Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Wanda, 51 from Chesnee, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Chesnee, SC
    I been very blessed thru my life, and just want to share the rest of my life with the right person. My job and home absorbs most of my life leaving little time for a social life! I truly enjoy my job plus physical activities and most of all exercise.
  • Trish, 55 from Bluffton, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Bluffton, SC
    "Recovering" workaholic looking to add more balance to my life in 2015. Recently returned from a long-term volunteer program outside the U.S. and grateful for the experience and am more appreciative for all that I have here at home. When I am not working or volunteering, I enjoy reading just about anything, watching college and pro football, running half-marathons (slowly) and spending time outdoors (in warm weather).
  • Ileana, 49 from Ladys Island, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Ladys Island, SC
    Hi, I want to start with the fact that I have three children that I can't live without. They are my life. I'm look for the special person that loves children and enjoys family. Likes to talk and is attentive to details. Communication is very important. I like to eat out, the beach hiking in the upper state of SC. I like a verity of music, movies, coffee.
  • Yuli, 25 from North Augusta, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, North Augusta, SC
    muy passion is to fulfill my goals to provide the best to my family with God guidance in my liga everything is possible. The pelele is most influence in my lifestyle ar my parents be cause they always do the best of them with Gods love! I love listening to music, dance, watch movies and hace time with family gong out with my family
  • Veronica, 27 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Columbia, SC
    My faith, my family/friends, my prayer life, and serving others are my foundation. I tend to be pretty easy going and optimistic for the most part. I simply enjoy life and all it has to offer. Balance is really important to me. Spending time with my family and close friends is something I always look forward to doing. My nieces and nephews have me wrapped around their fingers. :) I don't live very close to them, so it is always special when I get to see them. I have a touch of spontaneity and adventure in me. I really like to try new things and visit new places. Growing up in East Tennessee made me appreciate the natural beauty of the mountains. I can't go very long without hiking or getting my "mountain fix". Running has also become a habit of mine over the past few years. Although I like to stay active, I am equally down for a relaxing evening at home.
  • Carolina, 52 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Greenville, SC
    I am very family oriented, I am very close to my parents and siblings. Event though my parents are in South America, I do talk to them every day and I go to visit at least once a year, sometimes, twice. I love movies, crafts and travel. I attend mass every Sunday and holidays of obligation.
  • Mariejosse, 24 from Spartanburg, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Spartanburg, SC
    I'm a full time student in Spartanburg with a pretty bussy schedule looking to make a real connection. Just get to know me. Just got out a long term relationship.
  • Astrid, 32 from Irmo, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Irmo, SC
    Living life to the fullest. My faith is important to me. My mother is very important in my life. I love baseball and soccer. Love watching tv and movies.
  • Minerva, 30 from Edinburgh, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Edinburgh, GB
    I need to think more what to write here... I'm a Mexican girl that came to Edinburgh to study Maths, finishing my master and starting a PhD in some weeks :)
  • Erica, 32 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Charleston, SC
    I am a pre-medical student. Mother of a 12 year old girl. Widowed. Do not drink. Do not smoke. Strong family principles. I am an American Citizen born in Colombia South America. I love to read. Becoming a Medical Doctor is my ultimate goal.
  • Esthela, 38 from Rock Hill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Rock Hill, SC
    HI, my name is Esthela. Im old fashion, sweet, compressive, lovely, fun. I enjoy reading books, watching movies, listening to music and learning new things. I'm sociable and I like to meet new people. I also love to dance (cumbia) and I speak a litte bit of English. ~Thank you for looking at my profile
  • Alicia, 23 from Summerville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Summerville, SC
    I am passionate about my faith, my family, and my friends. I think the Catholic faith is fascinating and has so much to offer, and I really like exploring its depth and beauty. I enjoy learning and taking on new perspectives. My parents, my grandma, and my best friend have all been amazing role models of the faith, prayer, and discipleship for me. They inspire and encourage me to continue to grow in my relationship with Christ every day. In my free time, I like to read and write. I'm currently into dystopian novels and series. I also enjoy going for walks and spending time outdoors. I look forward to meeting new people. I love opportunities to serve others and help those in need. I love to laugh, and I really enjoy a corny jokes and puns. I am a cancer survivor, and my journey through diagnosis, treatment, transplant, and recovery has been a tremendous blessing to my faith. I have experienced the power of prayer and the power of Christian love and support, and I am grateful for my what I have been through.