Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marie, 65 from Monetta, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Monetta, SC
    I was brought up a Catholic and would like to get back to "regular" participation in a community church. I had intended to join St. Mary's in Aiken, always admiring it when I was briefly here before. I moved back to home (dad retired from Army in Columbia) state of South Carolina from NYC/Kentucky in 2009 hoping to find work here and be closer to few family members. It was a while before regular work was found and I am now an Editor at a publishing concern in Aiken. I was a legal secretary for over 20 years and director of two non-profit horse organizations in NYC/Kentucky. I have been an animal advocate and horse owner for many years; used to do combined training/eventing and very involved in organization, showing and volunteering. Now I work off rent and board taking care of Florida farmowners' horses on farm outside of Aiken. I very much enjoy movies and reading and writing. I do a lot of mowing and fence fixing and that sort of thing in the warmer months. Would like to have regular contact with other animal lovers. Right now I feed horses at 5:30 a.m. and get to work by 8:30. My natural clock is a late one. I prefer sleep between 1-8, but am relegated to being a morning person now. I'd prefer more daylight hours at the farm.
  • Sarah, 35 from Anderson, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Anderson, SC
    I am a chiropractic physician, although my true passion is to be a wife and mother. I am eager to have a family and raise my future children in the Catholic faith. I enjoy cooking, gardening, camping, cleaning (yes, really), reading, and quiet evenings at home. I like board games, farmer's markets, museums, historical tours, and the public library. I am quiet, simple, and frugal, but still like to have fun. I love learning new things!
  • Caroline, 26 from Summerville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Summerville, SC
    I'm a Connecticut native living in one of the most incredible cities in the country! Charleston, SC has been home to me since I followed my family here six years ago. I finished nursing school here and I work as an RN at an amazing teaching hospital in the ICU. In a nutshell, I'm a natural extrovert and easy going person who loves to meet new people and go on new adventures. Feminine in my sense of style and personality. I'm a huge New York Rangers hockey fan. I love to dance, swim, play tennis, horseback ride, ballet-inspired workouts, beach volleyball, kayak; if its something to do outdoors, I'm down for it. I'm also a bit of a foodie. I enjoy cooking and experimenting with recipes, with a glass of wine or cocktail in hand.
  • Allison, 24 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Fort Mill, SC
    I am currently a student, studying elementary education, with a year left before I graduate. I love living in the mountains of North Carolina, drinking coffee, exploring new places, and reading books.
  • Malgorzata, 44 from Edinburgh, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Edinburgh, GB
    I'm passionate dance , Traveling ,smile , speak to people , I n last time I m Journey at any places where lived Holy Family of Nazareth I m redaing and I watching film ,
  • Theresa, 58 from Summerville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Summerville, SC
    I love being outside and active to enlightening conversations - Sursum Corda. I have a bucket load of things I want to do, ie, hot air ballooning, paragliding, white water rafting, skiing....love to horse back ride, nature walks, and lots of fun. I enjoy chats over cheese, wine and baguettes. I am passionate about my children and their futures as I would be about the man whom I would eventually spend the rest of my time with. Honesty and trust is simply basic for me. One who doesn't think twice going out of their way for others. Mother Teresa and St. Theresa of the Child Jesus are my mentors. Not to mention one of the greatest, St. Teresa of Avila.
  • Susan, 33 from Spartanburg, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Spartanburg, SC
    The best was to describe myself is not like anyone else. I have a lot of typical "girl characteristics" such as a love for sappy movies and being a hopeless romantic, but I also have lots of other things that make me different. There really is no way to explain it, you'll just have to find out. I enjoy quiet evenings with my kids and I like adventures to new places. I can be spontaneous but really I enjoy things being planned. I adore Jane Austen. Pride and Prejudice is my favorite. I love reading and the beauty of the world. I grew up Catholic and as of recently I have found a new resolve in my faith. I have started veiling this year. I have started attending Latin mass. I have a very strong love of Our Mother and pray daily to her. I am a single mother and as most single moms say, the kids come first. Do not expect to meet them immediately. I will not accept less than what I deserve. I have put myself last for so long and just "settled". I have been in some extremely bad relationships as a result of that. I won't tolerate rudeness or "thug-ness". I believe in chivalry and being raised in the south, I would think that would be easy to find, but I've been surprised. I have started a new chapter in my life and I'm trying to get healthy again. I would love someone to help motivate me. I am finding I actually enjoy working out and I have really started feeling better. I hope to continue that. Just say hi, you never know.
  • Caroline, 22 from Florence, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Florence, SC
    My name is Caroline. I am 22 years old. I have one brother, who is the reason I was introduced to the Catholic Faith. I am very traditional, as well as my family is. I recently was confirmed and baptized in 2016. Decided to make this account/profile just to see what it is like.
  • Brianne, 27 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Charleston, SC
  • Christine, 57 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Charleston, SC
    As many say, it is akward to be on these sites, but in this day and age, I do want to introduce myself in the modern way. Many of us find us in a situation that we must get on with it and reach out to others. I am hoping to reach out this way. I feel I am very trustworthy, sincere, and fun to be with. I am a professional lady, semi-retured, who loves to be with people, have some private time, and feel family and friends are very important. I look and feel young and healthy, dress with flair and still feel positive, inquisitive, and loving. I like to do all the things as I mention below. But of course respect a person's own interests that he would have enjoyed through the years if different from mine. I am particularily interested in design, interiors, architecture, local history, eating out, the arts in the area, cooking and a bit of gardening when I do have a garden. I work and like property, am a licensed Real Estate agent, reading , and love the beach and being on the water, in a boat preferably. I love my dog walks and have a small fluffy dog. My faith is private and do attend church .
  • Anita, 26 from Central, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Central, SC
    My name is Anita. Born and raised a catholic, I enjoy traditional Latin mass. I am currently enrolled in college for a second bachelors degree. My first degree is in Electrical engineering and my second is premed. I hope to eventually go to medical school. I enjoy listening to music and watching soccer so much. I like learning and making good conversation.
  • Donna, 48 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Charleston, SC
    My passion is traveling. Have had the opportunity to visit many places, including 45 states and over 25 countries. I have been lucky to experience plenty of crazy, fun and interesting situations. And have also met many different types of folks. Currently studying for an exam so only have a chance to exercise and chat with family and friends.