Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Charleston Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Diocese of Charleston Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Laura, 47 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Charleston, SC
    I am a registered nurse and work in a field that I am passionate about- oncology, I have 3 children, ages 27, 26 and 22. I am very close to my family and we visit quite often. I've been divorced for 16 years, annulled about 12 years. My faith is important to me and I feel God should be the center of a relationship. I have recently began working on my bachelors degree in nursing at Ursuline College. I would like to eventually get my masters and be a nurse practitioner.
  • Lisa, 53 from Summerville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Summerville, SC
    As a **married** staff member at CM, I am grateful for the opportunity to interact with and write for the members. I am a formerly divorced and annulled, now happily married mother of three and look forward to serving the divorced and separated Catholic community. I live in the Charleston area of South Carolina and periodically miss my home state of Southern California. I am a die-hard Beatles and Jack Bauer fan, a food and wine enthusiast, and I can name that tune in one note :)
  • Magdalena, 22 from Easley, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Easley, SC
    I really like kids, I'm a loving person and I will try to do anything that will make them happy. I have a very kind heart and I always try to help the person no matter what condition they are in. I like hanging out with my friends, hiking, biking, bowling, going out places and just really being with people. I'm a people person :) And I am up for anything that I have never done before. Listen guys I am not a boring person!
  • Crystal, 57 from Taylors, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Taylors, SC
    Hello, this is my attempt to share with strangers who I am. I am most passionate about my faith. I know I am here because of Gods grace. My second passion is family. I love spending time with my family, There have been numerous people throughout my life that have influenced me. My mother has inspired me to be strong and steadfast in whatever I do. My mother raised three children on her own, She is my role model, therefore she has the most influence on me. My leisure time varies, depending on my mood. I like going out to dinner, live concerts and long walks. However there are times I curl up and watch television. I have an open mind and heart. I enjoy being around people, I have great sense of humor I enjoy my job. I also look forward to my quiet time daily.
  • Julie, 29 from North Augusta, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, North Augusta, SC
    I'm in a really great place right now and feel if God is ready to put someone in my life, I'm ready, and if not, that's okay too. Who couldn't use more friends?! I love my job, my family, my dog, friends, and church not necessarily in that order. I'm a bit of a homebody but I work a lot so I'm trying to venture out and do more, and this is part of it.
  • Beth, 52 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Greenville, SC
    Hello all, I'm new to this site obviously and I'm still getting used to this online thing. Well, I hope everyone is doing well. As for now, if you have any questions, please hit my inbox (^_~) Looking forward to connect to any of you soon.....
  • Jeaneen, 58 from Blythewood, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Blythewood, SC
    As I enter year 2 of widowhood I remain passionate about enjoying the blessings I have through family and friends. I love the warm weather of the south and I travel to Pawleys Island as often as possible!
  • Irina, 32 from Greer, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Greer, SC
    Hi my name is Irina. I'm engineer and teacher. I love doing outdoor sports. I like to read and listen to music. I love to dance. My family is everythig to me.
  • De Anna, 44 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Charleston, SC
    My name is De'Anna. I am passionate about getting the most out of this life and being happy. I enjoy the friends that I have from church, Bible study, the gym, dancing salsa, and dancing Zumba. My faith is extremely important in my life. My faith has carried me through for my whole life. I am very thankful for being introduced to Christ as my Savior at a young age and having that relationship early on. I don't know how people do life without Christ. I am also very passionate about having excellent health, eating well, working out and being active. I also enjoy improving myself and learning through podcasts and different speakers. I lived in Mexico for a couple of years and I have a real love for the Latin community. I have friends from all over. My Spanish is average at best, not great, but I want to improve. I love going to the Spanish mass at my church and Spanish music. I really enjoy the Hispanic culture and people. Living in Mexico was an experience that influenced my life in a positive way. I enjoy learning. I enjoy learning about ways to achieve my goals. I look forward to a beautiful life with my own family. The best is yet to come.
  • Amarilys, 61 from Anderson, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Anderson, SC
    I consider myself to be a woman of faith. That faith has enabled me to survive the hardships of life and embrace all of its wonder. I am a retired teacher, both parochial and public schools. I am a widow. I have one daughter and two grandsons. At this stage I am looking for someone to enjoy life with such as day trips, dinners, movies, and walks around the park. On a personal level, as a nonsmoker I am not interested in smokers. Also, I do not drink at all and I would prefer someone who doesn't drink or who only drinks socially.
  • Diane, 58 from Murrells Inlet, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Murrells Inlet, SC
    The tings I value most are God, My family, and my country. Because of my faith and because God has blessed me with time I do a lot for my church and community. I am very passionate about my animals(2 dogs and 3 guinea pigs) who are like family to me. I enjoy reading, walking, and being at the beach for any reason. Oh, yes I enjoy watching almost any sport but baseball is my favorate. Go Mets.
  • Dominique, 26 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Charleston, SC
    Hi All, I am not that big on online dating, but figured I would give it a shot with a twist. I have my profile picture...a photo is worth more than a thousand words. This was taken a few years ago on top of the conference center in Granda, Spain. (I still look the same, just longer hair). I was attending a science conference as a student (Still a student). There was not one day, when I did not go to daily mass. Running around the city was very enjoyable, and having the chance to practice my Spanish (with the little I knew) was nice. To live a life that enables me to be true to myself, and not feel pressured to change...that is all I want. And, to find a guy who is like a best friend, that enjoys the same things I do would be nice. The most important thing is the ability to talk about God, and how He is working is your life. The ability to see God in all aspects of your life, and be able to share those things. That is what I seek. I have not found that yet, I have in wonderful friendships...not in a relationship. Not a must, but a plus. I am Hispanic, and am discerning whether or not God wants me to incorporate more of the Hispanic culture into my future family. I have the desire for this...even to have Spanish in the household, if the man preferred. I feel at home, when surrounded by the Hispanic community, so it is important to continue and deepen that connection. If you want to contact me, please do not contact me until you do this.... Pray the 54 Day Rosary Novena (You can find instructions online), starting the day you see this. You can contact me through on the 27th day of the novena. I believe the man is the one to make the first move, not the other way around (just trouble...even if trying to get to know the guy as friends first). Also, then I would see that as putting this into God's Hands, and not my own. For all those looking for a supouse, I will be praying for you on the 54 Day Rosary Novena that I will be beginning today. God Bless! Nickname: Domi