Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Martha, 62 from Bluffton, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Bluffton, SC
    I am an enthusiast person, honest, responsible, mature and empatic who wants to get a serious relationship. I like to dance, to work,to read, to go out, to travel, to smile. Do not like pets. Do not like people who is not honest I like a lot children
  • Holly, 25 from Mauldin, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Mauldin, SC
    Hi, my name is Holly. I am 25 years old and i have an 8 year old daughter, which makes it difficult for me to get out and meet people. I have just recently moved here to Mauldin SC and I dont know too many people yet.My daughter is the most important person in my life, so I'm looking for someone that would like to spend time with both of us. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, which are also very important in my life. I'm easy going, I work as hard as I can as a hairstylist and medical receptionist, and I like to think that I've got a good sense of humor! :) Exercise and diet are a big part of my daily life and I strive to stay healthy and fit. I'm not big on partying, but enjoy getting out and socializing when I can. My faith in god has gotten me through some of the toughest times in my life, especially having a daughter at such a young age. If you'd like to know more please message me. Also, if you are looking for someone to have a one night stand with, then please don't bother with me. I'm not someone who enjoys playing mind gassmes. I'm straight forward and honest. Take me or leave me. :)
  • Carolyn, 34 from Florence, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Florence, SC
    I have many hobbies including volleyball, tennis, running, ballroom dancing, writing, drawing and singing. I have two cats whom I love dearly. I am very close with my family as well.
  • Terry, 49 from Chapin, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Chapin, SC
  • Jeanmarie, 69 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Columbia, SC
    This is rather new to me. Some friends suggested I check out this website. I am pretty much an introvert and not good at "small talk." I am originally from Massachusetts but consider Columbia home as I have lived here since 1971. I would be interested in meeting someone who is outgoing and would enjoy helping me get past my shyness.
  • Mary, 38 from Abernethy, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Abernethy, GB
    Hi I'm looking to meet a like minded guy someone to be friends with and hopefully lead to something more. I'm passionate about quite a lot of things, family is really important to me. I have two dogs and love spending time with them they are great fun. I currently run the brownie unit in my village it's so much fun but can be stressful at times but definitely worth it. People would probably describe me as 50% girly, 50% geek :-) my favourite tv show is definitely the walking dead love anything with zombies :-) I do clay sculptures I've made loads from a giant r2d2 to a skeleton, I'm running out of room in my house! I love to cook and bake it's such a stress relief my job can be pretty stressful at times so it's a great way to de-stress so if you like cakes etc were sorted :-) I've been married before now divorced hoping to get it annulled looking forward to meeting some new people if you'd like to know more just ask :-)
  • Jeaneen, 58 from Blythewood, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Blythewood, SC
    Although I am new widow I continue to embrace life. I am passionate about enjoying the blessings I have through family and friends. I love the warm weather of the south and I travel to Pawleys Island as often as possible!
  • Erin, 24 from Edinburgh, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Edinburgh, GB
    Hi I'm Erin I'm a student in Edinburgh. I like ceilidh dancing, dogs and playing the guitar (badly). My friends would say I'm quiet at first but chatty when I get to know others.
  • Minerva, 30 from Edinburgh, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Edinburgh, GB
    I need to think more what to write here... I'm a Mexican girl that came to Edinburgh to study Maths, finishing my master and starting a PhD in some weeks :)
  • Julianna, 22 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Greenville, SC
    Getting married to someone who is also Catholic is very important to me! I want to be married to someone who has the same religious beliefs as I do. I believe that this is what holds up a strong relationship and family. I am a very family oriented person. I love children, being outdoors, and exploring new places. I love animals and I hope that my partner will also share these same interests with me!
  • Patricia, 49 from Lochwinnoch, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Lochwinnoch, GB
    Hi there I am a lively red head with a passion for nature and music. I have a little superman complex in that I administrate by day and a formidable source by night. I come from a large family so being in the middle has formed me to become a chorister a catechist for spred a friend of divine mercy and a pro life advocate. A busy lady but like to draw from nature and enjoy walks with fellow pilgrims. Mt faith is my life and looking for someone who shares the same sanctity for life and marriage.
  • Amy, 35 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Charleston, SC