nurturing and loving these broken children. Please pray for me in my mission, and I wish you all the good things Our Lord wants to give you! I love to laugh and find I don't do it often enough. I love to see God's beauty in creation, other people, and especially the situations that He so perfectly designs. I love to get to know people and develop deep, lasting relationships. I am passionate about music and performing arts, particularly as a ministry. I think children are the most precious gift that God could possibly give us after the gift of himself, and I believe I could have no higher calling than to raise children to love Him as I do. I'm the proud auntie of two amazing nephews, I've passed the series 24 general securities principal license. Health and fitness has become an important aspect of my life not only in finding more energy and self-confidence, but also in honoring my body as the temple God created it to be. I love discovering and trying new things, and I want to be more open and less intimidated by the unknown.
  • Lucy, 64 from Florence, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Florence, SC
    enjoy walking movies pizza reading dining out nurse for many years care about people a charge nurse gave me help along the way all my family is very supportive
  • Wendy, 54 from Simpsonville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Simpsonville, SC
    The Church is a very big part of my life. My family keeps me very busy. I have no children but 4 stepdaughters and 8 grandchildren. I go to St Mary Magdalene church in simpsonville to the 9 mass. Would love to meet someone there. It's been 41/2 yrs since I've dated. Not really sure about this online stuff.
  • Christine, 44 from Fountain Inn, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Fountain Inn, SC
    My sons are most important to me,but that doesn't mean I am not open to getting to know someone else. I just want to be upfront about them. I like reading, movies and outside activities such as hiking, fishing and swimming in the lakes in my area.
  • Katy, 64 from Beaufort, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Beaufort, SC
    I enjoy working in the yard, having abvegetable garden. Also like to cook healthy meals. I am active in my community in pigeon point, as well as active in the church. I have 8 brothers and sisters, all of whom are married. I love my chihuahua. Her name is Destiny Angelica (after Mother Angelica) Rubenstein. She is eleven years old. During Lent, I like to go to the stations of the cross. My parents both passed away 3 years ago I was my dad s primary caretaker the last 2 years of his life. I have 27;nieces and nephews m..
  • Audrey, 49 from Sumter, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Sumter, SC
  • Madonna, 55 from Murrells Inlet, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Murrells Inlet, SC
    I am very devoted to my elderly parents. I love my Catholic faith. In my spare time, I take every opportunity to go the beach or enjoy my hobby of quilting and being creative!
  • Susan, 33 from Spartanburg, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Spartanburg, SC
    The best was to describe myself is not like anyone else. I have a lot of typical "girl characteristics" such as a love for sappy movies and being a hopeless romantic, but I also have lots of other things that make me different. There really is no way to explain it, you'll just have to find out. I enjoy quiet evenings with my kids and I like adventures to new places. I can be spontaneous but really I enjoy things being planned. I adore Jane Austen. Pride and Prejudice is my favorite. I love reading and the beauty of the world. I grew up Catholic and as of recently I have found a new resolve in my faith. I have started veiling this year. I have started attending Latin mass. I have a very strong love of Our Mother and pray daily to her. I am a single mother and as most single moms say, the kids come first. Do not expect to meet them immediately. I will not accept less than what I deserve. I have put myself last for so long and just "settled". I have been in some extremely bad relationships as a result of that. I won't tolerate rudeness or "thug-ness". I believe in chivalry and being raised in the south, I would think that would be easy to find, but I've been surprised. I have started a new chapter in my life and I'm trying to get healthy again. I would love someone to help motivate me. I am finding I actually enjoy working out and I have really started feeling better. I hope to continue that. Just say hi, you never know.
  • Caroline, 22 from Florence, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Florence, SC
    My name is Caroline. I am 22 years old. I have one brother, who is the reason I was introduced to the Catholic Faith. I am very traditional, as well as my family is. I recently was confirmed and baptized in 2016. Decided to make this account/profile just to see what it is like.
  • Jean, 22 from Clemson, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Clemson, SC
    Hey thanks for visiting my page! I hope you like what you see ;) I am an extrovert that loves to go Mass. I love Clemson and hanging out at the Catholic Student Association on Campus. I'm a Young Life Leader at T.L. Hanna High School in Anderson, SC and I love my dog Bear. You can see him featured in some of my pictures. While I'm not studying for school, I'm visiting my super awesome friends that go to school here at Clemson or hittin the pool in my modest one piece. I also work at Little Caesers.
  • Anne, 65 from Murrells Inlet, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Murrells Inlet, SC
    I was born, raised and I lived most of my adult life and professional life in the Huson Valley, New York. I retired in 2013, after 40 years of Elementary School teaching. I taught a variety of grades and ended my career, as an AIS Academic Math Intervention Specialist. I am legally separated not divorced as stated in my profile. It was not a choice for martial status. I have one married daughter, who lives in New York City. I am not looking for marriage but rather a long term relationship. I would be open to a casual relationship.I have a good sense of humor, I love good conversation. happy, kind, affectionate (an Italian thing) :),honest, trustworthy, active, down to earth, excellent cook, especially Italian food, dining out, enjoy watching sports, especially football. and love living each day to the fullest. I own my home and live in a gated community which is a very active senior community. I am not willing to relocate. I love living in South Carolina and I have never been happier nor healthier. I am retired and I do a significant amount of volunteer work, in my Church. I am a Poller, for the Presidential Election, something I aways wanted to try. I am a practicing Catholic, attend Mass weekly and would like the man, I connect with, to do the same. I am a Homebound Minister, for my church and weekly bring Communion to elderly seniors. I very much enjoy trips to the ocean, walking the beach, going to movies and theater. I love to read, travel and go on longer trips, (my community has an outstanding Travel Club, for day events and weeklong trips, in and outside the United States. My glass is always half full!
  • Ashlie, 28 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Fort Mill, SC
    I'm originally from Michigan move to South Carolina from Colorado Springs. Grew up in a Baptist home and now I'm converting to Catholic. I live a very go go go lifestyle very active. I love anything to do with the outdoors. I love spontaneous road trips,but also likes lazy days at my house. My faith is one the most important things in my life.