Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kimberly, 32 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Greenville, SC
    I never know what to say about myself, but I'll do my best to give you the highlights. I am a recent convert to the Catholic Church, but it has been part of my life for a long time. I try to be friendly to everyone and make friends pretty easily, but I like my alone time too. I love books; most people would say I have too many, but I think there is no such thing. I love music and TV, but I have little patience for most reality shows. I am mostly a homebody, but it's fun to get out on the town too. Hopefully I've given you a glimpse into my eclectic life.
  • Caitlin, 34 from Myrtle Beach, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Myrtle Beach, SC
    I'm a fun loving person,and I have fun no matter what I'm doing. I'm generally a positive person, so I tend to find the joy in every thing I do. I love to laugh and crack jokes and I have been told that I have a great laugh that is infectious. I enjoy going out with friends, going to the movies or watching them at home, going out and exploring a new city, or even a moderate hike and other outdoor activities, but I'm also perfectly content staying and playing board games, watching a movie, or just having good conversation. I love to cook and bake, and I've been told that I'm fairly good at it as well. I love music and have been to a number of concerts. My sister and I tend to go to multiple concerts every summer. I am an independent person. I've been on my own for a good number of years now, I can pay my rent and bills, and also complete household chores and tasks, (I.e. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty or hang a picture or change the light bulb). Sometimes I forget that it's okay to ask for help, so I need someone strong enough to remind me that there is always someone who is willing to help share the load, but not necessarily rescue me from every little thing. I have a great job that I love, however, it does run some non-traditional hours... Sometimes I do have to work weekends, early days and late into the night, and some traveling, I have become much better about flexing my time, though. However, my job has reminded me about how I am to live my faith, and that volunteerism and taking care of others is very important to who I am. I am an avid college sports fan. Mostly football, but I'm coming around to basketball. Many evenings and weekend I can be found at a college sporting event. I do enjoy all sports, I grew up watching hockey, when no one else was. And I still enjoy going to the local AHL's affiliate team. I love my family, and hold it in high regard. Family is an important aspect of life, and I hope to one day have my own. I enjoy doing the little things for people, sending a card or note to let them know I'm thinking about them, or making a favorite meal when they've had a rough day (or week).
  • Lexie, 24 from Bluffton, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Bluffton, SC
    I'm Lexie. Im 21. Im very sweet and friendly. My faith has always been a huge part of my life. I grew up going to church every sunday and I still do till this day. Ive been on numerous mission trips. I'm a little shy at first but if you give me a chance I can open up and be really cool. I'm really outgoing and I love to have fun. I love hanging out with friends and family. I'm really easy going and I love trying new things :) All im looking for is a guy who is nice, honest, and sweet. Someone who I can be comfortable around and be myself with. Someone who isnt judgmental. A guy that cannot only be a boyfriend, but also a best friend.
  • Simone, 27 from Lexington, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lexington, SC
    Looking for adventure? I'm your girl! I enjoy hiking, kayaking, white water rafting, skydiving, horseback riding, traveling, trying new foods and spending time with friends and family. I love wide open spaces where I can take in the beauty of God's creation. Short Sunday hikes help me to reflect on all the blessings in my life. My faith and family are both very important to me. I see each day as an opportunity to grow closer to God. Although we are far apart, I often talk with family. I'm a hands on mechanical engineer and love finding out how things work.
  • Nicole, 28 from Woodruff, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Woodruff, SC
    Ok, so I never really know the best way to describe myself, but here goes... I'm second generation Italian American, Roman Catholic girl. I moved to South Carolina from the Hudson Valley, NY over two years ago. I bought my house in March 2015, and I have made Upstate SC my home. I'm a parishioner at Prince of Peace Catholic Church in Taylors, SC, a member of the Columbiettes 9184 chapter, and I'm also part of Lucis Via Greenville Young Adults group for people in their 20's-30's. I'm very active in my faith, and would like to find a nice guy that I can share that with. You can take the girl out of NY, but you can't take the NY out of the girl. I wear black, like.... a lot. I love cooler weather so I can wear my boots and my leather moto jacket. I'm edgy, artistic, fashion-forward, and I love to joke around and not take life so seriously. If you can't get my humor, chances are it's not going to work. I have a pretty wide range of interests. I love to sew. I make a Halloween costumes each year for myself, and it's my favorite holiday. Creepy stuff is fun for me. I'm a graphic designer and marketing manager for a dental company by trade. I LOVE movies, especially the classics. I can't go a day without listing to music, and you will very often find me rocking out on a random Saturday morning to my favorite pandora channels (Stevie Nicks radio or Sublime Radio) while I'm cleaning around the house. I'm a little bit of a band groupie for one of my dearest friend's, and fellow parishioner's band, Randomonium. I go to their shows often with a huge group of friends. My crew is awesome, just sayin'.
  • Rebecca, 33 from Edinburgh, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Edinburgh, GB
    Hello. I am just looking at the minute. I'm not entirely sure what I'm looking for but when I've worked that out I will cone back and fill this in properly.
  • Mackenzie, 21 from Boiling Springs, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Boiling Springs, SC
    Hi, I'm Mackenzie, Kenzie for short. I'm not passionate about one thing specifically, but, I am very interested in a lot of things. I love traveling or going on adventures, trying new things, working on my car, I love being active although I also love downtime, getting coffee/tea, watching Netflix... I graduated high school in 2013. My faith is very important to me, and being with someone who can share a journey in my faith with me is very important. I go to Church every Sunday and would feel wrong in not doing so, also, I EM when I can! Those are the basics about me, if you'd like to know more.... -Kenzie
  • Cami, 27 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Charleston, SC
    My name is Cami (my full name is Camille) and I am passionate about the Catholic faith, my job as a physical therapist, and being active/playing sports (volleyball, basketball, running, and others). I love the spending time at the beach, reading a good book, and swing or salsa dancing...Bonus points if you dance! If you can lead, I can follow! :) I also enjoy doing pretty much anything outside; especially walking downtown Charleston or the beach, sitting by a campfire, or grabbing a drink at a waterfront bar.
  • Sarah, 28 from Conway, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Conway, SC
    I'm Sarah and I am new to Myrtle Beach. I am a youth minister and working on my graduate degree in theology. I love working with children and young adults and have worked as a missionary overseas with the Salesians in Cambodia and England. I love to travel and experience all the different cultures of the world. I also love sports and can be found yelling my heart out at Panthers games! So if you like to go out and have fun, listen to music, travel, hike and enjoy the outdoors send me a message.
  • Brittany, 26 from Spartanburg, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Spartanburg, SC
    I am passionate about family and Catholic faith. I am passionate about teaching and making a difference in the lives of my students. I am passionate about waiting for the right person to share my life and myself with. I enjoy spending time with good friends doing all sorts of things like going to a spin class or exploring new places. I enjoy having a nice meal out with friends, hiking, visiting family, and playing and watching basketball.
  • Minerva, 30 from Edinburgh, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Edinburgh, GB
    I need to think more what to write here... I'm a Mexican girl that came to Edinburgh to study Maths, finishing my master and starting a PhD in some weeks :)
  • Nicole, 24 from Glasgow, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Glasgow, GB
    Iam 24, still an alter server,work as a dog groomer and have 3 dogs of my own I enjoy walking them for hours. Still live with my Nan and grandad