Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Dakota Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Dakota Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alicia, 27 from North Sioux City, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    27, North Sioux City, SD
    I am Alicia. I grew up in the area and recently moved back. I enjoy being closer to my family. It is nice being able to see them whenever I want. I tend to be on the quite side when meeting new people, but once I am comfortable I open up. Feel free to message me.
  • Sophia, 30 from Rapid City, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Rapid City, SD
    Hi, I'm Sophia. I am 27 years old and I recently moved to Rapid City. I grew up in the Twin Cities where I attended Catholic Schools my entire life, including St. Catherine University. I enjoy being outdoors, reading, traveling, and spending time with my family. I am a teacher, and I love getting my students excited about reading.
  • Catherine, 25 from Sioux Falls, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Sioux Falls, SD
    Hey all - I go by Catie :) I have seven younger siblings, work as a Medical-Surgical Nurse, am a natural introvert and internal processor (but love to go out and have fun "live it up!" with friends), a Meyers-Briggs INFJ (I enjoy the personality exam info, but it doesn't define me!), and I love to read (when I got in trouble as a child I was grounded from reading!). I have a passion for all things Tolkien (except the Hobbit films...ick), and I've been told I have a quick wit (puns in moderation, and sometimes tending towards the sarcastic, but I'm working on it!)! I also enjoy a good BBC Masterpiece series - got to love those British dramas - or watching re-runs of my favorite comedy series Parks and Rec. I'm no athlete, but I do like a good HIIT session at the gym, a pickup game of ultimate frisbee, broomball, or a decent hike. Nutrition is one of my hobbies (currently researching and trying LCHF with intermittent fasting - so great)- if you get me started talking about it, look out! I love a good competitive card or board game (Catan, Canasta, 7 Wonders, Ticket to Ride, Dominion, SeaFall, and recently any kind of Escape Room!) and also enjoy an edifying theological, philosophical, or "life" discussion over a cup of coffee or glass of wine. I love to dance whenever given the chance. When I can find a partner, I especially enjoy ballroom dancing! Quality time is probably my primary love language and a solid friendship is necessary prior to any relationship I believe - so I'm not looking to jump into anything quickly, but am happy to make friends and go where the Holy Spirit leads!
  • Sarah, 25 from Yankton, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Yankton, SD
    I have a distinct passion for visiting thrift stores, and for all things vintage. I have an urge for the theatrical. I'm a storyteller and I love to laugh. I'm a coffee-drinking, tea-swilling, IPA-loving woman! I love to read, I love to learn, I love adventures, I love words, and I love good conversation! I'm a closet anthropologist: I love meeting new people, learning more about those I know, and the more than occasional people watching. I have a penchant for back roads and manual transmissions. Love the outdoors and enjoy daily walks, frequent bike rides, occasional hikes, and lazy evenings on the front porch. Love to ballroom dance. ESFP personality type.
  • Sarah, 29 from Rapid City, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Rapid City, SD
    Born and raised in the Chicagoland area, I come from a traditional catholic family. My parents are both married and had 5 daughters. Yes, that's right... 5 girls! No boys, that means I never had a big brother to pick on me or a baby brother to blame things on. What a shame right? And lets not forget about my poor father... he's aged considerably faster than I think he was meant to. I guess that's what having so many girls does to a man. Anywho, we were all homeschooled when my mother realized that she could teach us what we needed to know without trusting us to a stranger. As much as I hated being a "homeschooler" and missing out on all of the "fun" the other kids were able to experience in school, I have to admit that she did a very good job. Both of my older two sisters have their PHD's, the rest of us have at least a Bachelors degree. I think my mom did an O.K. job with us... how else did we get through college? While we were in our K-12 years, our parents mandated that we 1. play an instrument and 2. play a sport. While we lived in their home, those two requirements had to be met. We were active with swim team, gymnastics, orchestra, soccer, volleyball, etc. It kept us social and active. We never had problems making friends. Today, I have found new sports and activities that I enjoy. I've picked up snowboarding in the last several years and I absolutely love hiking and exploring the outdoors when time and weather allow. I recently purchased my first motorcycle, a little Ninja 500R and love taking it out whenever I have a chance. I hope to upgrade to a streetbike sometime soon, but I don't know that I ever want to get rid of the Ninja. I've become quite attached to it. I moved to Rapid City, SD to return to school to become an Engineer. I did not care for the direction my life was headed previously and decided to make a career change. It was one of the most difficult decisions that I have ever made and I don't regret it one bit. That being said, I am a student again and have found it difficult to meet other's my age with similar beliefs that are able to understand my schedule and educational responsibilities.
  • Jackie, 30 from Rapid City, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Rapid City, SD
    I love spending time with friends and family! I love to watch movies, hike, play board & card games. I adore my 2 nephews and 1 niece and can't seem to ever find enough time to spend with them. I love to laugh! My family has been hugely influential in my life--- their unconditional love has sustained me. I also have a great close circle of friends who aren't afraid to tell me the truth which is a great blessing. I also have a great spiritual director, who does his best to keep me on the straight and narrow. One priest in particular has hugely impacted my life and invest so much time and love into helping me on my walk with the Lord!
  • Elizabeth, 24 from Brookings, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Brookings, SD
    Don't be overwhelmed by my confidence, flaming red hair, or occasional sass. Though I can be intense, I am honest and down-to-earth. I have a huge passion for community and strive to discover it wherever I go. I love coffee shops, Jesus, and the occasional dub step, but really, I have a passion for sanctity. I try to live everything in life as gift, returning every moment that I can as a gift of gratitude to the Father. Please don't hesitate to message me - I have a (new) resolution to respond to everyone, so be not afraid!
  • Jenna, 29 from Sioux Falls, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Sioux Falls, SD
    I think it's important to have a positive attitude and I try to always have a smile on my face. I've made a lot of changes in the past year and am looking for someone to be a part of it all.
  • Anna, 32 from Sioux Falls, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Sioux Falls, SD
    i am a simple and passionate women looking for a right significant other i have no preference as long we get along well,i love the guy that have a sinse of humor,sweet and caring most of all iam the preiority besides work
  • Amanda, 22 from Aberdeen, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Aberdeen, SD
    Hey what's up? I'm Amanda! :D I love hanging out with friends and family, baking, running, reading fantasy and classics, tennis, going on walks, shopping, and traveling! I'm a senior studying Theology and Philosophy in Bismarck, ND. I may be going onto further schooling, but I'm not sure yet what God has planned for me. I love to smile and have any excuse to laugh! I prefer vanilla ice-cream over chocolate and I would likely prefer classic Disney movies over any other movie (unless its a good fantasy maybe). Most importantly, I wouldn't be where I am today if it wasn't for my Catholic faith and my personal relationship with God where I have found my peace.
  • Jenna, 22 from Watertown, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Watertown, SD
    I am finishing my senior year of college where I am studying Conservation and Biodiversity Biology. I plan on becoming a zookeeper after college at some zoo, that is yet to be determined. I am very into my faith and I am looking for great friends or potential guys who would want to run towards God with me. Anyways just thought this would be a good idea to get the foot in the door and meet other people that are continuously growing in their faith as well.
  • Melissa, 32 from Rapid City, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Rapid City, SD
    Hi! My name is Melissa. I work at a hotel and I love my job. I definitely get to meet a lot of interesting people. But working a full time job, I don't get out much. I would like to meet someone. When I'm not working, I like to hang out with friends, watch movies, hang out with my cat, I'm trying to get the hang of crocheting. I love baseball. My favorite team is the Colorado Rockies!