Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Charleston Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Diocese of Charleston Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Candy, 62 from Murrells Inlet, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Murrells Inlet, SC
    Living in the Myrtle Beach area is quite a change for this Midwesterner. I moved to this area about 7 years ago to care for my parents. They fought the good fight and it was an honor and blessing to journey with them through hospice. They are now resting with their Lord and I am able to focus more on my wants and needs. I learned a long time go that alone doesn't have to be mean lonely, but alone isn't necessarily what I want. Walking the beach (if it ever gets warm again!) is one of my favorite ways to end (or start) a day. I love to laugh and to make others laugh as well. I am a firm believer that attitude is everything and that we are about as happy as we choose to be. And I choose to be happy. My faith is vital in all aspects of my life. I'm active in my parish and know that is where my real strength resides. I leave all in God's hands. If His plan is for me to find someone, it will happen in His time. But I do hope to find someone with whom I can share some time, some laughter, and maybe some good red wine.
  • Lesley, 37 from Ridgeland, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Ridgeland, SC
    Hello! My name is Lesley. I have been Catholic for 15 years, I have a beautiful 12 year-old daughter and a handsome 5 year-old son. My Catholic faith is very dear to me, and I am looking for a friend who is passionate about his faith. I love animals. I look forward to hearing about you and your interests.
  • Teresa, 47 from Simpsonville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Simpsonville, SC
    Happy Advent! How are you? I'm looking forward to seeing Apparition Hill Dec. 8 at the Picture Show in Marietta, GA. Don't forget to check out showtimes near you & support this film ... http://apparitionhill.org I'm blessed enjoying living in central Texas in the summer with a brief part of winter; and in the upstate in South Carolina in the spring and fall. I'll be driving back to DFW Dec 14 for the Christmas break and hopefully eating and making up batches of kolaches & kolbasa! Woohoo! Please take time to enjoy life. TY for your time and God bless all your endeavors.
  • Carola, 67 from Lancaster, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Lancaster, SC
    I have been widowed for 6 years, and miss having a relationship, and a friend with whom I can socialize and spend time. This world seems to cater to couples, and I don't like being a 5th wheel. I have 2 married daughters and 5 grandchildren who are very important to me. I love to scrapbook about family times and fun things - see a lot of value in passing things on to the future generation. I lead an active life - make friends easily, work part-time, and have a great life. I am easy going, willing to try new things - not bungee jumping or sky diving though! I am intelligent, can carry on a conversation about many things. But I am missing that person to share it all with. Going on vacation by myself just isn't as much fun, neither is going to the movies alone - no one to talk it all over with. I would love to have someone to cook for, and to go dancing with. My Catholic faith is very important to me - it helps to define who I am. That is why I chose this sight. I would prefer to meet someone who lives close by, someone who shares my faith, and with whom I could worship and attend church dances. I love to go camping, preferably in a camper, and to take walks and go sightseeing. I enjoy going out to dinner and to the movies. I enjoy watching college football, either in person or on TV, as well as other sports if my date wanted to do that. I lived in FL for 30 years and do enjoy the beach, but I also love the beauty of the mountains. I have lived in this area for 9 years, and there is so much I haven't seen yet. I do love to travel, and would like to do more of that. Life is too short to be alone - it is more fun when shared with someone else!
  • Heather, 39 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Greenville, SC
    I am passionate about my faith, my family, my friends, and my work. I am blessed to work with some incredible children who have special needs, though I am positive they help me more than I could ever help them.
  • Gail, 53 from Summerville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Summerville, SC
    I am a family oriented, kind, honest person. Looking for my life partner to eventually get married. I like to have coffee at the local cafe and listen to music, work out at the gym, cook, take walks and read. I love to travel, try new restaraunts, and exercise. I have two children, Amanda 23 years old and Emily 16 yrs. old. Amanda is finishing up her Medical Assisting certification and got hired at the doctors office she interned at. So she is off to a good start. And Emily is going into 10th grade, loves animals, and wants to be a nurse. We have animals; a dog (Emma) a lab mix and two cats.
  • Nicole, 28 from Woodruff, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Woodruff, SC
    Ok, so I never really know the best way to describe myself, but here goes... I'm second generation Italian American, Roman Catholic girl. I moved to South Carolina from the Hudson Valley, NY over two years ago. I bought my house in March 2015, and I have made Upstate SC my home. I'm a parishioner at Prince of Peace Catholic Church in Taylors, SC, a member of the Columbiettes 9184 chapter, and I'm also part of Lucis Via Greenville Young Adults group for people in their 20's-30's. I'm very active in my faith, and would like to find a nice guy that I can share that with. You can take the girl out of NY, but you can't take the NY out of the girl. I wear black, like.... a lot. I love cooler weather so I can wear my boots and my leather moto jacket. I'm edgy, artistic, fashion-forward, and I love to joke around and not take life so seriously. If you can't get my humor, chances are it's not going to work. I have a pretty wide range of interests. I love to sew. I make a Halloween costumes each year for myself, and it's my favorite holiday. Creepy stuff is fun for me. I'm a graphic designer and marketing manager for a dental company by trade. I LOVE movies, especially the classics. I can't go a day without listing to music, and you will very often find me rocking out on a random Saturday morning to my favorite pandora channels (Stevie Nicks radio or Sublime Radio) while I'm cleaning around the house. I'm a little bit of a band groupie for one of my dearest friend's, and fellow parishioner's band, Randomonium. I go to their shows often with a huge group of friends. My crew is awesome, just sayin'.
  • Nicole, 28 from Hartsville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Hartsville, SC
    My Catholic faith is very important to me. I am looking for someone who will share this faith with me and will challenge me to grow in my own faith. I am passionate about mathematics and about teaching. I love helping students understand mathematics and seeing their excitement when they finally understand something. I spend as much time outside as possible. I typically walk or bike and just enjoy being outside wherever it might be.
  • Jenna, 27 from Mt Pleasant, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Mt Pleasant, SC
    I am a very dedicated and compassionate person. I find caring for others to be very rewarding and put my heart and soul into everything that I do. I have a love for life and others around me and hope to one day share that love with the person God has chosen for me.
  • Nadyne, 27 from Boiling Springs, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Boiling Springs, SC
    I am a transplant from Colorado. I have a dog that I adore. I am loyal, friendly, and enjoy having a good time. I like hiking, water sports, relaxing by a fire, and sometimes just staying in with a movie.
  • Dolores, 62 from Lexington, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Lexington, SC
    I would like to find someone to spend time with and enjoy life. I love to travel, eat out in good restaurants,to go shopping and going to the movies.
  • Anne, 77 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Greenville, SC
    I'm passionate about animals, wolves in particular. I love dogs. I'm very healthy and look forward to enjoying life. I love my religion and like working for the church and school attached to it. I spent a month in Europe driving through different countries and loved it. I've lived in 10 different states and have driven across the USA many times, both northern and southern routes. I went to college and graduated with an Associates degree in accounting in 2002. I read, do crewel embroidery, and like to travel. I am a veteran from the Air Force. I love my country and hope to see it improved with the new president-elect.