Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bobbie Anne, 34 from Elgin, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Elgin, SC
    I am sweet and thoughful. I will go out of my way to make others happy. I am honest and loving. I am open to talking about anything, but I have high morals and without those in common some topics are simply off limits. I would like to have a family which has love at it's foundation. I believe in being strict with children, but also in being the kind of parents who are approachable and understanding.
  • Marilyn, 63 from Hanahan, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Hanahan, SC
    I recently retired from a long career with the federal government. I enjoy exploring the Charleston area and now look forward to learning more about the rest of the state. I am a CPA and worked for the government as a Financial Manager. I have lived overseas and in Washington, DC and enjoy traveling for work and pleasure. When not traveling, I enjoy dining out, attending cultural events and museums, relaxing with friends and cooking. I'm a really good cook and do some great Italian dishes. When I can, I ski in winter and scuba dive. Altho I've got to say I'm not always wild about boats. I enjoy watching a good football game (something I rarely got to do living overseas) and other sports and like being active. Going to cultural events (plays, concerts, operas) is another pasttime I like to share with friends. Now that I have more time, I'm looking forward to meeting someone to enjoy the local area with and see what develops from there. After all my travels, I think it may be time to stay put. My faith is important to me and I make an effort to practice it wherever I am. I hope I peaked your interest to know more.
  • Michele, 32 from Hilton Head Island, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Hilton Head Island, SC
    People and relationships are very important to me. I keep my friends and family close, and make it a priority to keep up with long distance friendships as well. I love children, and have ever since I was one. I have found my vocation in teaching and am constantly humbled and amazed by my students and the opportunity I have to help them grow. I love art in general and I like to attempt DIY projects in my free time. I also love to swim, read, garden, bake and cook. I love animals, and I currently have a pet cat. I find a great deal of pleasure in travelling and seeing other parts of the world, but I also love being home and enjoying my local community.
  • Ale, 37 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Greenville, SC
    Hello! My name is Ale, short for Alejandra. I'm a teacher (preschool/elementary) who loves traveling, movies and TV hehe I'm currently living in Greenville, SC participating in a teacher exchange program and I'm loving it! I've lived abroad two times (England and Norway) best experiences of my life I'm looking to settle down but haven't found the right person. I'm very adaptable and open to new situations and I really enjoy meeting new people and making new friends... I'm not so good at filling out this part so if there is anything you'd like to know well just ask ;) Thanks for reading and good luck on your search!!! :)
  • Melissa, 49 from Florence, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Florence, SC
    St. Francis is the bomb! God has given me an immense love for animals, wildlife, and nature. I am an extremely feminine tomboy. Tender-hearted, and peace loving, my value is who I am in Christ. Sometimes a girl jus wants to have fun. I'd like to go motorcycling or 4 wheelin' for hours. Live a simple life,keep gratitude in each day, smile often, laugh much.
  • Ronnette, 52 from Lexington, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Lexington, SC
    Hello from Lexington, SC. I just moved back to Columbia after being in the mountains of NC since 1992. My baby is off to college and l am living alone for the first time in my life. Like everything it has had its ups and down but I am living and learning. I like my job and am in the gym 5 days a week, ok well sometimes only 4, but 5 is the goal. I was raised protestant but converted in 2013. I know I'm just a convert but... I do not think you can answer "no" to any of the faith questions and really be catholic but that's just me. LOL I try to enjoy life. It was much easier as the mother of 2 boys. I try to live a healthy lifestyle and treat others they way I want to be treated. I would like to spend time with someone that has the same values. I usually work Monday through Thursday. It would be great to have someone to hit a trail with or just grab a cup of coffee. I attend Mass on Sundays and am hoping to meet some local like minded folks. I pray that I will meet the guy for me but I value friendship as well. Thanks for checking out my profile. :)
  • Jeaneen, 58 from Blythewood, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Blythewood, SC
    As I enter year 2 of widowhood I remain passionate about enjoying the blessings I have through family and friends. I love the warm weather of the south and I travel to Pawleys Island as often as possible!
  • Susan, 53 from Mt Pleasant, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Mt Pleasant, SC
    I am most passionate about my children, my faith in Jesus Christ as our savior and Lord and my prayer life. I have three amazing young people that I am very close to. They are truly the joy of my life and I try to be the best support I can for them In this often challenging world they are being raised in. I am also very close to my college friends and we travel to see each other. I do love to travel, design jewelry, and stay active in the beautiful place I am blessed to live My oldest son is 22, I have a daughter, 19, and another son, 17 I am also very close to my two brothers and sister and their families in Chicago. I also enjoy reading, going to the beach, spending time with friends and family.
  • Irina, 32 from Greer, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Greer, SC
    Hi my name is Irina. I'm engineer and teacher. I love doing outdoor sports. I like to read and listen to music. I love to dance. My family is everythig to me.
  • Michelle, 34 from Forest Acres, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Forest Acres, SC
    I am outgoing and a little silly. My faith is important to me, so as I start getting back into the dating world, I thought I'd start here. I enjoy my active life and my family. It's a little crazy, but it's fun. I like going to the farmers market and setting off to do little adventures. I guess I see life as one.
  • Barbara, 57 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Greenville, SC
    I am looking for friendship ,relationship I like honest hard working people Ilike to swimming play tennis family time with cup of tea also walking in the park and good conversation quiet evening sitting close to fire place .Also I like good organic food and I now how to do very good food .I like movie comedy and romantic .I like to travel Us and Europe .
  • Candice, 41 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Columbia, SC
    The goal is to laugh forever with someone you take serious... I'm a busy lady taking care of things. In my free time, I enjoy sporting events, concerts, theater, going to dinner, spending time with my friends and family and adventuring. I try to live a healthy lifestyle and I'm interested in meeting people with common interests. I'm a loyal person, a bit old fashioned with dating, and prefer drama free people. I enjoy laughing and not taking things too seriously all of the time.