Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Susanna, 48 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Columbia, SC
    hello! :-) just a little bit about me. I am 48 and obviously female. :-) I have a great interest in science, history, art, music, theater, spirituality, etc. I love to learn. I am also a very loyal, faithful and loving person. I would like to meet someone that has some of the same values and likes to laugh. Looking for a friend that might lead to something more. Life should be about joy. I also am a singer & love all kinds of music. I have a lot of experience in musical performance. I majored in music when was younger. For about 16 years, I studied operatic styles of singing. As I got older, I grew away from that style of singing. Now, I primarily have interest in more modern improvisational styles of music ( jazz, electronica, modern classical, new age style music. I come from a long line of Helga style viking women. But super thankful for all of the great people in my family and family is important. :-) I am on a journey in my life and I have a lot more to learn.
  • Paige, 22 from Goose Creek, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Goose Creek, SC
  • Paige, 22 from Hanahan, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Hanahan, SC
  • Kathy, 64 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Charleston, SC
    I love my job. I am a principal in a Catholic school in Charleston. I am also passionate about my family. They mean the world to me. I have 4 grown children and 4 grandchildren. I moved to Charleston to be near one of my children. The other 3 children are in NY where are I am from. I am looking forward to the my youngest child, my daughter's wedding in October. My other 3 children are sons. My parents were most influential in my life. They made sure I received my education and showed me how to be a unselfish parent along with my husband. My daughter was stronghold during a time when I needed assistance. While my husband was severely ill, she was there with me. She gave me the strength I needed when he passed to get through the dark time and helped me realize, along with with my other children, I needed think about myself and make a change in my life. It was then that I took a position in Charleston and moved down here. In my leisure time I enjoy reading, walking and watching movies. I like to spend time with my family and friends.
  • Mary, 65 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Fort Mill, SC
    I'm kind, open minded and have a great sense of humor, sometimes on the dark side lol Love my family and friends! I know that life can change in a moment, so I appreciate everyday... If you like to laugh and have fun we have a lot in common..... life is an adventure let's do it!
  • Michelle, 34 from Forest Acres, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Forest Acres, SC
    I am outgoing and a little silly. My faith is important to me, so as I start getting back into the dating world, I thought I'd start here. I enjoy my active life and my family. It's a little crazy, but it's fun. I like going to the farmers market and setting off to do little adventures. I guess I see life as one.
  • Beatrice, 67 from Simpsonville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Simpsonville, SC
    Being married most of my life prepared me for sharing experiences on life's path. Being widowed leaves a noticeable void in one's life and if truth be told is not nearly as enjoyable as having a companion to be joyful with. I love horses and have taken up therapeutic riding. I love going to the cinema, plays, museums, history, outdoors, picnics, cookouts, being around water I find soothing. I enjoy cooking and making my home a comfortable place to reside. I enjoy trying new things, I really don't watch a lot of tv, but enjoy reading in my down time to relax.
  • Kami, 35 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Charleston, SC
    My name is Kami - pronounced like Tammy but with the letter "K". I was raised Catholic and received Baptism, Holy Communion and Confirmation at a young age. Our family attended mass regularly but then "fell off the wagon" as time progressed. Our attendance soon turned into attending on Holidays only. However in 2017 I have become consistent with attending mass every Sunday and on Holy Days of Obligation. As a result a void in my heart, soul and spirit has been filled. My current attendance is also probably due to attending a new church. I chose to attend a beautiful historic Catholic Cathedral. It seems as though a change in scenery is all I needed to feel engaged, enlightened and encouraged to attend church routinely. Overall I am a laid back and easy going person. I do my best to maintain a genuine, down to earth, honest, respectful, healthy and peaceful lifestyle. During leisure time I usually enjoy relaxing at home in casual comfortable clothes to rest or going to the beach, the park, the gym, hiking, walking, reading, watching movies and spending time with friends and family. Since this is a dating site I feel it is important to mention my view of gender roles in a relationship. I perceive men and women as equal. This perspective is due to the way I was raised and also due to dating chauvinists in the past. Chauvinists meaning men who truly believed women were inferior and their sole purpose on this earth is to bear children, sacrifice their career, independence, give up their goals, ambitions and take care of the home. To me, women are worth so much more. As a woman I am proud that I have grown into modern times. I appreciate men who have grown into modern times as well and have the same standards in a relationship. I believe partners should work as a team and neither a man or woman is inferior or superior. I believe men and women should treat each other with mutual respect and share daily tasks in household chores and financial bills. Meaning everything is 50/50 to keep it fair for both parties. Please keep in mind that although I may be independent, I also appreciate a gentleman. Hence opening doors, taking the lead when booking reservations or planning an event. Yet allowing a woman to take the lead on certain occasions as well. It is an art to practice balance in a relationship. If anything that I have written suit your standards so far, please continue to read my profile.
  • Kate, 56 from Mount Pleasant, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Mount Pleasant, SC
    I love living near the water, lake or sea...nothing like a walk on the beach or sitting on the deck watching the water. I look forward to being able to experience every day to its fullest. I like people, enjoy doing a little volunteer work. I am in the middle of reinventing myself for the second part of life. I spent the first half raising family, doing volunteer work at schools, and working in human resources. I originally went to school to be an artist and have always painted and filled up a little spare time writing books. I never made the time to make a career of it. So, about a few years ago, I decided to make time and start making the transition for one career to another....and am having fun on my new adventure. I have had my first book published, and paintings are selling...but the most fun has been doing book signings and meeting new people. I am probably going to always have some sort of project or adventure going on...and expect people will be saying, "What is she up to now?" as long as I am in this world. I appreciate those around me and am grateful for every day. I have learned many lessons along the journey though life. I like to think I am kind, caring, fun, and am still growing and learning every day. I like to keep life simple, and am looking for a long term partner to enjoy the good parts of life, and stand by during the storms.
  • Siobhan, 28 from Little River, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Little River, SC
    Hi everyone I know my name seems difficult to pronounce lol its said shavon. I love the water and everything that has do woth it. Im big on sports,books, and movies. My family and I relocated here 2 years ago and I would like to find someone whom I can comnect with.
  • Chrid, 50 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Fort Mill, SC
    Hello. I've been divorced for 2 years. Have two grown boys who I adore and make me laugh/smile every day. Looking for someone to share in life's joy. Thanks for viewing my profile.
  • Chris, 70 from Chapin, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Chapin, SC